We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

545 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 544: English reviews
Hammond, Indiana
Reviewed 10 October 2016

I've one night and really good hotel. The internet, tv, and breakfast in the morning ALL really good. Only thing was the clock is not right. A friend of mine in other room...her clock say 1 1/2 hr. was wrong and didn't occur until she woke up. Just was running around until she notice clock was wrong too her watch....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy G
Denise F, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Kathy I am glad you enjoyed your stay with the Microtel in Springville. I do apologize for the alarm clock in your friends room not set correctly and you can be rest assured that I will make sure all rooms are checked. Thanks again for staying with us and for bringing to our attention the details that need...

Raritan, New Jersey
Reviewed 6 October 2016

The hotel knew about a town wide scheduled power outage. I was never informed on check-in on Friday night or at time of reservation. In addition, I was given a 2nd floor room when I requested first floor due to physical limitations and stairs. The front desk attendant on Saturday night did everything she could to help me and the...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank teresaw412
Denise F, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Teresa My name is Sean Hennigan and I just took over the Microtel in Springville and would like to apologize to you for the power outage that occurred on your stay with us. It is important to let the guests know what is scheduled in the area when something like this happens and I will be sure to...

Brewerton
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward R
Denise F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Lexington
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Room smelled musty Toilet kept running and it took 3 days to get it fixed Rug dirty with Brown spots that looked like animal droppings Housekeeping never cleaned coffee table in front of sofa Housekeeping always left some bits of trash behind Did not get notified electrity was going off Bathe mat was not replaced for 3 days 9

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas S
Denise F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Thomas My name is Sean Hennigan and I just took over the property. I would like to apologize for you not having a good stay and to let you know that I am making every effort to get my staff fully trained so these mistakes do not happen again. Please consider us in the future so you can...

Poughkeepsie, New York
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ppolizotto
Denise F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Winburne, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 30 September 2016

good review over all. Breakfast could have been better - but yet it was satisfying. only 3 tables. with a hotel FULL of people not any where enough room.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 820beverlyk
Denise F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Beverly We at the Microtel are pleased that you had an overall good stay but would also like to apologize to you for the problems you had with the breakfast and the seating. I am the new General Manager of the property and I will absolutely look into trying to resolve the issues that you brought up. I...

Friendsville, PA
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank southlakemarketing
Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 25 September 2016

there is not a surface in this place that is not stained: the carpets, the chairs, the walls, it's awful! I had such a negative experience here that I can't believe this place is still in business! They exploit the fact that they are THE ONLY place in Springville that can accommodate travelers. My room smelled of cigarettes and weed...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cmmcneill3
Denise F, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. I'm very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been undergoing repairs and training the new staff here so we do not experience the issues in which you stated that made your stay unsatisfying, again my sincerest apologies.

Cortland, New York
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Our room was clean, but the carpets were badly stained. The common area was clean and adequate. The appearance outdoors was very nice and it is located near to many food options. The breakfast was bare bones, but at least there was breakfast. The front desk staff and housekeeping people were very pleasant. We were allowed to stay a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank quiltingPT
Denise F, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your stay. I'm sorry to hear of your families loss. I'm happy to hear that the staff was accommodating to your needs in your difficult time. We hope to see you all in the future.

Ontario, New York
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelmN3181IL
Denise F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Springville
25.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Ellicottville
38.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salamanca
39.2 km away
Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.7 km away
Inn at Holiday Valley
Inn at Holiday Valley
#2 of 5 in Ellicottville
206 reviews
30.1 km away
Hampton Inn East Aurora
Hampton Inn East Aurora
#1 of 2 in East Aurora
426 reviews
29.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Buffalo - Hamburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville

Address: 270 Cascade Drive, Springville, NY 14141
Region: United States > New York > Springville
Price Range: ₹ 4,321 - ₹ 7,333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Buffalo -Springville
Microtel Inn & Suites Buffalo -Springville Hotel Springville
Microtel Springville
Springville Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Bring a cooler, regular rooms do not have refrigerator or microwave. Only suites, have these extra amenities.”
 of 5 bubbles 217evas, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Quieter overlooking the back carpark”
 of 5 bubbles valeriec877, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“North side rooms are quieter. South side faces the busy and noise McDonald's parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles moomoo69, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Holley-7, 30 Mar 2016 | Read review
“There are larger spaces available...”
 of 5 bubbles FJBCleveland_Ohio, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5