We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Pearl River

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Hilton Pearl River
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

671 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Pearl River
See the most recent reviews
Showing 660: English reviews
MONCTON, Canada
Reviewed 29 February 2016

the staff here are excellent and very pro0fesional and the food was excellent and the gym was great rooms were clean and big all in all a great place to stay ,the whole property was nice and a very quiet area

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Todd A
William M, General Manager at Hilton Pearl River, responded to this review

Todd A, Reading this is an excellent way to start the morning today. Thanks for taking the time to share such positive comments. I'm so glad you enjoyed our facilities, the quiet setting of the hotel, and most of all our fantastic staff.. I hope to be able to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, William Maloney General Manager

Yonkers, New York
Reviewed 22 February 2016 via mobile

Our daughter Cara had her wedding nearby in River Vale New Jersey at Florentine Gardens. We stayed at the Pearl River Hilton along with all the guest for the wedding. The Hilton took good care of us, provided us with a buffet breakfast the morning after the wedding. The accommodations were excellent the buffet breakfast was very very good, nobody...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mike M
William M, General Manager at Hilton Pearl River, responded to this review

Mike M, Congratulations to Cara and Federico on their recent marriage. Thank you for trusting in us to host your family, friends, and guests and for sharing your feedback. I'm so glad to hear how well it went. All the best to you and your family. Sincerely, William Maloney General Manager

Reviewed 18 February 2016

Had the pleasure of staying at the Pearl River Hilton. This was our third stay there and as usual we were very pleased with our experience. Staff was very nice and allowed us to stay an extra 1.5 hours after regular check out time.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank alfromAirmont
William M, General Manager at Hilton Pearl River, responded to this review

Terrific. I'm glad we were able to accommodate you with a late check-out. Thank you for your loyalty and for sharing your comments. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, William Maloney

Nanuet
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Pearl River is a wonderful experience. We have visited a half dozen times or so during trips to the City or business in the area. The staff is attentive and friendly. The rooms are spacious, airy and clean. Pillows, comforter and linen are clean, cozy and warm. On a cold weekend we enjoyed a dip in the hot tub and...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bob j
William M, General Manager at Hilton Pearl River, responded to this review

Bob j, Thanks for spending Valentine's Weekend with us. I always love to read the words "friendly" and "clean" in reviews. I appreciate that you took the time to write a thorough review and we hope to welcome you back again. Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. Sincerely, William Maloney General Manager

Mickleton, New Jersey
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

It was a nice getaway for my husband and I!!! The bed was comfortable!!! The staff was very welcoming and friendly! I love the new digital check in! It was the perfect end to our day and perfect start to our Valentine's Day! We will certainly visit again in the near future.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Marlena G L
William M, General Manager at Hilton Pearl River, responded to this review

Marlena L, I'm so glad to hear we helped make it a great Valentine's Day. That's wonderful. Thank you for sharing your comments. Don't wait until next Valentine's Day to come back! Sincerely, William Maloney General Manager

Houston, United States
Reviewed 16 February 2016

The Hilton Pearl River is a beautiful property with all the necessary amenities. It was very cold, so we did not get to enjoy the grounds, but I can imagine it is great druing a warmer time of year. The meeting facilites were great. The bar is great and the service is top notch. The old castle is aging gracefully.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Randy F
William M, General Manager at Hilton Pearl River, responded to this review

Good Evening Randy F, Thank you so much for these great comments and we're thrilled that you had such an enjoyable and productive business trip. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, William Maloney General Manager

Bronx
Reviewed 14 February 2016

I just celebrated my daughter's Sweet 16 at this location and I am so appreciative of EVERYONE! Marisa's assistance and guidance in planning the event was OUTSTANDING. Jackie the Banquet Manager, was so helpful. She and her team went above & beyond in keeping the event on schedule. Max & Trish (room reservations) were pleasant and accommodating. The rooms were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank C00kie909
William M, General Manager at Hilton Pearl River, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a heartfelt review. As you experienced, we take a lot of pride in our hotel and so many people play a role in making this work. Congratulations to your daughter and your entire family. I'm so lgad the celebration went so well. Thanks for trusting in us to deliver...

MCKinney, United States
Reviewed 14 February 2016

see subject line. The in room dinning service is horrible. They are not attentive or punctual. They are terrible in delivering the order. 'Toast" to them was "Plain cold Bread." If you arrive after 11pm they will not help with you with any guidance on food.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raj S
William M, General Manager at Hilton Pearl River, responded to this review

Good Morning Raj S, I'm sorry to hear you had such a bad experience. I would have liked to have learned of this before you departed so we could have done a better job attempting to make it right. We are a better hotel than you experienced and I hope we have the opportunity to demonstrate this to you should...

Reviewed 12 February 2016 via mobile

Beautiful property. We were attending a formal ball on the premises and everything was handled professionally. Tea/coffee maker in room a plus. Banquet facilities were top notch! Would definitely return.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank olesiabr
William M, General Manager at Hilton Pearl River, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your thoughts and, on behalf of our entire team, I'm so glad the event went so well and that you enjoyed yourself so much. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, William Maloney General Manager

Massachusetts
Reviewed 26 January 2016

If I hadn't been so tired after a long trip in bad weather, the situation might have been comical, even amusing - however to have the hotel representative constantly looking over my shoulder and literally batting her eyes at a fellow employee was incredibly unprofessional. She actually glanced at my ID and credit card and then dreamily asked me my...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Harvard48
William M, General Manager at Hilton Pearl River, responded to this review

Thank you for your loyalty as an HHonors Diamond member and for taking the time to share these comments. Typically we excel at providing genuine and caring welcoming service to all our guests. We seemed to have fallen short in this case. I don't blame you for being disappointed and for that I am sorry. Please contact me directly so...

88 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pearl River
4.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nanuet
12.2 km away
Tarrytown House Estate on the Hudson
5.2 km away
Park Ridge Marriott
Park Ridge Marriott
#1 of 1 in Park Ridge
341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.6 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Tarrytown
6.6 km away
Hilton Woodcliff Lake
Hilton Woodcliff Lake
#1 of 1 in Woodcliff Lake
638 reviews
6.2 km away
Hampton Inn Nanuet
Hampton Inn Nanuet
#2 of 5 in Nanuet
440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Pearl River is located on 17 wooded acres just 20 minutes from Manhattan and bordering Bergen County, NJ. Our hotel's design, reminiscent of a country French mansion, and location have earned us the nickname "The Chateau in The Country near The City." We are proud to be a family-owned and operated business and to be recognized for "Best Overall Service" of all Hiltons in New York, New Jersey, and Connecticut for the past six years. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Pearl River

Address: 500 Veterans Memorial Drive, Pearl River, NY 10965-3209
Region: United States > New York > Pearl River
Price Range: ₹ 10,144 - ₹ 13,821 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Pearl River 3.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Pearl River reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Pearl River Hotel Pearl River
Hilton Hotel Pearl River
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Pearl River staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Pearl River staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had the bridal suite, so charming!”
 of 5 bubbles jehrlich912, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Dont stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles 348matsb, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask the staff, they're very accommodating!”
 of 5 bubbles tcrawl, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Even #rooms ( ie. 236, 238, 240, 336, 338, 340) overlook golf course views”
 of 5 bubbles Andshes0ff, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Book another chain”
 of 5 bubbles ElDorado96, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay