We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Henrietta\/Rochester Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

696 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 689: English reviews
Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank justincL677II
Tara S, Manager at Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

We decided to get a room for New Year's Eve close to a family member's house so we picked the Super 8 I was lucky to get a booking the night before which is very hard to do. We got a jacuzzi suite and we're very very happy with the jacuzzi and the look of our room it came with...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victoria E
Tara S, Manager at Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

We are so happy to hear you had such a great time and we are glad you chose to spend your New Years Eve with us. If you enjoyed your stay please also keep us in mind for Valentine's Day as we run similar packages! Look forward to hearing from you again. Have a great New Year!

Carmichael, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Three out of the seven days we stayed at this hotel our room was not cleaned very well. One of those days housekeeping never came in the room. The other two days floors were not cleaned, beds not made and toiletries and towels were not completely restocked/replaced. Voiced my concern to management, which assured me it would be taken care,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidoK9747OW
Tara S, Manager at Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

Certainly this is unacceptable and when I receive complaints I do take guest concerns seriously. I am sorry that the corrections were not made. I will follow up on my previous discussion with housekeeping.

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I used this service for a home time visit, you see i'm a Long haul truck driver. the price was right,,,, until. I planned my trip for Seven days, when I got to my room there was no fridge and microwave. 7 days and they don't set you up the the most common necessities?? the was a up charge for...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S3482ELlarrys
Tara S, Manager at Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear your stay with us was not as you had expected when booking. Please be aware that not all rooms have a microwave and refrigerator, if those are needed please check room descriptions online before booking. However these rooms are only a few dollars more per night than those rooms without them. Wyndham rewards points was...

Geneseo
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MalloryMac
Tara S, Manager at Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G7359RMmichelleb
Tara S, Manager at Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

Geneva
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Craig L
Tara S, Manager at Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

Rochester
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Awesome experience everyone was pleasant and the hotel was very clean and up to par thank you very much for your service will be back so.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeremiah A
Tara S, Manager at Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your positive review and we look forward to having you return to us. Stay warm while in the area!

Montreal
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I really don't remember many details from my one-night stay here, which I suppose is a good thing because I have nothing bad to say! The hotel was easy to find, clean, reasonably priced and I would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rk200933
Tara S, Manager at Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

The old saying, no news is good news I suppose here. Glad to hear your stay was incident free as we all hope our stay anywhere is to be this way. We hope to see you again in the future.

Liverpool
Reviewed 12 December 2016

This is my second review for this hotel, this time for a stay December 2016. I booked through another site and got a good price for the room. This time I had a non-smoking room and the room was very nice, relatively large, very clean, and looked like it had been freshened sometime relatively recently. The bathroom also was large...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pontiac59
Tara S, Owner at Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive and thorough review. If a wall hung TV would interest you, please consider making reservations directly with our front desk staff and we can accommodate you with just that as some of our TVs are on the wall to make it easier for you. We look forward to seeing you on your future stay and...

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Henrietta hotels
0.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Henrietta
0.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Rochester Henrietta
3.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
RIT Inn & Conference Center
RIT Inn & Conference Center
#13 of 16 in Henrietta
136 reviews
4.4 km away
Extended Stay America - Rochester - Henrietta
0.5 km away
Fairfield Inn Rochester South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area

Address: 1000 Lehigh Station Rd, Henrietta, NY 14467-9239
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Henrietta
Price Range: ₹ 2,927 - ₹ 8,781 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Hotel Henrietta
Henrietta Super Eight
Henrietta Super 8
Super Eight Henrietta
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Henrietta
#6 Business Hotel in Henrietta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Smoking rooms will probably smell like people have smoked in them, so”
 of 5 bubbles pontiac59, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay on the second floor if you don't smoke or mind cigarette smoke.”
 of 5 bubbles ldhamilton, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles caroly213, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you want a real nonsmoking room stay somewhere else. If you appreciate god customer service stay somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles D2367OYmichaell, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“You may experience noise from the hall, esp if the people are loud”
  • King-sized bed
  • Desk space
  • Hair dryer on the bathroom wall
 of 5 bubbles michellesF6968SU, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay