We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Spa Club Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Spa Club Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

661 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Spa Club Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 267: English reviews
Zafed, Israel
Reviewed 10 January 2016

This is my fourth time ( at least) in this place. This year was even better than the previous ones. Everything was nice, nothing to complain. We had a half board pension, the food is wonderful and reach. Spa and Hamam are amazing , having an opening hours till 22.00. I'll definitely come back next year. However, I'd recommend to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlexZafed
Oasis Spa Club T, Public Relations Manager at Spa Club Hotel, responded to this review

Wow ! Thank you for taking the time to post such a magnificent and wonderful review. We are so thrilled to know that you have had a really wonderful time in our hotel and that you return each time. We also appreciate your recommend in which we are taking care of. We look forward to welcoming you back to the...

Reviewed 9 January 2016 via mobile

Mostly old people, bad service and mediocre food. Although the spa is free, most of the time you won't be able to find free space to enter. The activities during the day are good but the evening shows are suitable for the elderly. The rooms are ok.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 315maayand
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 3 January 2016

Stayed at the Spa Club for one night. I didn't realize that there are 2 hotels in one (the Spa and the Oasis). I think the Oasis is a better quality / more high end (stay there if you can). Our side was nice but in desperate need of updating, fresh paint, and a deep cleaning - it just felt...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carlos d
Oasis Spa Club T, Public Relations Manager at Spa Club Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your depth review; We appreciate your feedback highlighting areas of improvement. It is definitely unusual that the carpets are not fully clean as we are daly cleans them. I will forward your review to the relevant personals to dill with utmost importance. However, We are happy to know that you were pleased with our complimentary rooms gifts,...

Hollywood, Florida
Reviewed 30 December 2015 via mobile

We ended up staying here because we couldn't find anywhere else that would accept a reservation for a Thursday and Friday night, especially leaving New Year's Day. It was not an inexpensive place to stay but we were glad it offered truly non-smoking rooms and an adult-only building. After having kids knocking on our door and making noises early in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank isaacemjay
Oasis Spa Club T, Public Relations Manager at Spa Club Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at TripAdvisor. is a pleasure to us to know that you have had a really wonderful time in our hotel. Our main objective is to make an unforgettable the experience of our visitors. Look forward to welcoming you back to the Spa-Club Dead sea. Warm Regards, Revital Yakobovich Public Relations Manager

Tel Aviv
Reviewed 27 December 2015

First of all, the location is great, but then again all the hotels in Ein Bokek are near the beach so it doesn't matter which one. The room is also pretty good, with a refurbished bathroom and all the usual stuff like LCD TV, etc., but none of the rooms have balconies, which I didn't know before I booked. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tal1976
Oasis Spa Club T, Public Relations Manager at Spa Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, as guests comments will help us to improve our accommodation for future. I am sorry to learn that the hotel was not on par with your expectations regarding the rooms and meals. Spa- Club hotel do not have rooms with balconies. However, i am glad that you found the amenities to be comfortable...

Reviewed 14 December 2015

We decided to take a short "babymoon" during the one day that both my husband and I could take off. We drove down Saturday night, and arrived a little after 8. We had to sign in via Oasis, but the guard helped up bring our bags in. The Spa Club is down the hall. It has a nice atmosphere. Our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarit N
Oasis Spa Club T, Public Relations Manager at Spa Club Hotel, responded to this review

Wow! Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It is a pleasure reading it. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with the service and our special spa. We are also very delighted that you loved our breakfast which indeed is an award winning breakfast. We look forward at hosting you again, hopfully for...

Reviewed 6 December 2015 via mobile

My husband and I visited the hotel in April, we booked for two nights, and had to leave for medical reasons in the middle. Although we had a lovely time the first night, we have been so shaken by our treatment since then. After having a fairly traumatic medical experience, we have been ignored by the hotel consistently. I have...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Shani N
Oasis Spa Club T, Public Relations Manager at Spa Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I was so sorry to hear that you haven't been feeling well during your stay and that you had to leave. I hope that you are feeling better and i wish you good health. As i remember your incident, Which the hotel has been aware about just recently, i personally make a direct contact with you and tried...

Haifa, Israel
Reviewed 29 November 2015 via mobile

We originally wanted to spend time in the desert and really hadn't planned to go to the dead Sea. And it was just by chance we chose this hotel. But I intend to come back. The spa club is not the plushest hotel in this resort but it has a good atmosphere, staff are really friendly and helpful, and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rootsandstuff
Oasis Spa Club T, Public Relations Manager at Spa Club Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and kind words. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with our friendly stuff and our special spa. At Spa club hotel we provide an unique experience of tranquility, we are happy that you took part of it. I also appreciate your highlighting areas of improvement. We look forward...

Reviewed 27 November 2015 via mobile

Im here with my girlfriend (nov 15) for the weekend. The hotel is nice (decorative, good spa, no kids, reasonable food ). But all the peaple here r old! And Russian. And the staff is amateurish - feels like there r doing you a favor each time you need something.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank נועם ש
Reviewed 24 November 2015

I stayed in the hotel in the end of September 3 days. The room was big, clean and comfortable. The food was good. The hotel has very good spa with reasonable prices. Especially I liked Turkish bath and salt water pool inside the spa (free). Unfortunately the beach was not private and clean. The beach was overcrowded with people from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Irina B
Revital Y, Public Relations Manager at Spa Club Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and kind words. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with the room and our special spa facilities. Hope to see you back with us soon. Warm Regards, Revital Yakobovich Public Relation Manager

284 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (236)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (115)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ein Bokek hotels
2.7 km away
Herods Hotel Dead Sea
Herods Hotel Dead Sea
#2 of 17 in Ein Bokek
1,119 reviews
0.1 km away
Prima Oasis Dead Sea
Prima Oasis Dead Sea
#13 of 17 in Ein Bokek
629 reviews
0.5 km away
Leonardo Inn Hotel Dead Sea
Leonardo Inn Hotel Dead Sea
#14 of 17 in Ein Bokek
446 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hod Hamidbar Resort and Spa Hotel
0.7 km away
Crowne Plaza Dead Sea
Crowne Plaza Dead Sea
#10 of 17 in Ein Bokek
1,096 reviews
0.7 km away
Royal Hotel Dead Sea
Royal Hotel Dead Sea
#15 of 17 in Ein Bokek
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Spa Club hotel is the first spa hotel of its kind in the entire Dead Sea region. Situated on the shores of the Dead Sea. The Hotel also holds a VIP lobby and spa facilities designed in authentic Moroccan style, fitness center, private beach, and outdoor pool. No smoking, no cell phones, age 18 and up only. . • 91 Rooms (2 Wheelchair Accessible Rooms) with FREE WI-FI in all rooms and public areas • 7 Delux Rooms • Daily VIP treat, daily newspaper in room • Courtesy Tea & Coffee making facilities in room • Mini refrigerator in room • Multi channel TV • Safe deposit box in room • Breakfast buffet served until 12 noon • Healthy tea infusions served throughout the day (complimentary) • Free access to a deluxe Spa featuring: Personal sulfur baths, wet & dry Finnish sauna & Turkish Hamam Heated indoor Dead Sea water pool and outdoor swimming pool Fitness room VIP spa-suites with private Jacuzzi, for couples massage • Solarium • Private beach • Free wireless internet in public areas and in all rooms ... more   less 

Additional Information about Spa Club Hotel

Address: Across From the Prima Oasis Hotel, Ein Bokek 8693000, Israel
Region: Israel > Dead Sea Region > Ein Bokek
Price Range: ₹ 9,964 - ₹ 15,355 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Spa Club Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Spa Club Hotel Ein Bokek
Spa Club Hotel Dead Sea/Ein Bokek, Israel
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Ein Bokek
#6 Romantic Hotel in Ein Bokek
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Ein Bokek
#10 Spa Hotel in Ein Bokek
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Spa Club Hotel staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Spa Club Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go to a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles heleno144, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are quiet and overlook the Dead Sea”
 of 5 bubbles Yaacov-Katz, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are excelent with sea view.”
 of 5 bubbles 236ivarsm, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a recently renovated room with a good view.”
 of 5 bubbles juditho66, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“higher floor facing the Dead Sea.”
 of 5 bubbles ronh712, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay