We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone

Show Prices
#1 of 18 Hotels in Boone
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

661 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 657: English reviews
Start your review of LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

The room was perfect. Friendly staff, beautiful atmosphere, and overall great experience. I would recommend anyone to stay here with little ones. The breakfast selection was stellar and we definitely will be coming back soon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joshua M
Pago Pago, American Samoa
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We were visiting our son at school. This property was close to downtown, very inviting and the staff was excellent. We found the room, the pool areas and hot tub very clean, the last two being problematic at many properties. Location was central to all of our activities and some great eating establishments are in close proximity. We hope the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lee481966
Natasha T, Operations Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for leaving your review. I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great stay with us and could enjoy our convenient location! Thank you again and I hope to see you in the near future. Brittany Newberry Operations Manager

Kingsport, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

I am not usually a fan of the LaQuinta hotels, however this one was a pleasant surprise! The hotel was exceptionally clean and the staff was superb. I had read on our corporate travel site the suite has a hot tub...and it did. Surprise...in a red heart shaped couples tub! Aside from the cheesy-ness of the tub, it was quite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank C O
Natasha T, Operations Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at La Quinta Inn & Suites of Boone! Our whole staff works hard to ensure that every guest has the best possible stay and feedback like yours helps us to know that we have accomplished that. Thank you...

Villages, United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We brought our two four legged kids and saw many others with theirs. The room was clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful. It was quiet on the second floor, although next time I will ask for parking side which I think will be quieter, there was a road on one side traffic was noisy.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 181anitay
Natasha T, Operations Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and could even share that experience with your "extended" family! I hope to see you again during your next visit to Boone. Brittany Newberry Operations Manager

Mocksville, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is one of the nicest LaQuintas that we have stayed. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Very comfortable beds, and the rooms with the Jacuzzi/Fireplace are fantastic for couples!! The location is great...Close enough to walk to downtown Boone.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jefftY151PA
Natasha T, Operations Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for the review. I am thrilled to hear you had such a great stay with us and enjoyed your room so much! I look forward to your next trip to Boone. Brittany Newberry Operations Manager

Moncks Corner, South Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

Took my daughter, her friend, and my niece to Boone, NC for a concert at Appalachian State University. Found out that LaQuinta Inn & Suites had a nice two bedroom suite to accommodate our party. Even with a single bathroom, the extra space made it easy for everyone plenty of space to get ready. Having the in room fridge was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marcie A
Natasha T, Operations Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for the review and for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites of Boone. I am so pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! I hope we get to see you on your next visit to Boone! Brittany Newberry Operations Manager

Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Second time staying at La Quinta Inn Sarasota for family. Always very accommodating. Front desk has been very helpful in room selection for elderly parents. Rooms are clean. Food is always hot and plentiful for breakfast buffet. Great stay for Value pricing

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lori P
Natasha T, Operations Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for leaving your review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next stay! Brittany Newberry Operations Manager

Melbourne, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

I came to Boone because of the business purpose and necessity, I had no choice to pick my own room or hotel. Overall, only the night staff was friendly towards me. The young front desk attendants were unfriendly day/afternoon for a total of three weeks. Bad breakfast, Bad to undrinkable coffee. The staff's attitude is like this: "If you don't...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sergiu B
LQ Customer Car... T, General Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us. First and foremost, please accept our sincerest apologies for your unsatisfactory stay. While negative reviews are disappointing to our team, it provides us with an opportunity to improve. We take great pride in delivering a quality product and superior service and clearly failed to do so for you....

Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Check in was easy but when we went to our room it was very warm, stuffy and not very clean. We changed rooms and the next room was satisfactory. The breakfast choices were not that great. Lots of sugary choices but low on healthier options.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michele S
Natasha T, Operations Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites as your destination in Boone. I do apologize about the inconvenience you had with your first room and that you did not find our breakfast to your standards. I will be sure to use this feedback to better our hotel for your future stay! Brittany...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was my first time ever staying at a La Quinta Inn & Suites and I travel weekly. This hotel was fantastic. It is beautifully decorated with that mountain lodge feel. The desk clerks were extremely nice and helpful. I had a King room and it was super clean and a nice size. The channel selections are super. It has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TinaRed66
Natasha T, Operations Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I can't wait for your next trip to Boone! Brittany Newberry Operations Manager

128 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (75)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boone hotels
1.3 km away
Courtyard Boone
Courtyard Boone
#6 of 18 in Boone
357 reviews
0.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Boone
1.5 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 18 in Boone
369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Sleep Inn Boone
Sleep Inn Boone
#2 of 18 in Boone
302 reviews
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boone
1.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Boone Near APP State
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone

Address: 165 Highway 105 Extension, Near US 421 Junction, Boone, NC 28607
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Boone
Price Range: ₹ 6,173 - ₹ 14,157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boone Hotel Boone
La Quinta Inn And Suites Boone
La Quinta Boone
La Quinta Hotel Boone
Boone La Quinta
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Boone
#5 Family Hotel in Boone
#5 Romantic Hotel in Boone
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Canberra, Australia
over a year ago
Alderson, United States

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the second floor and it seemed pretty quiet. The two-bedroom suite with two queen beds is definitely a nice spacious room!”
 of 5 bubbles 448marciea, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Dog friendly, nice staff, accessible”
 of 5 bubbles ethomas4766, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“get reservations!”
 of 5 bubbles 238peggyw, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you have a dog, request a room on the first floor”
 of 5 bubbles wisconsin30, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“AWESOME!!!! Great view from our window!”
 of 5 bubbles mommasu25, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5