We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Rochester Henrietta

3.5 km from Henrietta centre
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
1300 Jefferson Rd, Henrietta, NY 14623-3197
Special Offer
Earn Extra Bonus Points
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

227 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Rochester Henrietta
See the most recent reviews
Showing 226: English reviews
Rochester, New York
Reviewed 3 March 2015

I live locally but had a team of people from out of town in for dawn-to-dusk meetings for a week, so I decided to stay at the same hotel with them. The rooms were large and comfortable, the breakfast was good, and the people were very nice. The only downside was that we had had so much snow that the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andy V
velezgm, General Manager at Residence Inn Rochester Henrietta, responded to this review

I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay. I agree that the larger suite rooms do tend to give you more space to meet and move around. I hope that you were able to accomplish all you had to do. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again.

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 15 February 2015

We stayed at the Residence Inn with 4 families to go to the Museum of Play. Two families each stayed in a 2 bedroom suite which was perfectly suited for our needs. There was a perfect amount of room, clean rooms and kitchen for the little kids treats and food. We would definitely be back to stay here again when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Devilsteeth
velezgm, General Manager at Residence Inn Rochester Henrietta, responded to this review

Devilsteeth, the Museum of Play is a great place and truly is one of Rochester's best attractions. I am glad that we were able to make your stay a bit more comfortable and hopefully we will see you again soon.

New Jersey
Reviewed 5 February 2015

My sister and I stayed here when my daughter was at the Strong Memorial Hospital in Rochester for a medical emergency. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. Julio worked magic to make sure we have rooms for our entire stay, even when additional family members arrived. The staff was always friendly asked every day how my daughter...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tourkeys
velezgm, General Manager at Residence Inn Rochester Henrietta, responded to this review

Tourkeys, I am glad that we could make your stay just a little bit less stressful during this time. I am so glad to hear that your daughter is doing better and I truly hope that we will see you again under different circumstances. Best of Luck!!

Westmore, Vermont
Reviewed 2 February 2015

I stayed on the second floor near the hotel lobby. Clean room, close REALLY CLOSE to the Dunkin Donuts, which makes it easy as I am heading out to see clients. I did not take part in the free breakfast, but they do have. Service was outstanding.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joan L
velezgm, General Manager at Residence Inn Rochester Henrietta, responded to this review

Joan L thanks for staying with us. We have a great staff at the property and I am glad that they were able to assist you during your stay. Hopefully next time you will be able to enjoy our great hot breakfast.

Drayton, Canada
Reviewed 27 January 2015

Stayed one night with my husband, and was sadly disappointed with the shape of the room. Although we were travelling for our anniversary, it didn't seem worthwhile to complain about the room since we were only staying one night. Very obvious issues were - the front door was VERY hard to close (had to really slam it to close), the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GleeGirlsMom
velezgm, General Manager at Residence Inn Rochester Henrietta, responded to this review

GleeGirlsMom, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I truly apologize for the condition of the room-as you found it. We pride ourselves in making sure that all of our rooms are up to par with Marriott standards-we obviously have to do a better job. I truly welcome any and all feedback ,as this is...

Averill Park, New York
Reviewed 22 January 2015

I stay in the area a lot and have been avoiding this property because they are in the process of adding a huge addition and I thought it might be noisy. There were no rooms available at near by properties so I ended up here. Room was clean and the staff was great like I remembered from the past but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim C
velezgm, General Manager at Residence Inn Rochester Henrietta, responded to this review

Tim C. I am glad that you were able to stay with us again. We are very excited with the new renovations that are happening throughout the property. We will not only be adding a new 4 story tower but renovating the existing tower and also building a new GateHouse. I I completely understand your apprehension due to parking but...

Reviewed 17 January 2015

I stayed overnight on Monday, January 12 while traveling on NYS business. I couldn't believe the state rate covered such a nice space! I had a two room suite - one bedroom with a king size bed and one bedroom with a queen size bed - three flat screen tvs, 2 bathrooms, a living room with pullout couch and a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PJDavisAllen
velezgm, General Manager at Residence Inn Rochester Henrietta, responded to this review

PJDavisAllen, we are glad that you had such a great stay at the property. The 2 bedroom suites are a great space for families and we will be adding more when the new tower is constructed. We hope to see you soon.

Burlington, Canada
Reviewed 8 January 2015

Stayed here for one night using reward points...got a one-bedroom suite with kitchen and sitting area. Very good sized room for family with two young kids. Breakfast was included with room...great selection of hot/cold items. Numerous restaurant/fast food choices around the area (within 5mins drive) as well. Staff was friendly and helpful throughout the stay. Minor issues: ran out of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mcmug2002
velezgm, General Manager at Residence Inn Rochester Henrietta, responded to this review

Mcmugg2002- I am glad that you were able to have a good stay at the property. Moreover please accept my apologies for the water and bathroom issues you experienced that following morning. I will make sure that we immediately handle these issue. Again thank you and we hope to see you again.

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 29 December 2014

We stayed in a "penthouse" suite for 4 nights over the holidays, and it worked well. The kids had their own space (2nd bed and sofa pull-out), and there was lots of room. As others have remarked, it felt a lot like an apartment, rather than a hotel room: full kitchen, multiple levels, etc. Staff was very friendly and helpful,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stmayhem
velezgm, General Manager at Residence Inn Rochester Henrietta, responded to this review

Stmayhem thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I agree that the Penthouse rooms do give you the space you need especially with a large family. The extra space the room provides truly allows you to relax on long trips. I apologize for the spotty service you encontered in different areas of the property and will work...

Briarcliff Manor, New York
Reviewed 10 December 2014

I spent just one night here last week on a business trip. I was upgraded to a room with one bedroom, 2 full bathrooms, loft with king size bed, living room and kitchenette. My first thought when entering the room was.."too bad I am here for just one night!" It is like an apartment! The room was clean but could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy P
velezgm, General Manager at Residence Inn Rochester Henrietta, responded to this review

Kathy P. thank you for staying with us and more so for the great review. We pride ourselves on the quality of room and the service we provide -so I am glad that we met your expectations. Moreover, thank you for letting us know of some of the challenges that we have and I will most definitely follow up with...

91 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (61)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Henrietta hotels
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
1.0 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Rochester
1.3 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Rochester Henrietta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Rochester - Marketplace
3.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta
5.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Henrietta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Residence Inn Rochester Henrietta

Address: 1300 Jefferson Rd, Henrietta, NY 14623-3197
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Henrietta
Price Range: ₹ 10,216 - ₹ 12,837 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Rochester Henrietta 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Marriott and Travelocity so you can book your Residence Inn Rochester Henrietta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Rochester Hotel Rochester
Rochester Residence Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Rochester Henrietta staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Rochester Henrietta staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All goodwill seemed to be quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 397TrishA, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms are great - I stayed in the 2 bedroom suite initially and now I stayed at the studio King and both rooms were super spacious!”
 of 5 bubbles lchum2015, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask to be in the Tower. Join the Marriott Rewards Programme”
 of 5 bubbles johnandmarty, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“4th floor was very quiet!”
 of 5 bubbles CouponVinny, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask questions regarding your stay prior to booking”
 of 5 bubbles Traysii, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5