We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

196 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway
See the most recent reviews
Showing 195: English reviews
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 30 March 2016

the room is good size and clean, it had a "musty" smell however once the window was open it was fine. the TV remote did not work and even once we had it replaced it still would not work from the bed,, you had to get up to change channel or volume. I was very disappointed in the "breakfast", no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cherie E
Management response:

Thank you for your feed back, sorry the remote did not work, we serve a complementary deluxe continental breakfast which is require with all Sleep Inns. I am so sorry that you were disappointed with it.

Fayetteville, North Carolina
Reviewed 30 March 2016

Drove to Charlotte and stayed here due to early morning international flight. Staff was friendly and helpful. Parking was safe and staff registered my vehicle. Room was clean. Had that (IMO odd) spaceship-type shower (rounded on one wall) and pocket door but worked fine. The lady who drove the van was so very pleasant and met all our needs promptly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LonnieGirl
Management response:

Thank you for your feed back we glad to accommodate you and we know you always have a choice. hope to see you again.

Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 23 March 2016

We were looking for low cost accommodation on our way to Florida, and this fit the bill! I was very pleased and surprised by the room. Very modern & comfortable furnishings, and the hotel was very & quiet. Decent complimentary breakfast. Would definitely stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul V
Management response:

You are welcome to stay with us any time, we appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank You

Leland, North Carolina
Reviewed 19 March 2016

Stayed there prior to going to Mexico on Jan.23 2016. Yes, it was during a snow storm. The roads were bad and the shuttle to the airport was cancelled. The manager and the front desk obtained a taxi for us. One of three that were operating that day and proceeded to pay for the cab. We did not ask them...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank edgemarty
Management response:

Thank you for speding your short visit with us, we were glad to assist you and hope you had a wonderful trip.

Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 17 February 2016

We stayed in Charlotte for two days due to a change in our flight schedules. We stayed at the hotel and found it to provide the basic needs. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. The best part of the Sleep Inn was the staff. The woman who picked us up at the airport and returned us to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark R
Management response:

We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we were delighted that we were able to make your trip a memorable. Please come back and visit any time.

Atlanta
Reviewed 8 February 2016

There was about 8 of us who got sent to the Sleep Inn as the result of missed connections by American Airlines. Not the fanciest of places - but the front desk did a great job at checking us all in, providing toiletries, wake-up calls, and coordinating our return to the airport at all hours of the next morning. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alpharettagagal
Management response:

I regret that you miss your connections with American Airlines but we were glad that you stay with us and we were happy to make you feel at home. Thank You!

Wilmington, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 February 2016

Great Hotel for Short Stay in Charlotte. 7 miles to airport. Shuttle service & leave car if flying to other destination. Shuttle not running because of snow/ice. Karen ensured we were taken to the airport by calling & paying for taxi for our party of 6. Amazing service. Hotel is also newish, very clean and well maintained. Breakfast was good....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank baskers2016
Management response:

Thanks for the feed back , we appreciate your kind words and hope we will see you again.

Lewisburg, West Virginia
Reviewed 24 January 2016

My flight was cancelled and American gave me a waiver for this property. While I would never choose to stay in a Sleep Inn this one was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and very helpful. To echo some of the other reviews, yes, the walls are thin and there is no bathtub. On a good note, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EdT59251
Management response:

Thank you very much for your review, we are delighted that we were able to make your stay a enjoyable one even though your flight was cancel and it was a emergency stop. THANK YOU

Reviewed 18 January 2016 via mobile

A decent hotel with clean rooms and good breakfast. 2 huge downsides: no bathtub, only shower with a flimsy door, and extremely rude front desk personnel. Just because I speak with an accent doesn't mean you can be rude to paying customers!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anna B
Management response:

Dear Value Guest, Thank you for staying with us we appreciate it very much and really concern that the staff made you fee dis-concern, its by no means internationally that we would make our guest feel that way. I am really sorry and would like to apologize, also the Sleep Inns are all the same phenotype and they all have...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 15 January 2016

Was in transit to MYR, and booked this hotel for 79$ via Choice.com. Check in was quick and courteous, was provided with a room. The rooms in Sleep Inns are all the same, with same green colour, capsule shower, small bathroom...good king bed, lumpy pillow, good LCD TV, wifi. OK. Small gym, small outdoor pool, typical 2 star breakfast with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lubiere
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate the feed back and hope to see you again in the near future. Than You!

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Charlotte hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montclaire South
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sterling Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway

Address: 701 Yorkmont, Charlotte, NC 28217
Region: United States > North Carolina > Charlotte > Eagle Lake
Price Range: ₹ 5,241 - ₹ 9,393 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway Hotel Charlotte
Sleep Inn Charlotte
Charlotte Sleep Inn
Hotel Style:
#41 Family Hotel in Charlotte
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Bailey, nc
10 months ago
Bailey, nc
10 months ago
Lake City, Colorado

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get close to the breakfast area if you plan to use it (it's small). That way if it's full you can eat in your room.”
 of 5 bubbles one_aceracer, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“It wasn't as quiet as the bed and breakfast we'd just stayed in, but it was peaceful for a big city hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles mejspnc, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the end of the 3rd floor hall are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 239barbaraw, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms for pet owners are on the bottom floor near the end. You can go out but must re-enter through the front.”
 of 5 bubbles Konakala, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Our first floor room was excellent”
 of 5 bubbles jerrysY6036IO, 21 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay