We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Boone NC

Expedia.comUS$ 80*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 80*
US$ 80*
US$ 80*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Boone NC
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

835 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Boone NC
See the most recent reviews
Showing 833: English reviews
Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank susan l
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Boone NC, responded to this review

South Beach-Miami
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luis B
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Boone NC, responded to this review

Rutherfordton, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our room was clean and up to date with a flat screen tv, no musky smells , all of the staff was very nice and helpful , continental breakfast was typical and clean , our family would definitely stay here for again , only complaint was the pool was closed on our last day and we had told the children...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachaelwG1668XL
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Boone NC, responded to this review

Thank you for providing feedback on your stay with us and we are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are glad to hear that our rooms meet your expectations. We are also glad to hear that you experienced exceptional service from our staff. I am sorry that our pool was closed. We hope to see...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For the price the hotel was great. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly. Hotel is convenient to a lot of restaurants and sites. Absolutely no complaints. Will be staying there again in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris D
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Boone NC, responded to this review

Thank your for providing feedback on your stay with us. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank traveler012017
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Boone NC, responded to this review

Huntersville, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Bathroom was dirty and dated. Unusual layout. Beds were comfy. Staff was beyond pleasant. Breakfast was horrible.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 342jeffreyd
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Boone NC, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I apologize for the condition of the bathroom and I have talked with the head of housekeeping to ensure that all these issues are addressed. We are in the process of remodeling the rooms and we do hope you will give us another chance on you next stay in Boone.

Burnsville, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 180rogerr
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Boone NC, responded to this review

Zebulon, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidgP7981DU
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Boone NC, responded to this review

Greenwood, South Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was ok. We were traveling with 6 kids and it had a pool that the kids loved but if we were traveling as a couple, we would have stayed somewhere much nicer. Old and outdated.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Walgenbb
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Boone NC, responded to this review

Thanks for leaving us feedback on your recent stay with us. We are so glad your kids enjoyed the pool. However, we are sorry that your room was less than satisfactory. We are working on updating the rooms and hope you will give another chance on your next visit to Boone.

Bluefield, West Virginia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was very surprised at the quality of the hotel for the price I paid. It was economical and turned and was awesome value.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank CRAIG C
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Boone NC, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving your review! I am so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We all work very hard to be sure every guest has the perfect stay and are so proud when we have accomplished this. I will be sure to pass these comments along to my staff! Thank you again and we look forward to...

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boone hotels
2.5 km away
Sleep Inn Boone
Sleep Inn Boone
#4 of 18 in Boone
315 reviews
2.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Boone Near APP State
2.6 km away
LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Boone
3.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites University
1.8 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 18 in Boone
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy an Appalachian getaway at the Super 8 Boone NC hotel near Grandfather Mountain and many other attractions. Conveniently located on Highway 105, our hotel offers easy access to outdoor adventure and vibrant campus life. Free RV parking with outdoor outlets makes it easy to explore the area. Plan your day trip with free high speed internet, and then relax with a swim in the largest indoor pool in Boone! Revive in the morning with our Super Start continental breakfast bonanza. We offer handy amenities like refrigerators, single serve coffee pots and microwaves in every room. Handicap accessible, non smoking,a suite and pet friendly rooms are available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Boone NC

Address: 2419 Highway 105, Near US 321, Boone, NC 28607-7815
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Boone
Price Range: ₹ 4,147 - ₹ 10,758 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Boone NC 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Super 8 Boone NC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Boone Hotel Boone
Super Eight Boone
Boone Super 8
Boone Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Boone NC staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Avon, North Carolina
7 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Boone NC staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Less traffic noise, back of building”
may369, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Backside rooms quieter”
corbinc541, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“2nd floor has back access from the parking lot, no stairs/elevator”
172vanessa, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“2nd floor has access from the rear and is quieter.”
799fayec, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Avoid room 416 until the clean and update it.”
daytona39, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$ 80* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$ 80
TravelocityUS$ 80
TripAdvisorUS$ 80
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates