We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Niagara Falls

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,028 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 992: English reviews
Virginia
Reviewed 21 August 2015

We visited in July and had a very comfortable stay. We reached the hotel well before normal check-in time and as expected the room I checked in online was not available. We asked for a good place to eat and the front desk representative directed us to a kabob cart that was very good. We returned after about an hour...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Lovetoseeplaces
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you so much for leaving such honest feedback on your stay with us. We always love to hear when our guests enjoy their stay with us and we strive to make every guest happy. I am happy the desk staff was able to give you dinning recommendations. Have a great week! Kathleen

Springfield, Vermont
Reviewed 19 August 2015

The staff were very helpful, guiding us to the Red Coach Inn for a wonderful dinner. We walked to the casino and took the trolley to the state park and the Maid of the Mist. Our room was clean and comfortable but breakfast was a bit lame.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brenda B
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments. We are happy to hear your enjoyed your stay with us and received such great service. I am sorry to hear you were not a fan of our complimentary breakfast. Have a good day! Kathleen

Hamtilon, Canada
Reviewed 19 August 2015

Having stayed the previous night at the Wingate by Wyndham, which is a block away is was a shocking difference. The Hampton Inn rated twice as good as the Wyndham having everything the Wingate did not. Room was beautiful, staff excellent and everything was where you would expect to find it. Will stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Suzanne H
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments! We strive to make sure all of our customers walk away as satisfied as you did. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future. Have a terrific day! Kathleen

Central Islip, NY, United States
Reviewed 19 August 2015

I really enjoyed a very comfortable stay, nice amenities and the friendly staff at the Hampton Inn Niagara Falls NY. The only disappointment was the surrounding area. The NF park was within a short walk from the hotel- which was great, but the rest of the surrounding area was run down and unappealing.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane M
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay with us at the Hampton Inn, Niagara Falls. I am happy to hear after a long drive you were able to show up to a clean room and was able to relax. We hope to see you again if your travels ever bring you back to...

Richmond, Virginia, United States
Reviewed 18 August 2015

Not as close to the falls as I expected. Closer to the casino than the falls. About a 15 minute walk. Not sure if I would want to walk back from the falls late at night. Staff we came across was very polite, hotel was very clean. Pool area for the kids was nice as well. Queen beds seemed pretty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric L
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review about your recent stay with us. It sounds like you had a great stay while you were visiting the falls. I do apologize for the employee who left with loud music that is not how we want our employees acting. If you are ever in the area again I do hope you stay with...

Indiana, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 18 August 2015

Stayed here for 2 days when we visited Niagara Falls. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful - answered all of our questions - gave good directions & recommendations as well. Only a block or so from the casino, just a few blocks to American side of Falls. We walked over the Rainbow Bridge to the Canadian side -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank btp-01
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share such kind words about your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that from start to finish your stay was very pleasant from the staff to the amenities we offer. Thank you again! Have a good weekend! Kathleen

Weston, Florida
Reviewed 18 August 2015

We only spent one night at Niagara falls. We loved everything about it. We stayed at this Hampton Inn, and everything was as expected. The location is fairly good, as it only takes about 15 minutes to the falls and Canadian border. The price was fair although a little high for not being within walking distance. It has a few...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luis G
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

It is so great to hear when a guest has a wonderful stay. Thank you for giving a glowing review and I hope if you are ever in the area you come back and stay with us. Have a great day! Kathleen

Staten Island, United States
Reviewed 17 August 2015

The Hampton was clean, courteous, and convenient for our stay in Niagara Falls. I would highly recommend it to others! It was family friendly had helpful people to give advice about attractions and activities to experience.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gina C
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving such kind comments about your recent stay. I am happy the staff was able to point you in the right direction to having a wonderful stay! We love to hear that you would recommend us to others. Have a terrific rest of the week! Kathleen

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 17 August 2015

Headed a group to usa in June 2015. And stayed at this beautiful hotel. Excellent rooms and a lovely heart filling breakfast. My complete group was delighted staying here. This was one of their favourite properties throughout the tour.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eesh123
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing your group to stay with us. I am happy to hear the breakfast was enjoyed by everyone. Thank you for all the kind words about our hotel. Have a wonderful week! Kathleen

Reviewed 15 August 2015

After reading the reviews about this hotel, we decided to reserve a room for our stay in Niagara Falls. Glad we did. The staff was wonderful. The complimentary breakfast was terrific. There's a lot of food to chose from. I was a bit concerned about the walking distance from the hotel to the Falls at first, but it wasn't that...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K3624VGmelissac
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for saying such fantastic things about your stay. I am happy to hear breakfast was great and the staff was able to help you with your questions. If you are ever traveling this way again we would love for you to stay with us. Have a wonderful day! Kathleen

632 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (99)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (533)
Viewed
Room/Suite (156)
Viewed
Dining (124)
Viewed
Bathroom (63)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (64)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (124)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#5 of 50 in Niagara Falls
955 reviews
0.5 km away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#4 of 50 in Niagara Falls
1,668 reviews
5.5 km away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#3 of 50 in Niagara Falls
476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
#7 of 50 in Niagara Falls
1,286 reviews
0.6 km away
The Red Coach Inn Historic Bed and Breakfast Hotel
6.0 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Downtown Niagara Falls. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Niagara Falls

Address: 501 Rainbow Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14303-1311
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Price Range: ₹ 5,948 - ₹ 14,967 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Niagara Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Niagara Falls staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Niagara Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Nothing on the American side of the Falls has a view, so don't expect one.”
 of 5 bubbles tracykL8427PS, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Room 515 was a great, quiet room. Close enough to both the elevator and ice machine, but weren't kept up all night by the noise.”
 of 5 bubbles JunoandKeisha, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Second floor is quiet and the two Queen beds are sufficient for three kids ages 6 to 11.”
 of 5 bubbles adrianrH8848YJ, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I was told by the staff that rooms on the top floor, away from the elevator, are the most quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles mom2sja, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I think that they are all good.”
 of 5 bubbles rosies949, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5