YO1 Longevity & Health Resorts

YO1 Longevity & Health Resorts

420 Anawana Lake Rd, Monticello, Thompson, NY 12701
Prana Room
Traveller (206)
Room & Suite (44)
excellent lunch today thanks chef Victor and the best server Robert!
Dining (29)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#5 of 7 hotels in Monticello
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Electric vehicle charging station
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Aerobics
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Hot spring bath
Light therapy
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Steam room
Adults only
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air purifier
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Bathrobes
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
203Reviews5Q+A47Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 90
  • 26
  • 15
  • 18
  • 54
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Laurie D wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband booked this place after we procured tickets for the best band ever at Bethel Woods. I was a little concerned after reading reviews that range widely from worst place ever to awesome, peaceful and serene. Our experience was definitely more towards the latter. The grounds (minus lots and lots of goose poop) were nicely laid out, overlooking a pond full of said geese and lily pads. Everything (rooms, dining, spas) is located in one building, a very large attractive building. Our room was spacious, bed clean and comfortable, and the bathroom had some nice extra features like a bidet and a towel warmer rack. I participated in a gong sound bath class each day as part of the package they offered with the room price. They have many stations with cold filtered water which was quite inviting on the 90 plus degree days. We found all of the staff that we dealt with to be friendly, welcoming, and helpful. The group of young bussers for the breakfast buffet did not appear to be overly psyched to be there though. But all adults we had the chance to meet were extremely kind and down to earth. The price was steep but we felt it was worth it to experience the magic that was in the air. We really hope this resort does well and we would love to come back again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from YO One Health Resort, Marketing at YO1 Longevity & Health Resorts
Responded 27 Jul 2022
Dear Laurie Dee, Thank you so much for your detailed review. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Yo1 Health Resort and that you would love to come back again. We're glad that you had such a positive experience and we'll do everything we can to make sure every guest gets the same great experience. YO1 is definitely full of great surprises and we're proud to have you as part of our YO1 family! Warm Regards Team YO1
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
WorldTravelerNSEW wrote a review Oct 2020
New York City, New York20 contributions19 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Resort and surrounding property is stunning. Nice get-away. Paid $1,020 for one-night stay that included 3 meals and some spa treatments. Paid for "king" room expecting the "king" designation to correlate to the bed size, but the bed size is a queen-size at best. Breakfast and dinner were both very good, lunch was less then average. Many of the amenities are paired down due to COVID as can be expected. Seasoned staff are very nice, more training is needed for the new hires. The beginners Yoga is laying down on your back and taking a nap. Could barely hear the person reading from her "script," so basically a wasted hour and useless. Spa treatments vary depending on your therapist, so hit or miss. All staff seem to be taking COVID precautions with masks, etc. Did not witness any extra sanitizing but sanitizer stations posted throughout resort. Would recommend the Resort.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: They say the bed's are king-sized, but they are not. The are probably queen sized.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Abhiruchi Jain, Marketing at YO1 Longevity & Health Resorts
Responded 15 Oct 2020
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We apologize that your experience was not as per your expectation. At YO1, we provide guests with an immersive and authentic experience by providing them the necessary tools, atmosphere and motivation they need to seriously commit to their health to transform their life. We are glad that you enjoyed the beauty and health experience we have created in the Catskills at our health resort. All of our rooms and suites have King size beds on the property, we also have Double King Rooms for guests looking for a more spacious setting. We are providing continuous training to our new staff members; we are learning from our operational kinks from this past re-opening weekend to create a seamless experience for all our guests. We would like to understand from you how we can further improve. We request you to provide us your contact details so that we can call you at a time of your convenience. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matt R wrote a review Feb 2020
New York City, New York59 contributions41 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved the secluded location. We loved the friendly and peaceful nature of the staff. The staff members would go above and beyond to make sure that your stay was pleasant. The rooms, the pool, gym, hydrotherapy area (Sauna's, steam room, Jacuzzi, etc..) were amazing. The food was excellent and we loved the in-room tea and the view of the lake from our room. We also enjoyed the museum and the game room. We also enjoyed hiking and mountain bike riding. The only thing that you can potentially improve is the availability of spa treatment services. People come here to relax and enjoy spa treatments. Because you are a resort AND Spa you should not be overbooked and sold out when it comes to massages and spa treatments. Perhaps you need more staff. Other than that, I would highly recommend this resort. I also met with your Director of Operations - Nat. He was very genuine and helped me navigate the resort and answered my questions. I also reached out to David Hayes and I am awaiting a response. We will definitely be back and hope to enjoy some of the spa treatments.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Lakeview room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Abhiruchi J, Public Relations Manager at YO1 Longevity & Health Resorts
Responded 20 Feb 2020
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We cannot wait to host you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
travelinghappy33 wrote a review Jan 2020
New York City, New York16 contributions44 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My mom and stayed at YO1 for the long MLK weekend and had such an amazing time!

First off, the facilities are PRISTINE. Everything is brand new and so clean. The room was spacious, the beds were super comfortable, and we had a beautiful snowy view of the lake.

But more importantly I was blown away by the staff. From the front desk staff to the women keeping the locker room tidy, every single person we encountered was so nice and happy to help with any questions we had. We were especially impressed by our waiter, Robert. He asked our names at our first meal and remembered them each time we dined with him. He was truly a gem!

Speaking of meals - the food was incredibly fresh, healthy, creative and delicious. We were really blown away. Breakfast was a buffet (with a variety of fresh berries, kiwi, made to order omelettes and the best potatoes I’ve ever had) and lunch and dinner were seated 3 course meals - with delicious soups, creative salads, and a cooked veggie dish. We spoke with the Chef Turgay and you can tell he loves what he does.

The one thing that had room for improvement was the yoga classes. They were definitely geared more towards a very beginner level and were more like “yoga inspired stretches”. I am by no means an advanced yogi, but I would have appreciated a class that catered to a wider variety of experience levels.

Overall it was an absolutely wonderful stay and we look forward to going back soon!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vibhor K, Guest Relations Manager at YO1 Longevity & Health Resorts
Responded 23 Jan 2020
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at YO1. We cannot wait to host you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ayalie wrote a review Oct 2021
New York City, New York6 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
1 star is way!!! over rating ,wish I could go minus 10 stars 🌟 it would be best appropriate for that crippy place .
This place is fallsly advertised, is dirty falls advertising of trails that are not exist, no ayurvedic healthy food just cheap vegetarian ingredients dirty ,no basic cleaning no sanitizing breakfast still full of crumbs from precious meals, no water in the room no service at the spa ,no heated pool,attached my towel and robe pictures , my sheets were full of hair and stains bathroom in the spa clogged for two days
This facility should be reported to health department, this "spa" never heard of essential oils , treatmen are hardly and impossible to schedule the way promise there is no such thing as coffe or tea at any place around the facility no lounge chairs as advertised on their pictures no kayaking or sap on the neglected lake ,the ground around the facility is poorly maintained, what a waist of beautiful location,beautiful decoratedto impressbut absolutelyz disaster, the CO Arish who is always around undercover in his blue and red sweatpants and sweatpants and bandana on his head YES!!!! HE IS THE CO hiding acting as a guest could care less about concern or comfort of his guest and have no hospitality skills whatsoever. Don't ruin your brake or special vacation. Don't go there ! For free I wouldn't go back ,I wend with both my daughters who came from overseas after I didn't see for two years was exciting to be pampered and dive into wellness haven, what a failure it was ,what a mistake!! I fail to read reviews before I did and was fallsly believed their advertising for 800 per person per night 😡😡😡😡
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Christa L wrote a review May 2021
RIDGEWOOD11 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I wanted to love Yo1. I’m a life long vegetarian and an experienced amateur yogi. But the parking garage architecture, confounding layout, lack of detail and activities, mediocre food and wildly short staff all contributed to a bad experience.
In 24 hours only one yoga class was available with my schedule, and that yoga teacher was negligent in her teaching never once making modifications or asking participants if they had any injuries/prohibitions.
We tried to hike: Two trails (one a half mile, the other a quarter mile!) were pathetic. Granola at breakfast was out of a box (according to the waitress). Polenta was lumpy and flavorless, quinoa salad was mostly lettuce. And you had to wait a long time for it. The two soups I had were good.
The “health museum” was five videos playing on curved walls. Interior decoration literally looked like they cleared the shelves of the Home Goods yoga department. I’m sure that’s where the flimsy yoga mats came from.
My hydrotherapy was nothing more than a jacuzzi tub filled for me - no essential,oils or Epsom salts. I was told my therapy would be up when the timer stopped.
When I needed something in the locker rooms the attendant was occasionally there but had to help other guests. she was the only one (until she had to leave and a person who was very nice but I later saw cleaning the bathrooms stepped into help). I saw a guest getting her own towel and robe, I had to direct her to the “spa”
Yo 1 feels empty and unfinished - I won’t go into more detail about the lack of landscaping, the empty corridors and rooms, the buckets catching rain in the hallway, the missing staff, the spa waiting room (imagine a cheap office).
The only things that made my 24 hour stay tolerable was comfortable beds, the hostess in the dining room (who works triple time and is excellent -they’d be lost without her) the pool table and my friends who laughed with me and tried to find the positive . It is absolutely not worth the money, there are many better options for that price.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a balcony, ours overlooked the big roof with the lake in the far distance
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Maryann K wrote a review Mar 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My friend and I had a terrible experience at YO1! We were really looking forward to a weekend away. A number of things went wrong and the staff did not seem to care at all when we brought it to their attention. 1) when we arrived in our room, we noticed that the carpet was blood stained & one of the robes in the closet was dirty. 2) We found a dead fly on the floor. 3) The HVAC system wasn't working. Our room was freezing cold. 4) The pool was also ice cold and we didn't have use of this amenity. When we went into the jacuzzi, we saw a condom floating in the water. We could not believe our eyes! 5) The staff member at the juice bar was rude & condescending. We brought all of these things to their attention but no one seemed to care.

The worst part is that we tried to reach out to YO1 by e-mail, FB messenger and by phone and we continue to be ignored. We paid close to $1,000 for one (1) night and expected to be treated respectfully and to be in a clean room with working heat/air. We also expected to have full use of the facility.

To top it off, when I followed up with them on Messenger, they blocked me so that I can no longer send them messages asking them to take our experience into consideration and offer us a fair return for the full price package we paid.

Their customer service is awful!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from YO One Health Resort, Marketing at YO1 Longevity & Health Resorts
Responded 17 Apr 2022
Hi Maryann K, Thank you for leaving a review. After our internal investigation based on your feedback, we would like to update you that our wellness program guests follow a special diet plan under which they are served fresh-pressed beetroot juice. The stain on the carpet is nothing but beetroot juice spill, not blood like you mentioned. The pool temperature is maintained at 72 degrees, while the hot tub and jacuzzi are at 102 degrees. Please note that amenities like jacuzzi are only available **on charge, and as per our records, you did not book for any jacuzzi facility. Lastly what you are referring to as a condom, was a piece of white-glove that was worn by the housekeeping staff during the routine cleaning practices. Our priority is always to serve our guests in the best way possible!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hsamuels23 wrote a review Jul 2021
3 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Let me start with the positives. Robert in the dining room is fantastic as was lLenny the masseuse, Claire the acupuncturist and the yoga teachers. Other than that I felt like I was in the twilight zone. This was supposed to be a relaxing and zen night away with my girlfriends. We were well aware that most places are shortstaffed now because of the pandemic but this goes beyond short staffed. The problem with this place is in the management.
To begin with, it’s impossible to get them on the phone prior to our arrival. It was extremely difficult to schedule our services together let alone request gender specific therapists. Our requests were not honored and even when we tried to book additional services (at extra cost) while at the resort, they put us on a “waitlist” and never followed up.

The front desk is unable to provide any information upon arrival. They check you in and any question you have they refer you elsewhere. There was no staff to give out towels, robes etc as one would expect at a Luxury Wellness Spa as they advertise themselves. Our room did not have the sealed Covid sticker on it like three other rooms on the floor and when brought to their attention they first said that they didn’t use those anymore. We believe them until later that evening we found dirty glasses, open snacks and the previous guest welcome package in one of the drawers. Upon bringing that to the supervisors attention (Susana), we were only offered a free juice and an apology. The second day not only was there no attendants in the spa but there were no towels, no toilet paper, no robes and dirty showers. When arriving in the fitness center at 7:30 AM the garbage was overflowing, again no towels, full hamper of dirty towels and the hand sanitizers were empty.
The rating of a 2 is because the dinner was actually delicious and the facility has so much potential. I don’t for see ever going back. Pictures included.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Abhi J, Marketing at YO1 Longevity & Health Resorts
Responded 18 Aug 2021
We appreciate you visiting with us at YO1 and are sorry to hear that it left you feeling disappointed. A stay with us should be nothing less than relaxing and restorative. Our property is designed to give guests their own time and space to relax around different areas of our 68,000 square foot building. We encourage both indoor as well as outdoor activities such as biking, hiking, enjoying by our private lake. It is a great place for social distancing where guests feel safe to be on their own schedule around the property. This is one of the reasons why one may feel they are the only ones on the property. All guests are encouraged to book appointments for our spa services (these are on first come, first serve basis). We are assessing the situation and speaking with the concerned department(s) regarding staffing in our locker rooms. We assure you that we are fully staffed and equipped to manage all our inhouse guests based on occupancy levels in the resort. We assure you, our housekeeping staff cleans every guest room before check-in to make sure that we are in line with our COVID cleanliness protocol. We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for providing anything other than a perfect experience and ask you to give us another chance to make a better impression. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Neal L wrote a review Jul 2021
Brooklyn, New York9 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The yo1 resort has so much potential.
The problem is that it is squandered.
They are very short staffed.
And very empty. Seriously empty.
I think my wife and I only saw another person when they were at the front desk complaining or by a meal.
One of the main reasons is that the pool, and all hot tubs were closed by the department of health at the time of arrival. We were told from day one that they would all be fixed by that evening or the next day (Saturday) but that never ended up happening.
Then we were told on Saturday that everything would be fixed that afternoon. Did not happen.
We asked multiple times to speak to the manager and was told that she would not be in until 9am on Sunday morning. We heard multiple others come to the front desk with the same complaints, be it no pool, or no appointments for massages etc.
Also another thing is that all doors to the outside of the property (aside for the front entrance) lock behind you! So if you want to get back inside after walking the "trails" or just being out in the nice weather you were told to "knock hard and someone would open" which did not always happen and you had to walk all the way around the property to the front.

Come Sunday morning and we spoke to the manager and from the get go we were told that "nothing can be done" and that the "pool was open today, so we should appreciate that". They offered no compensation for the pool or hot tub closure during the entire stay which is one of the main reasons we chose to stay there. That makes zero sense as we were there for two days and nights with the only amenities we were able to use were the random yoga classes, the very late in the morning breakfast, and the game room, as the pools and the hot tubs (and the hot tub in the men and ladies locker rooms) all closed by the department of health.
All in all, the yo1 resort needs to work on their management and organization. Also needs to work on how and when they should accommodate their guests -- especially when it is at very low occupancy.
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Abhi J, Marketing at YO1 Longevity & Health Resorts
Responded 30 Jul 2021
We appreciate you visiting with us at YO1 and are sorry to hear that you felt disappointed. A stay with us should be nothing less than relaxing and restorative. Our property is designed to give guests their own time and space to relax around different areas of our 68,000 square foot building where we offer 36 massage rooms, 40+ hydrotherapies (apart from our indoor pool and Jacuzzis), mud therapies, acupuncture sessions, Reiki, multiple yoga classes throughout the day, fitness room, activities room and so much more! We encourage both indoor as well as outdoor activities such as biking, hiking, enjoying by our private lake. It is a great place for social distancing where guests feel safe to be on their own schedule around the property. We regret that our pools and hot tubs were unavailable during most of your stay. The concerns have been rectified and all of our pools and hot tubs reopened on Sunday morning. We are making changes to our processes to better serve our guests if a situation like this was to ever arise again. We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for providing anything other than a perfect experience and ask you to give us another chance to make a better impression. We look forward to hosting you again soon! -Team YO1
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Neal L wrote a review Jul 2021
Brooklyn, New York9 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The yo1 resort has so much potential.
The problem is that it is squandered.
They are very short staffed.
And very empty. Seriously empty.
I think my wife and I only saw another person when they were at the front desk complaining or by a meal.
One of the main reasons is that the pool, and all hot tubs were closed by the department of health at the time of arrival. We were told from day one that they would all be fixed by that evening or the next day (Saturday) but that never ended up happening.
Then we were told on Saturday that everything would be fixed that afternoon. Did not happen.
We asked multiple times to speak to the manager and was told that she would not be in until 9am on Sunday morning. We heard multiple others come to the front desk with the same complaints, be it no pool, or no appointments for massages etc.
Also another thing is that all doors to the outside of the property (aside for the front entrance) lock behind you! So if you want to get back inside after walking the "trails" or just being out in the nice weather you were told to "knock hard and someone would open" which did not always happen and you had to walk all the way around the property to the front.

Come Sunday morning and we spoke to the manager and from the get go we were told that "nothing can be done" and that the "pool was open today, so we should appreciate that". They offered no compensation for the pool or hot tub closure during the entire stay which is one of the main reasons we chose to stay there. That makes zero sense as we were there for two days and nights with the only amenities we were able to use were the random yoga classes, the very late in the morning breakfast, and the game room, as the pools and the hot tubs (and the hot tub in the men and ladies locker rooms) all closed by the department of health.
All in all, the yo1 resort needs to work on their management and organization. Also needs to work on how and when they should accommodate their guests -- especially when it is at very low occupancy.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Make sure you get all of your massage booking done before you get there, otherwise it may not...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
coraCD asked a question Feb 2021
New York City, New York18 contributions41 helpful votes
Do you serve alcohol?
Answer from Shelly0524
New York City, New York213 contributions45 helpful votes
When I went in November they were not serving alcohol. I believe it was due to them not having their liquor license as yet. You can call them to confirm if they started serving alcohol now.
Ronawilker asked a question Nov 2019
Guilderland, New York, United States9 contributions5 helpful votes
I am writing in response to my review. I did send my info to you at info@YO1 but have not heard back. Please advise, Rona Wilker
Answer from Linda P
Middlebury, Connecticut38 contributions48 helpful votes
?? Don't know what you are referring to, Sorry.
Answer from Phoebe H
1 contribution1 helpful vote
If you can get an acceptable rate, go for it. It is safe and secure.
beachpebbles47 asked a question Jul 2019
East Islip, New York234 contributions45 helpful votes
Are there things to do like hiking nearby?
New York City, New York2 contributions
There is a longer Hiking trail nearby (5 mins driving) in Hurleyville called The Hurleyville Rail Trail. Additionally we offer bikes on property.
New York City, New York2 contributions
Hi, thank you for your interest in the YO1 Wellness Center, Monticello, NY. Guests may stay overnight and for longer stays, in our luxury hotel accommodations. Our wellness counselors recommend 3, 5 or 10 day stays, or longer, for the most effective results, given our guests’ selected path to wellness: (1) Detox and Rejuvenate; (2) Weight Management; (3) Pain Management; (4) Stress Relief and Relaxation; (5) Lifestyle Management; and (6) Exploring YO1’s traditional healing remedies from India. YO1 offers a bundled daily rate that ranges $800 – 1200 rate per day for an individual, plus taxes and resort fees, and a lower daily rate for an additional person that is staying in the same hotel room. The bundled rate includes your initial and daily counseling session with authentic Naturopathic, Ayurveda, and Yoga practitioners from India, who develop and manage your customized daily itinerary of therapy services, and also includes your luxury hotel room, gourmet, organic, sustainably grown and locally sourced lunch and dinner meals, unlimited juice bar, and all amenities (e.g., featured speakers and lectures, fitness center, showcase kitchen, wi-fi, valet parking).
OM J wrote a tip 10 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"JUST GO BY YOUR EXPERIENCE NOT BY ANY VIEW. "
Read full review
Barbara J wrote a tip 8 May
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try this wonderful place...it's great value for the $$ and more private than any spa I've been to. The body treatments are exceptional"
Read full review
Brh wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Their advertisements /videos do jot reflect the true experience which is the opposite of a “ zen” feel good resort "
Read full review
Susan K wrote a tip Apr 2024
Fayston, Vermont94 contributions16 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring a book, expect down time."
Read full review
rachell k wrote a tip Apr 2024
Oceanside, New York2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t bother"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Monticello area.
PRICE RANGE
₹24,417 - ₹37,417 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkCatskill RegionSullivan CatskillsThompsonMonticello
NUMBER OF ROOMS
131
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

YO1 LONGEVITY & HEALTH RESORTS (Monticello) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about YO1 Longevity & Health Resorts
Which popular attractions are close to YO1 Longevity & Health Resorts?
Nearby attractions include The Arati Store (6.6 km), The Kartrite Indoor Waterpark (3.2 km), and Sullivan County Historical Society (5.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at YO1 Longevity & Health Resorts?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at YO1 Longevity & Health Resorts?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at YO1 Longevity & Health Resorts?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at YO1 Longevity & Health Resorts?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to YO1 Longevity & Health Resorts?
Conveniently located restaurants include Yanni's Gyro Express Cafe, Tilly's Diner, and Ciao Bella Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at YO1 Longevity & Health Resorts?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at YO1 Longevity & Health Resorts?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does YO1 Longevity & Health Resorts offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at YO1 Longevity & Health Resorts?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Is YO1 Longevity & Health Resorts accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Monticello HotelsMonticello Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MonticelloHotels near YO1 Longevity & Health Resorts
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire