We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Summit Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Summit Inn
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,015 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Summit Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 978: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 7 December 2015

This is a very good hotel that is close to shops, coffee shops, and the Fashion Outlet Mall. Only about 10 minutes to the Mall on the local transit bus. It is clean/very helpful and courteous staff. The breakfast is a hot breakfast, though it advertises continental breakfast. So that is very good. would highly recommend this hotel, at Summit...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MickeyToronto
BWSummitInnMgr, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Summit Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Kristina Baird

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 6 December 2015

Decent hotel for a decent sleep. Comfortable beds. Dining room was dirty and the ceiling tiles were disgusting just needs to be cleaned or replaced. Vacuum carpet after people leave their tables. Front desk service was very good

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn P
BWSummitInnMgr, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Summit Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We had a leak in the breakfast room roof, and have continued to replace the tiles while it was repaired. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Kristina Baird

MISSISSAUGA
Reviewed 29 November 2015

Amazing value for the money; nice breakfast; great staff and location close to outlet mall; Only issue some noises coming from other rooms during the night; however, not a deal breaker; probably the largest breakfast area I've seen in any hotel that we have stayed at

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lou D
BWSummitInnMgr, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Summit Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review! In the future if there are ever any disturbances please let us know right away, as we like all of our guests to have an enjoyable stay. Sincerely, Kristina Baird Front Office Manager

Wasaga Beach, Canada
Reviewed 22 November 2015

It is obvious management is continually striving to improve this property. We have been here several times, and the quality of the hotel gets better with each visit. Our room has been re-decorated, and it is very nicely done. The bed was very comfortable, and I would like to have it in my home. It appears the breakfast area has...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David_B316030
BWSummitInnMgr, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Summit Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! We hope we will see you again! Sincerely, Kristina Baird Front Office Manager

Reviewed 22 November 2015

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, we were able to check in a little early, the room was satisfactory and the staff was very helpful with directions. We did have breakfast each morning and it was both healthy and filling.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joann S
BWSummitInnMgr, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Summit Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! We hope we will see you again! Sincerely, Kristina Baird Front Office Manager

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 19 November 2015

Have stayed at this property a number of times as we like the location and proximity to shopping venues. You can see investment being made to the property in the guest room décor and enhanced security measures for entering the building. However, investment in staff would be something that should be considered. Colleagues that I encountered during my stay were...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nanchkins
BWSummitInnMgr, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Summit Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! Can you please let me know which staff members you are referring to? We hope we will see you again! Sincerely, Kristina Baird Front Office Manager

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 16 November 2015

The staff are great, very friendly and informative. They are renovating and the rooms look great. The new beds and pillows were so comfy that you just did not even want to leave them. Kudos on great beds! The swimming pool is clean and sparkly and very peaceful. the included breakfast was everything that you would need. We come back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbsbeach
BWSummitInnMgr, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Summit Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! We hope we will see you again! Sincerely, Kristina Baird Front Office Manager

Akron, Ohio
Reviewed 14 November 2015

Hotel was just fine. The breakfast was nice - plenty to eat, a nice variety. Hotel was neat and clean, friendly staff. Location was good to get to the falls and many other events. Very easy to find. Lots of shopping and restaurants in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lmcw49
BWSummitInnMgr, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Summit Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Kristina Baird Front Office Manager

Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 November 2015

Nice rooms clean and tidy Got there late after 1 in the morning lol with no problems checking in staff were helpful and still awake the bed was nice there was free wifi. good shower nice and hot good size car park breakfast was ok.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darren S
BWSummitInnMgr, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Summit Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Kristina Baird Front Office Manager

Allison Park, United States
Reviewed 1 November 2015

had a late check in. staff were tired but friendly and helpful. visited family before heading to our double queen bed room. spacious enough for us to use our pack n play for our 18 month old. when he finally went to bed I found blood stains on one of the bed top sheets. it was late so I did...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamie B
BWSummitInnMgr, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Summit Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! I apologize again about the stain on your sheets, we have no idea where it came from but reviewed again with our housekeepers about proper protocols. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Kristina Baird Front Office Manager

364 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (76)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (19)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (271)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Double Full Room (53)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (48)
Viewed
King Room with Couch (51)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Standard King Room (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
9.1 km away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#5 of 50 in Niagara Falls
970 reviews
3.1 km away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#4 of 50 in Niagara Falls
488 reviews
8.7 km away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#3 of 50 in Niagara Falls
1,749 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 km away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#9 of 50 in Niagara Falls
357 reviews
3.5 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
8.5 km away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
#6 of 50 in Niagara Falls
1,044 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Modern - Heart of shopping district; US Route 62; 5 mi to Falls. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Summit Inn

Address: 9500 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-4909
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Price Range: ₹ 4,729 - ₹ 12,696 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Summit Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Best Western, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Summit Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Summit Hotel Niagara Falls
Best Western Summit Inn Niagara Falls
Best Western Niagara Falls
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#5 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#5 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Summit Inn staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Summit Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Near the airport”
sheep101, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Dont stay here ..not worth the money”
  • We didnt even have a chance to use the bathtub, but there was HAIR in it
  • Nasty stains on bed cover
  • Grease or dirt along mirror frame
  • Candle wax and other disgusting mess on the alarm radio
  • NASTY FILTHY BED STAINING
  • NASTY stained bed
  • NASTY FILTHY BED STAINING
  • Torn bed sheet or eaten by bugs
joyab2017, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at the back of the hotel are probably quieter in the morning due to it being further away from the breakfast.”
TomK987, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“front side rooms”
AbhishekDeshpande, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“like the queen size beds”
Q8865HIbillm, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5