We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport

Show Prices
#1 of 1 Hotels in Chili
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili\/Rochester Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

740 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 739: English reviews
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 28 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank YankInCanada
Bryan M, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 28 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TorontoDreamer
Bryan M, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review

New York City, New York
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Small room but comfortable bed, cozy decor in immaculate condition. Problem was that the fan would not remain on. I described my efforts to figure it out and the desk clerk told me, "Yeah, then it's not working. Sorry brother, we're all booked tonight." I use the fan to mask outside noise, and there was a little bit, mostly the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Knuckle-draggeur
Bryan M, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review

Knuckle-draggeur, I want to apologize to you that we were not able to sufficiently resolve the issue that you were having. Even if we were sold out, there is no reason that we should have reacted as we did. I certainly hope that this won't prevent you from returning to our property. We would love an opportunity to show you...

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 22 April 2016

The lady at front desk, Susan, was very nice and helpful. She was really patient with my situation. Thank you so much Susan!

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth R
Bryan M, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review

Elizabeth R, Thanks for taking the time to recognize the tremendous work that Sue does for us each and every day! She is a shining example of what customer service is all about. And she's not alone when it comes to outstanding customer service. Our entire staff here does an excellent job ever day of making sure our guests feel...

Stow, Massachusetts
Reviewed 22 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maureen C
Bryan M, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review

Uniontown, Ohio
Reviewed 21 April 2016

It is a smoke free environment, however, our room had cigarette ashes in the bathroom, and the whole room smelled of smoke. We had to buy Fabreeze so that we could tolerate it.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 612kimberlyt
Bryan M, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review

612kimberlyt, Please allow me to apologize for your recent stay with us. I can assure you that your experience is not indicative of what we are all about. I certainly hope that you would be willing to give us another chance to prove that we can be your hotel of choice when you're in the area. Again, I am so...

Portland, Maine
Reviewed 20 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank corinnac324
Bryan M, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 16 April 2016

I was given a room that is for people who is disabled and in a wheelchair. I am very dissatisfied.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hugh P
Bryan M, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review

Hugh P, I am so sorry to hear that your stay with us was anything less than a success. We're sorry that we weren't able to provide you with the room that you requested, but we hope that you will stay here again so that we can show you that this type of thing is not the norm for us....

Corning, New York
Reviewed 15 April 2016

I had an early flight and stayed about 10 minutes from the airport. The room was great! The only issue was there was no restaurants open at 3 am for a pre-flight bite to eat. 3/29/16 Steven D.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H297IRstevend
Bryan M, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review

H297IRstevend, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. Thanks for all the kind words about your room. We're so glad that we were able to provide you with a clean and comfortable room. And next time you're leaving early for a flight, feel free to stop down at our desk and...

Panama City, Florida
Reviewed 14 April 2016

Just visiting family and this is only hotel close by. A bonus though is the restaurant next door., the"Acropolis" has an excellent menu all day.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank georgewZ1421XN
Bryan M, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review

georgewZ1421XN, Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback about your recent stay with us. And you're right, that's a great restaurant. We're conveniently located to a number of local restaurants and shopping attractions, so that when you stay with us, there is always something to do or some place to go. Again, thanks for the kind words.

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chili
9.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Henrietta
13.4 km away
Hampton Inn Rochester-Greece
11.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Rochester/University & Medical Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Victor/Rochester
18.6 km away
Hampton Inn Brockport
Hampton Inn Brockport
#1 of 3 in Brockport
399 reviews
9.1 km away
Radiance Inn And Suites
Radiance Inn And Suites
#27 of 31 in Rochester
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport

Address: 3258 Chili Ave, Chili, NY 14624-5402
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Chili
Price Range: ₹ 3,755 - ₹ 9,149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask to see room before checking in to check cleanliness.”
 of 5 bubbles JTM0401, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“second floor”
 of 5 bubbles lynnjhiles, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a room near a working exit.”
 of 5 bubbles prodigals2, 15 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Stay on second floor”
 of 5 bubbles B5604QLMike_S, 28 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Ask for an upgrade to a suite if any are available.”
 of 5 bubbles jdenny41, 19 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay