We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Denham Seaside Caravan Park

Save
Traveller (95)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (11)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good46%
  • Average14%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“camp kitchen”(22 reviews)
“caravan park”(48 reviews)
“tourist village”(12 reviews)
AMENITIES
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Kitchenette
Self-Serve Laundry
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
71
101
31
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
71
101
31
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscamp kitchencaravan parktourist villagejumping pillowgreat spotpowered siteensuite sitemonkey miashark bayseveral levelsplenty of hot watergreat view of the oceanpeak seasoncamper trailervan siteswalking distancelarge sites
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

Hubby and I found the lovely staff so very friendly and helpful. I last visited the park 44 years ago. On arrival we wanted to extend our stay and the lovely staff did all to make this happen. The amenities were clean and tidy and...More

Thank Ros H
Response from DenhamSeasideCP, Front Office Manager at Denham Seaside Caravan ParkResponded 5 days ago

Good morning Ros H Thank you for writing a review on DSCP. We are glad you had a wonderful stay and could reminisce on the development of Denham since your last visit 44 years ago. Our staff always tries to accommodate everyone and make their...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It has good facilities but we were put out the back in a car park (because we were overflow). Couldn't sink in tent pegs and facing the side of a road. Not what a couple of dumb kids were looking for.More

Thank Brendan S
Response from DenhamSeasideCP, Front Office Manager at Denham Seaside Caravan ParkResponded 1 week ago

Hello Brendan S Thank you for writing a review on our park. Unfortunately we are very busy at the moment and if you do not book in advanced we can only offer what sights are available when you check in. The ground is quite hard...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A very tidy & well set out Park, good amenities & very friendly staff, it's across the road from the supermarket & a restuarant/tavern not to mention the beach itself is outstanding, shallow water make it ideal for the kids, swim out from the point...More

Thank COGOART
Response from DenhamSeasideCP, Front Office Manager at Denham Seaside Caravan ParkResponded 2 weeks ago

Good morning Cogoart Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us at Denham Seaside and had a great time exploring our great town. Having the beach right on our doorstep is wonderful and we...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were enjoying our stay here,good amenities large sites,lovely town, when one of our party was taken ill. The management and staff were absolutely amazing. They were helpful and sympathetic and did everything they could to make a very bad situation easier. I couldn't recommend...More

Thank nestlecymru
Response from DenhamSeasideCP, Front Office Manager at Denham Seaside Caravan ParkResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Nestlecymru Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure to assist you and your family in anyway we could to make your stay more comfortable. We hope everything is going well and you are home safe and well. Hopefully we will see you...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We made a last minute decision to head up to Denham and were very lucky to get a site at this popular park even though we rocked up at 11am. We had a lovely site close to the beach access. We didn't have beach views...More

Thank klizturner
Response from DenhamSeasideCP, Front Office Manager at Denham Seaside Caravan ParkResponded 3 weeks ago

Good afternoon Klizturner Thank you for writing a review on Denham Seaside. We do try to accommodate everyone that comes to our park with or without a reservation but agree it is better if you book during the peak season between May to Oct. Your...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Denham
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Hotel Amenities
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$ 103 - US$ 133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$ 103 - US$ 133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (95)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (11)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Marie J
30 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Peter3511 | Reviewed this property |
Small dogs are allowed but best to check in advance
0
Votes
Annieoz888
25 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from DenhamSeasideCP | Property representative |
Hi Yes we do allow dogs in the park but they need to be on a leash at all times , There is a $20.00 refundable dog bond on arrival.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"It's a caravan park for starters but there are cabins when available, this time of year it's very..."
Read review
"If you have a smaller van etc The Old Farts Lane is petty handy to everything"
Read review
"Pull up at reception and have a wander around the site, we were given half a dozen options and chose the one..."
Read review
"inexpensive rooms, right on the water."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing