We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Charlotte Executive Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

536 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 521: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
 Click to rate
Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The worst Hilton experience ever. Instead of allowing teenagers to eat pizza at the edge of the lounge area they were forced to sit at a table covered in half empty wine, beer and alcohol bottles about 2 feet away from a perfectly cleaned table in the sacred lounge. As a Hilton Honors member I bussed and cleaned the table...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leonflip
Sheri D, General Manager at Hilton Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Your viewpoint helps us to become better. One of the major purposes of online reviews is to highlight areas for improvement and your feedback provides our hotel with valuable information that we can review to improve on for the future.

Roanoke, Texas
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Hotel was great, staff was great, location was great. From check-in to checkout everything was perfect. Plus only two exits down the interstate from the airport exit. Only thing wrong, my stay was too short! Would definitely return again!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark B
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Steve m, Director of Sales at Hilton Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to share your experience about the Hilton Charlotte Executive Park. We are glad to know that our services exceeded your expectations and our staff provided a memorable experience during your visit with us. We look forward to the opportunity to connect with you again in the near future!

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Walking distance to other restaurants and public transportation. Gym on the premises to keep up with fitness. Friendly staff and very professional. Close proximity to airport via the hotel shuttle bus.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 821valeryr
Sheri D, General Manager at Hilton Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of the Hilton Charlotte Executive Park hotel and for your specific comments about the convenient location, amenities and excellent guest service! We truly appreciate your compliments and will share them with our staff.

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Maria Davila always had a smile on her face at breakfast and went out of her way to make us feel welcome! She was great! Hotel was comfortable and we enjoyed our use of the banquet rooms. Breakfast buffet was good and bar was comfortable

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara T
Sheri D, General Manager at Hilton Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of the Hilton Charlotte Executive Park. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide a memorable customer service experience. We are fortunate to have a great team that is dedicated to our gusts satisfaction. We will be sure to share your comments...

smyrna, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

As always, our stay at the Hilton in Charlotte was very comfortable. Staff was polite at all times Our room had 2 queen sized beds, the comfort of the nights sleep was definitely a 10. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, for business or pleasure.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 690cristalp
Sheri D, General Manager at Hilton Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Hilton Charlotte Executive Park. We are glad you enjoyed a great stay with us! We truly appreciate your kind words about our comfortable rooms and I look forward to passing your compliments about our service along to our team. I hope we will get the pleasure of having your as our guest again...

Raleigh
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I am in Charlotte on business every few months, and I always end the day at the bar in the Hilton Executive Park. I get taken care of by a great staff of bartenders and managers, including Esther, Sueli, and Paula. Keep up the great customer service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas T
Sheri D, General Manager at Hilton Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Hilton Charlotte Executive Park and for your specific comments about our excellent guest service! I'm very fortunate to have so many great people on our team that are focused on guest service and I'm delighted to know they provided you with a memorable experience during your visits. We look forward to the opportunity...

Amelia Court House, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice clean hotel. Staff was courteous. The bed was very comfortable as I do not like a hard mattress or super soft one. The pillows were a variety of soft to firm, I love the down soft ones. Breakfast was good for hotel fare.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W3201NXpatriciam
Sheri D, General Manager at Hilton Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Hilton Charlotte Executive Park. We are glad you enjoyed a great stay with us! We truly appreciate your kind words about our clean rooms, and courteous staff. I look forward to passing your compliments along to our team. I hope we will get the pleasure of having your as our guest again in...

Waynesville, NC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for a conference. Excellent accommodations and staff. Food was above average. Nice buffet for breakfast and lunch. Conference space nice also. Staff helpfulwith restaurant recommendations (not much choice close to hotel).

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lwood77
Sheri D, General Manager at Hilton Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review of the Hilton Charlotte Executive Park. I was very happy to see you enjoyed the hotel while you were here for a meeting. . In particular, I really appreciate the comments on the friendly staff. I'm very fortunate to have so many great people on the team that are focused on guest service. Thanks...

St. Catharines, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My room was booked by the people in our Charlotte office. I had a room on the lower level. There was a distinct smell of sewage when I stepped out of the elevator on the lower level which dissipated as I walked down the corridor to my room (the smell stayed there the whole duration of my visit). The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deanx2016
Sheri D, General Manager at Hilton Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your compliments regarding our excellent guest services, however, it is regrettable that your stay with us did not meet the expectations we set for our hotel. One of the main purposes of online reviews is to highlight areas for improvement and your feedback provides our hotel with valuable...

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was bit a few times by bed bugs. Other than that it was just ok. The lighting was a little low as well. The customer service was very helpful and gracious to want to help any way that they can. I wouldn't come back to that place though. I didn't sign up for being bit.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 813averym
Sheri D, General Manager at Hilton Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest. We appreciate your compliment about our customer service and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We appreciate that you contacted the Hotel management immediately regarding your concern. As we previously discussed and is our policy, the room was taken out of service at the time of your initial report for investigation and treatment...

127 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (85)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Charlotte hotels
Montclaire South
Residence Inn Charlotte South at I-77/Tyvola Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Eagle Lake
Embassy Suites by Hilton Charlotte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Charlotte Executive Park is a contemporary 7-story corporate hotel located directly off I-77 & Tyvola Road, just minutes from Charlotte Douglas International Airport and Charlotte city center attractions such as Bank of America Stadium, Time Warner Cable Arena, NASCAR Hall of Fame, Museums and shopping. Enjoy a swim in the hotel's seasonal outdoor pool and enjoy a cocktail and lunch or dinner in Aura restaurant and Lounge. All guest rooms at the Hilton include complimentary high-speed Wireless internet. The hotel features eight meeting rooms including the Charlotte Ballroom. The Hilton Charlotte Executive Park hotel is perfect for both leisure and business travelers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Charlotte Executive Park

Address: 5624 Westpark Drive, Charlotte, NC 28217
Region: United States > North Carolina > Charlotte
Price Range: ₹ 8,245 - ₹ 15,284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Charlotte Executive Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 175
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Charlotte Executive Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Charlotte Executive Park Hotel Charlotte
Hilton Hotel Charlotte
Charlotte Hilton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Charlotte Executive Park staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Charlotte Executive Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go to another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Dsdocu1, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“High floors. Lobby is actually on the second floor. Either side is fine since you are far enough away from the freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles bonefish12, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Might check room for cleanliness beforehand”
 of 5 bubbles Jekyll, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you ask about noise/music.”
  • The shower.
 of 5 bubbles LauraWashingtonDC, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“request a high floor away from stairs and elevator”
 of 5 bubbles HobartAllac, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5