Resorts World Catskills

Resorts World Catskills

Traveller (350)
Room & Suite (78)
Dining (30)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#1 of 1 resort in Monticello
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Now the most exciting place to be is about 90 miles north of New York City. Nestled among the beauty of the Catskill Mountains, Resorts World Catskills offers an unmatched experience in excitement, entertainment, and luxury. The 100,000 square feet of Las Vegas style gaming includes 1,600 cutting-edge slot machines, over 150 live table games and a poker room. Additional casino resort amenities include the 10,000 square-foot day spa, an all-suite hotel, and nine exclusive bar and restaurant experiences. And that’s just the beginning. Every time you visit, you will find another reason to come back to Resorts World Catskills.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Badminton
Casino and Gambling
Business Centre with Internet Access
Electric vehicle charging station
Car park
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Board games / puzzles
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Waxing services
24-hour security
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Great View
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles785 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Resorts World Catskills stands out for its spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms, with many guests enjoying the peace and quiet offered. The hotel's ambiance is lively, often highlighted by live music and scenic views that contribute to its dynamic atmosphere. Despite this, some travelers point out that the cost, including mandatory gratuities and a focus on gambling, detracts from its overall value. The hotel's amenities, such as a variety of dining options and entertainment, receive applause, although the food can be pricey. While service is generally seen as friendly and professional, it's worth noting that some guests have had less than stellar experiences.
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
785Reviews40Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 266
  • 148
  • 126
  • 108
  • 137
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Bandres wrote a review Apr 2021
Paramus, New Jersey
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I wanted to find out why my parents go here a lot.

It’s because Joe from customer service let’s them know about specials and promos all the time. He is always accommodating and helpful with making reservations.

Then there is Kamree. Front desk, service with a smile ALWAYS! Nothing beats having someone remember you from your last visit and always friendly even during COVID. Definitely love her, she starts my visit right. Especially when you are ready to gamble. You want good vibes from the beginning. And you know she loves her job with a great front desk manager running the show,Martha.

Ate at the steakhouse food was really good had the tomahawk steak and two sides. It was typical NY prices but again you don’t mind because of the service you get and how tasty everything is. Nicole was our waitress and she know the menu inside and out knows exactly what we were looking for.

Ate at Good friends for lunch. Change from eating regular Chinese food. Not greasy and plenty of food for 1 dishes

Had diner food for breakfast expensive not much variety.

My kids love the cafeteria. Fried chicken wings. Burgers and lots of fries. Can’t wait till they open fully loved the hot food and menu.

Lastly Sussett Food and Beverage manager helped us with a little hiccup with service at the cafeteria. Again when you are gambling the last thing you want to deal with is a bad attitude doesn’t make you want to stay.

But Sussett straightens the situation out.

The casino itself is clean, you see workers walking around and wiping down machines.
There are dividers between machines, They definitely know how to run a facility even under the stress of Covid.

I have to say I equally won and lost money but it doesn’t hurt too much when I lose because the way the workers treat you right always. From customer service to food service!

Now only if they could keep the pool clean
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesca Albanese, Marketing at Resorts World Catskills
Responded 12 May 2021
Bandres, thank you so much for taking the time to write out this review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff and thank you for taking the time to recognize our team members by name. We will be sure to pass your comments along to our management team, and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
eunice m wrote a review May 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel room is very spacious with comfortable. Very clean and they have a fridge in the room but no microwave. The staff is very courteous specially the bellman Mr. Benedict who was very professional in providing his services. Bring your own bottled water, the water is $2 per bottle. The nearest supermarket is 2 miles.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesca Albanese, Marketing at Resorts World Catskills
Responded 8 Jun 2021
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us! We're glad you enjoyed our suites and that Benedict provided you 5 star service. We hope you will choose to visit us again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Wendy T wrote a review Feb 2020
Pine Bush, New York
3.0 of 5 bubbles
First of all don't even try to use a luggage cart if you are not going to utilize the valet. One man literally puled it out of my husband's hand. He asked if we needed valet, when we said no, he said you only get to use this if you pay for it. That put a bad taste in our mouths 5 mins at the casino. My husband and I stayed there the night before valentines day to lock in a cheaper hotel rate. The room was very comfortable, spacious living room area and large bathroom. The casino is relatively small with minimum choices to eat. The 24/7 place is an overpriced diner which feels like a cafeteria setting, stick with burgers. The Italian restaurant seemed very nice but Ala Cart pricey. The casino has no bakery or snack area except for a place that is set up like a Golden Corral, not much of a resort. Itt would have been nice to grab a smoothie, bakery muffin or any quick little snack at night and first thing in the morning.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Talya S, Resorts World Catskills at Resorts World Catskills
Responded 19 Feb 2020
Hi Wendy, we are disappointed to hear that you had mixed feelings about your stay with us. We thank you for sharing your feedback, both positive and negative, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We'd like you to know that we will pass your comments on to our management team. We hope you consider joining us again in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Barry G wrote a review Jan 2020
Kings Park, New York
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Not a big gambler but went for the very resonable mid week package. Hotel is very nice looking but lacks in comfort levelfor guest. Batroom is large white tile affair that lacks heat (the heat is located far awsy) so that when you get out of the shower it is frezzing.TheTV is on a wall along the side of the bed so that you can't watch it while you lay in bed . There is no room service , one day got the morning paper , the next day nada,no ice machine on the floor I was on. Not all the restaurants are open during the week and the 24X7 resturant brekfeast ends at 11am (on you can have eggs but if you want toast with that its an additional charge). If you use the valet parking you can't pay for it at the main desk when you check out you have to go to anothrer desk and pay that there. Lots of people walking around in jackets and ties but no asks if you need anything or even says hello. My wife said that the spa is very expensive for the services that are offered. They have a pool side bar but it not open to people by the pool it only open to the high stakes room on the other side.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Talya S, Resorts World Catskills at Resorts World Catskills
Responded 20 Jan 2020
Thanks for letting us know about your experiences at the casino and the hotel. We are taking your comments about the room and how it is configured to our management team. We appreciate your feedback on the dining, pool, and spa and will also make sure the team is aware of your review. We hope to see you again, soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dawn S wrote a review Feb 2020
Albany, New York
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We were offered a "complimentary" room at the Alder and decided to stay and play and we brought our 84 year old mother who enjoys the slots. Our second room, for mom, was a "complimentary" $29 room. Upon check-out we learned that their version of complimentary actually was not complimentary at all. We ended up having to pay $15.99 for the so called complimentary room and $48 for the so called $29 room. I understand that is a great deal for a hotel room, but it is not "complimentary". For the record, we frequent other casinos often, and when they offer a complimentary room, it is exactly that, complimentary and we pay nothing. If they are going to charge "resort fees" they really should offer a "resort fees" room and not falsely promote it as a complimentary room. The room was nice, clean and they put two bottles of water out but they are room temperature, there was no fridge and we had to go to another floor to get ice. Their dining options leave a lot to be desired. First off, we were happy to see menus posted on the wall so we could see what was on the menu before going in. However, at each establishment, these menus were in another language, not English, so we were unable to see what the restaurant offered. I had to go in and ask for a menu in English. The menu options at each of their restaurants is very limited, most filling only one side of a menu page. Their parking lot leaves a lot to be desired as well and was confusing at best. In the morning we were looking for breakfast. They have one option for breakfast and it has a very limited menu. (which we couldn't read anyway due to the aforementioned fact that it was in another language) Resorts Catskill has no bakery, no kiosks where you can get something simple like a muffin and a cup of real coffee. So, we sat down at a slot machine and had the hostess bring us a cup of coffee, which wasn't really free because you have to gamble in order to have a hostess bring you a beverage and then you must tip. The only other option was small Starbucks counter at the bar. So, Resort? not so much. A big building with a lot of hotel rooms and a gambling floor, sure, but if you want to eat an affordable, decent meal, you have to go somewhere else. Not a good experience for us and we will not go back.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Talya S, Resorts World Catskills at Resorts World Catskills
Responded 17 Feb 2020
We are sorry to hear that you had a disappointing trip with us. We do appreciate all of our guests who share feedback with us! We will be sending your notes about restaurant menus, breakfast options, and resort fees to management for review. We hope you will consider joining us again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
776freddie wrote a review Nov 2020
Wyckoff, New Jersey
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We are a couple in our mid 60's who stayed over at the hotel Friday night. We came in early that morning and our room was ready. Got a nice corner suite and then proceeded down to the casino to play some 3 card poker. I was so impressed with the detail in the way they are handling the Covid situation. It is so far superior to Atlantic City (to be fair, we only went to the Borgota). They have the lucite partitions between the players like AC but that where the similarity ends. Masks must be worn at all times and because they are not allowing any food or beverage in the casino, the masks stay on. Every player that sits down gets a squirt of disinfectant into your hands. You can't touch the cards at any time and the chips are not reused but are put aside after each hand and when they get really stacked up, they are taken away to a cleaning table behind the pit area (you can watch them) and replaced with clean disinfected chips. They won't even pay you with your own old chips if you win but give you clean new ones. We felt very safe throughout our stay. We also had a great dinner at Ciellos (I recommend the Rib Eye). They too were very Covid conscious. Before we headed home to NJ, I canceled my free room at Borgata in December and rebooked with Resort Worlds' front desk staff for the same dates. Last but not least, we both left with more money than we came with. It must have been in the cards.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Have stayed there many time and all room have been good.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesca Albanese, Marketing at Resorts World Catskills
Responded 14 Dec 2020
Thank you so much for this incredible review! We're so glad to hear our team hit the mark on delivering a 5 star experience. We are taking every step to ensure our guests have a safe and fun experience and we're happy that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next visit!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kip M wrote a review Jan 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I've stayed at this wonderful hotel many times in the past, but have not stayed since last March. I decided to visit last week for two nights, as I was impressed by reading about all the precautions the property is taking to make guests feel safe.

I had a great visit. It started off with a great, warm welcome by Edwin at the front desk, who happily accommodated my request to be on a high floor. He was super friendly and courteous--he should be a staff trainer! The room was spectacularly clean and fresh, and the front door was sealed with a decal stating that it was fully sanitized. I felt very safe and secure.

The gaming floor is terrific. There are plexiglass dividers between all seats at the slot machines and the gaming tables. There are hand sanitizer dispensers everywhere, as well as dispensers for cloths to wipe down machines and seats. Personally, I never felt the need to use them because everything was just incredibly clean. The staff are doing a phenomenal job, and my hat is off to them!

I had a great dinner at Cellaio, which is also very careful with Covid protocols: tables are very far apart, menus are paper, and servers wear masks and gloves.

I will again be returning regularly now that I have seen how carefully they are addressing all the issues surrounding Covid. My heart breaks for how these staff members have suffered during this horrible time. If my visits can help even just a little bit to keep people employed, I will do my part. It's a beautiful property. And who knows, you might get lucky at the machines or tables!

Please don't be afraid to visit, if your fears are based on Covid. They are doing a great job and you will feel at ease.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesca Albanese, Marketing at Resorts World Catskills
Responded 18 Jan 2021
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We're so happy to hear you recognized all of the safety protocols in place to keep both our guests and team members safe. We can't wait to see you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sherri15 wrote a review Feb 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
When we booked the room we were told that the alder- the sister hotel of the resort had a pool but we would have to walk next door to the casino in the main hotel. We felt this would be perfect as we were traveling with our 10 yo daughter. As it turned out there is no pool in the alder and if we chose to use the pool we would have to walk outside in the freezing temperatures. When we asked the snarky manager to move to to the other building we were told that there were only king suites available for $100 more a night. Regardless of the price how does this accommodate our family?? Furthermore the parking lot is more than 1/2 empty, the casino and restaurants are virtually empty. Quite frankly I don’t believe there are no other similar rooms available. I will not return.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Talya Shlang, General Manager at Resorts World Catskills
Responded 21 Feb 2020
Hello, we are disappointed to hear about your recent experience with us and that we could not fix it during your stay. We'd like you to know that we appreciate the feedback and will be sharing it with our management team. We hope you will consider returning for another visit in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
William N wrote a review Aug 2021
New York City, New York
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Resorts World Catskills is a beautiful hotel just under two hours from New York City. Unfortunately, my experience this past weekend was not great. I had requested connecting rooms with my host. When I checked in, the front desk representative was very friendly and assigned us to two connecting rooms. When we arrived at our rooms, we quickly noticed it was a handicapped room by the bars all over and the wheelchair-accessible shower. As I would prefer a non-accessible room, I immediately went downstairs to see if anything else was available. The first front desk agent had gone on break and I was helped by someone else. She did not want to change my rooms and told me that the only rooms that connect are handicapped rooms. When I offered to upgrade and pay a fee, she told me none were clean/available without even checking her inventory. She begrudgingly changed the one room to a different floor and didn't want to change the other room. After I pressed needing to be on the same floor, she begrudgingly assigned that room on the same floor down the hall. When we arrived to the new room, I noticed there was a connecting door and that room still had the COVID-19 sticker in tact on the door (which means it was clean and ready to go). I called my host and she indeed confirmed the connecting room was available and switched me to it. Why would this front desk clerk not want to accommodate a guest's needs? Guests pay a lot of money and take time out of their schedules to visit your property and nobody deserves this kind of service, especially invited guests of the casino. Also, the quality of the amenities in the hotel have significantly decreased since opening.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Please note that all restaurants include gratuity on the bill, however, the servers do not point...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FRANCESCA ALBANESE, Marketing at Resorts World Catskills
Responded 16 Sept 2021
William, we are sorry to hear about your experience with our guest service agent but are glad that your host was able to rectify this incident. We will be looking into this further to ensure situations like this do not happen again, and do hope you'll visit us again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adriana wrote a review Jan 2020
Sparta, New Jersey
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We came here for a little getaway the weekend we got engaged. Originally, we had booked a deluxe suite. When we got to the hotel, I asked at check-in if it would be possible to get a complimentary upgrade given the special occasion. The young lady behind the desk gladly did that for us. Our luxury king suite was everything we could imagine and more. A huge walk-in bathroom with a rainfall shower, vanity desk, and Molton Brown toiletries. The bed, which we nicknamed “the cloud bed,” was all we needed for a perfect night’s sleep. Other room amenities included: iron and ironing board, a safe, complimentary tea, coffee, and bottled Saratoga water, coffee machine, and a fridge. My fiancé and I loved the spaciousness of the room and the stunning view of the mountains. We ended up picking Dos Gatos to dine at, which is located at the neighboring Alder hotel. We highly recommend it for dinner as the food was fantastic and the prices very reasonable. We can’t wait to return to Resorts World.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Talya S, Resorts World Catskills at Resorts World Catskills
Responded 27 Jan 2020
We are thrilled to hear that you loved your stay with us. From the king suite, Molton Brown toiletries, to the views, we are happy you had a great engagement getaway. Please come see us again soon, and congratulations!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Mike M
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Not really. Months ago, it was a high priority. Not so much these days. Some machine areas still have the plastic dividers up, but that is the exception rather than the rule.
stuart n asked a question Feb 2022
Hamilton, New Jersey7 contributions3 helpful votes
Looking to book a room now for an August 2022 concert. What is your cancellation policy?
Answer from rose s
New York City, New York5 contributions19 helpful votes
One Day
Carole M asked a question Sept 2021
Toms River, New Jersey
pets??Are pets allowed on hotel rooms
Answer from Glen B
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I never stayed overnight. So others might know the answer.
dgosline215 asked a question Jul 2021
New York City, New York9 contributions2 helpful votes
I notice the pool is indoor, is there a place to lounge outside in the sun, by the pool?
rushmoreestate asked a question Jul 2021
Monroe, New York15 contributions
Is the poker room back open yet?
Culture637819 wrote a tip 5 Jun
8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I strongly suggest if staying at the hotel park in the garage. It’s the best and they don’t charge for parking! It’s amazing!"
Read full review
OnAir12572402114 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please bring slippers for the pool area you definitely wouldn’t want to be barefoot down there. "
Read full review
Scott W wrote a tip Nov 2023
Minneapolis, Minnesota5 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you need a receipt, stop at the desk before you leave. At least for me the email didn't work. After all, not a business hotel."
Read full review
Paul V wrote a tip Nov 2023
Brooklyn, New York2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just relax and have a wonderful time!!!"
Read full review
denise2004 wrote a tip Nov 2023
NJ32 contributions18 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Yes turn down the volume on slot machine when playing or these people will surround you and stare while eating out of their pockets."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Monticello area.
PRICE RANGE
₹15,864 - ₹28,388 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkCatskill RegionSullivan CatskillsThompsonMonticello
NUMBER OF ROOMS
332
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RESORTS WORLD CATSKILLS (Monticello) - Resort Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Resorts World Catskills
Which popular attractions are close to Resorts World Catskills?
Nearby attractions include The Kartrite Indoor Waterpark (1.8 km), Dutch's Tavern (5.6 km), and Holiday Mountain Ski Resort (4.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Resorts World Catskills?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Resorts World Catskills?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Resorts World Catskills?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Resorts World Catskills?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Resorts World Catskills?
Conveniently located restaurants include Yanni's Gyro Express Cafe, Tilly's Diner, and SOLAIA Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Resorts World Catskills?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Resorts World Catskills?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Resorts World Catskills offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Is Resorts World Catskills accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Monticello HotelsMonticello Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MonticelloHotels near Resorts World Catskills
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire