We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Dunn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Dunn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

99 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 95: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn Dunn
 Click to rate
Virginia
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

My husband and I recently stayed, we had a great experience. Very convenient right off the interstate. Friendly staff, breakfast was great! Would definitely recommend this place. We will certainly be back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amyparker507
Kal P, Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

AmyParker, We can't thank you enough for such a wonderful Top Notch review! It is our tremendous pleasure to have you stay with us. We appreciate for recognizing our effort for your wonderful stay, we will be waiting for you next time.

Yonkers, New York
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

I got lucky in this place and liked everything about the room. That is real luck as so many motels have sooo many issues. Initially the 10 inch tall, hard, square pillows were the worst in the world and I threw it across the room philosophically. I got wise and put 1 under my shoulders and another under my head...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VeronicaWilliam214
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Kal P, General Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

Hey Veronica, we appreciate for taking your valuable time for your stay Review. We are so glad that you have gave 5 star review on TripAdvisor. As you have noticed, we do provide all quality inn approved bedding. We hope to see you again when you are travelling in the area.

Townsend, Georgia
Reviewed 26 January 2017

I travelled up North with my family and on the way back home (South bound), I stayed at this Quality Inn located in Dunn, NC. The staff member that help check me in was very friendly and had a great personality which made me feel welcomed. The Mexican restaurant attached to the hotel was very authentic and had excellent food....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobbytaker1110
Kal P, Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

Bobbytaker1110, We also received a great surprise in your most excellent review! It really makes a difference to be greeted by friendly and kind staff when you arrive. Helps to get your stay off to a good start. As you mentioned, We are conveniently located right on exit 73 on I-95. I am glad that you enjoyed your meal at...

Lakeland, Florida
Reviewed 7 December 2016

This was an old Quality Inn with outside entrance. Room was clean but need some updating. Bathroom counter was granite like newer counter top but so low, hurts your back to bend over. Bed was comfortable enough but we wouldn't stay there again, We are Gluten Intolerant so there wasn't much we could eat at the "free" breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank picker50
Kal P, General Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

We thank you for the review. As you have noticed, We are conveniently located of I-95 on exit 73. We do offer Quality Inn approved Q-Corner breakfast every morning from ^am to 9am. I am sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the breakfast, Our Breakfast attendant would have been happy to resolve your concern. We will make a note...

Varysburg, New York
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Although we have stayed here many times as a midway point between NY and FL, we will never stay here again. I informed them that we had a pet when I made the reservation. Nothing was mentioned at that time that they had increased their pet fee. The web site refers to a $10 per pet fee which is what...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mazurejd
Kal P, General Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

We apologize for the inconvenience !!! We appreciate for staying with us in the Past and looking forward to earn your business back again. Pet fee charges has been corrected online.

Lakeland, Florida
Reviewed 13 November 2016

My wife and I wanted to stay at the Hampton but it was sold out. The room had a microwave, coffee maker, and fridge. One regular coffee packet for two people. The room smelled so bad we had to buy an air fresh er aerosol to mask the smell. No CBS TV channel. $70.00 room charge is overpriced for what...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis S
Kal P, General Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

We thank you for the Review. We will look the Channel line up issue with that specific room. As you may have noticed, We offer High Definition 70 channel line up. We hope to see you again in the future.

Quebec, Canada
Reviewed 8 November 2016

The bedroom was renovated. They offered two high beds with mattress very comfortable. The linen was soft. the Bathroom was clean and shower updated. We paid 76.$ The breakfast was include for 2 persons. Very good price for this quality. It's not Hampton Inn but it's not the same price!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Francine L
Kal P, General Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

We thank you so much for the review. We are delighted that you have noticed our effort for remodeling.

Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

I had driven from Missouri on my way to Virginia, needed to stop. 4 bed bugs in a 90 minute span. I slept in the chair. Outdated and "minimally" clean. Management adjusted the bill but I won't stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tmmacmartin
Kal P, General Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

We are so sorry for the inconvenience. This room has been treated by exterminator. I hope you will give us another chance to earn your business for the future trips.

New Jersey
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

Wish I read the reviews before going there. Just not good. Bathroom very old and dilapidated. I will say it was clean considering. The guy at front desk was pleasant but slow. Slept ok but wouldn't recommend

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grandmare
Kal P, General Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

It's very disappointing when we are not doing our job !!!! We will make necessary changes to make sure this type of incident won't happen again. Have a great day.

NC
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Reserved a room at this hotel today after 4 PM via choice website. Received a call less than 10 minutes later telling me they were cancelling my room because I did not check in by 4 PM. Asked how they could cancel my room when I clearly reserved it after 4PM. They were gruff and wanted to know if I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rozipod
Kal P, General Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

There must have been miscommunication with our staff. We would never want to cancel a reservation. I apologize for the problems and I will make sure we do better job in the future.

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dunn hotels
0.3 km away
Super 8 Dunn
Super 8 Dunn
#6 of 7 in Dunn
236 reviews
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Dunn
Hampton Inn Dunn
#1 of 7 in Dunn
603 reviews
0.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dunn I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 7 in Dunn
109 reviews
0.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Dunn
0.3 km away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#4 of 7 in Dunn
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Quality Inn Dunn

Address: 1011 East Cumberland Street, Interstate Highway 95 & US Highway 421 (Exit 73), Dunn, NC 28334
Region: United States > North Carolina > Dunn
Price Range: ₹ 3,600 - ₹ 5,236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Dunn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn Dunn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dunn Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Dunn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are no good rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles 210denniss, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We stay there for the first time. Choose a room far from the interstate 95.”
 of 5 bubbles 506francinel, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“2nd fl for the 1st time was not bad -near stairs, parking spot front entrance I have a walking disability”
 of 5 bubbles 587rhondab, 1 May 2016 | Read review
“Roll the dice!”
 of 5 bubbles FalWetVet, 4 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Go to another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles lkfallo, 20 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5