We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton At The Falls

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton At The Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,760 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton At The Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,613: English reviews
Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is clean and has good service. Parking is great. There are a lot of attractions to see and places to eat....right in the hotel. The casino is conveniently right across the street and I had a good time.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tiyag2017
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

We are so happy to hear that your stay at our hotel was a success! It's also great to hear that our on-site attractions and restaurants made your stay more enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you.

Monaca, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

My boyfriend and I attended the Greater Niagara Fishing and Outdoor Expo in January. The Sheraton at the Falls could not have been more convenient to the Convention Center where the Expo was held....it was literally right across the street. The Seneca Niagara Casino was also right across the street plus there was convenient underground access to the casino from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pami1014
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! We are happy that you and your boyfriend enjoyed your stay with us. Our proximity to local attractions such as the Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino and the Conference & Event Center Niagara Falls makes our hotel the perfect place for any kind of stay - business trips and vacation getaways alike. Thank...

Waukesha
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here while visiting the falls. Let me start by saying that I arrived very tired as I had been driving all day with the family, so this may have jaded my experience a bit. I arrived and parking was easy to find and had a Sheraton sign indicating that I was at the right place and that they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rodney B
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are disappointed that you were not completely satisfied with your stay at our hotel. Please accept my apology on behalf of the hotel for the miscommunication and inconvenience regarding your guestroom type and the confusion at check-in. Please know that we do our best to accommodate all...

Bethesda, Maryland
Reviewed 1 week ago

I've been to Sheraton at the Falls every year for the last seven years. It's a fine hotel, reasonably priced, which has slowly improved every year I've been there. The staff is friendly, the rooms clean and comfortable. They recently added a room upstairs which serves breakfast and, later in the day, appetizers and drinks. I look forward to my...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacob_Davenport
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Sheraton At The Falls for your yearly visit to Niagara Falls, and for sharing your feedback! It is great to hear that you continue to notice updates and improvements each year and that you are consistently satisfied with your stays. As you have mentioned, our Sheraton Club Lounge serves drinks and snacks 24-hours daily, as well...

Carrollton, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was clean & very nice. Shower was amazing. The selection of restaurants was great. Only real complaint was housekeeping began cleaning adjacent room at 7:30 am...very loud and disturbing. We could hear maintenance crew yelling as well, again very early as we were on vacation and not ready to start the day at 7:30am.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natalie M
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for sharing that you found our property nice and clean throughout your stay. Please accept my apology on behalf of the Housekeeping Department for any disruptions they may have caused you. I will be sure to share this with our Director of Housekeeping and we will work on a strategy to avoid early disruptions...

Holmdel, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

The initial interaction with the front desk was disappointing, but after a quick call to management, all other interactions were really good. We stayed two nights in a family suite with bunk beds for our kids. The hallways on our floor and the room are really in need of renovation. Initially, I couldn't get the shower on, and after a...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chrissy B
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your overall stay at our hotel. Please accept my apology for our staff falling short during your initial interaction. It is always our goal to warm the hearts of every person we touch and to make every moment memorable. We would also like to apologize...

Ayer, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a great time, hotel is excellent, rooms are very nice. The staff is excellent, everyone was very friendly. The hotel has two restaurants, both are very good.The location is steps from everything, we did not use are car once we arrived, The Canadian border is less than a 10 minute walk. The front desk team was the best...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A4524UHjohna
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for the outstanding review! We could not be happier that your Niagara Falls getaway for your 20th anniversary was so wonderful. It is always our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests through quality customer service, comfortable accommodations, and by providing everything you need for the perfect stay. Thank you for also sharing how impressed you were...

Bronx, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a very pleasant stay, the staff were The staff in this hotel were very friendly and hotel was very clean. They provided me with everything I needed in my room. The pool area was amazing (my kids loved the sharks).

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank eve_arce14
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

We could not be happier that you and your children had such a great stay with us! Thank you for sharing how impressed your children were with our newly renovated pool area, The Reef Beach Club & Pool. We also now offer children's birthday parties and pool parties at The Reef and would love to help you celebrate! It is...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice rooms, we were on Gold floor, close to everything. Kayla at front desk recommended a great restaurant up the street "Wine on Third" great food, wine list, we loved it! 2 minutes from Rainbow Bridge easy access back to Canada.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnaP7604PB
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, from your guest room, to our proximity to local attractions and customer service. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you.

New York City, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is very well located, just a 10 minute walk to the Falls (American side) with free parking available adjacent to the hotel. It is also less than a 2 minute walk to the Seneca casino hotel which has a rather decent buffet restaurant along with a few other food outlets (and gambling, of course). The Sheraton has a...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank morralkan
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your recommendation! We are happy to hear that you found our property the perfect place for any traveler - families, vacationers, and business travelers alike. As you mentioned, we are just a short walk from the Falls as well as the Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino. Did you also know we have an enclosed walkway that connects...

358 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (327)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (80)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (141)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Niagara Falls
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#5 of 50 in Niagara Falls
973 reviews
0.2 km away
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
#8 of 50 in Niagara Falls
1,308 reviews
6.4 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#4 of 50 in Niagara Falls
488 reviews
0.4 km away
The Red Coach Inn Historic Bed and Breakfast Hotel
2.0 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton At The Falls is located in the heart of downtown Niagara Falls, USA, connected to the Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino and adjacent to The Conference Center Niagara Falls. Just footsteps will take you to the brink of the majestic Niagara Falls and the Canadian border! Sheraton At The Falls conveniently offers a TGI Fridays, Rainforest Cafe, Starbucks, At The Falls Arcade, Sweet Treats Ice Cream Shop and a market off of the main lobby. Guests can relax at the Reef Beach Club and Pool, which features new hot tubs, a shark tank, and a coral reef lagoon viewing tank. Guests can also take full advantage of our 24-hour Sheraton Fitness Center. This 3.5 Star property features a business center, as well as secretarial services. Meeting and event facilities measuring 8,671 square feet include the spectacular Crown Jewel Ballroom. Busk in the comfort of Sheraton's Signature Sleep Experience, and wake to fresh in-room complimentary Starbucks coffee. Sheraton At The Falls also offers in-room climate control, in-room safes, in-room microwaves, in-room refrigerators and high-speed wireless internet throughout the facility. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton At The Falls

Address: 300 Third Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Price Range: ₹ 9,408 - ₹ 23,650 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton At The Falls 4*
Number of rooms: 392
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton At The Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton At The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Crowne Plaza
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Green Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton At The Falls staff and other travellers.
59 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (59)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton At The Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are pet friendly floors...”
129darryll, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The lighting fixtures in room were very poor Could nor read properly , Saving energy might be fine but it would be nice to be able to read the newspaper ”
robertlS6152RE, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Our room was only cleaned after we asked twice at 4pm - not good!”
MarieM198, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I like the room with the King Bed very spacious.”
lucysmom, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are very nice, clean and attractive. We like the bottles of water left for us, towels are very thick and the rooms have everything that you'd need.”
marymI6388NO, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5