We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

326 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 314: English reviews
Redford, New York
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christopherbA6869FJ
Sara T, General Manager at Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls, responded to this review

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Horrible motel. Bathroom had mold & used towels when we came in. The fridge had left over food from previous people and the door would not close properly. The worst was that we got bit by bed bugs & killed one in the morning. Rushed out of there as soon as got up. What a nightmare!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mvsboutique
Sara T, General Manager at Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I am very sorry this had happened while staying with us. I wish you would have said something while you were here. I would like to investigate this further. Could you please email me with more information about your stay, such as the name the reservation was under, the arrival and departure dates as well...

Batavia, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My boyfriend and I always stay at this Super 8 when in the area visiting family. We know the room will always be neat, clean, and smell fresh. The staff was available to make sure everything was A-OK from check in to check out.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linnie1951
Sara T, General Manager at Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review! Our goal is to make sure each and every guest has an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us here at the Super 8 in Glens Falls Queensbury! I hope to see you again in the future!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I normally don't complain. We are used to just crashing in no frills hotels, motels, but...the smell of mold and probably old wet cigarettes was overwhelming. I opened the window to get the smell out, but was still bad. The beds were not comfortable. I questioned whether the room was cleaned before we got there. The pictures on Internet are...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SpartanLife
Sara T, General Manager at Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback. Its very important to us as we like to know how we are doing and where we need to improve. On behalf of the entire team we would like to apologize for any issues you had while staying with us. I will pass along this information to my staff and we will do our best...

Albany, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were attending the Grateful Den's New Year Eve party and wanted a location nearby so we chose the Super 8 in Queensbury. The motel is right off of exit 18 on the Northway and only 1.5 miles from our destination. We chose a room with a King Sized bed which allowed space in the room for a desk\table and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wirving58
Sara T, General Manager at Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate the feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable, comfortable, and pleasant stay while you were here with us at the Super 8 in Glens Falls Queensbury. We hope to see you again in the future!

New Paltz, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Although the room was fine, the housekeeper barged in twice without even knocking in the morning, the first time we were still in bed, the second time I was in the shower. We had the do not disturb sign on the door which was totally ignored.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 716chesterk
Sara T, General Manager at Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for the review! Your feedback is super important to us. I would like to apologize that this happened to you. I will speak with my housekeepers and retrain them on what to do when there is a do not disturb sign on the door. I hope that you give us another chance in the future!

newton,nj
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank metrocountry
Sara T, General Manager at Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls, responded to this review

Florence, Kentucky
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I wasn't pleased with check - in. I didn't know that they would charge a deposit for using cash,which I never heard of in any other hotel and they charged me double which I didn't know. Eventually I got the money back but I would've liked to be informed if they were going to put a hold on my account...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rebekahs2017
Sara T, General Manager at Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on your recent stay with us. We do ask that when you pay cash you give a $100 cash deposit that you do get back when you check out as long as there is no incidentals. The other option is putting a hold on your card for incidentals. At check...

Albany
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael N
Sara T, General Manager at Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls, responded to this review

Fairfax
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E2866EQlauraj

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glens Falls
3.4 km away
Queensbury Hotel
Queensbury Hotel
#1 of 6 in Glens Falls
62 reviews
0.2 km away
Days Inn Queensbury/Lake George
4.4 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites of Lake George
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Ramada Queensbury/Lake George
4.6 km away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#3 of 10 in Queensbury
293 reviews
3.7 km away
Quality Inn Glens Falls
Quality Inn Glens Falls
#3 of 6 in Glens Falls
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls

Address: 191 Corinth Road, I-87 Northway Exit 18, Glens Falls, NY 12801
Region: United States > New York > Glens Falls
Price Range: ₹ 4,028 - ₹ 6,008 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Glens Falls/Queensbury Hotel Glens Falls
Super Eight Glens Falls
Glens Falls Super Eight
Glens Falls Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was on the second floor so if that is an issue ask for the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles wirving58, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Light sleepers should pick a room away from the Interstate”
 of 5 bubbles nm614, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I had a great night sleep.”
 of 5 bubbles h2ohedatgmaildotcom, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“For a quiet room request the side away from the Interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles ANDREAR230, 13 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Odd numbered rooms are away from the highway noise.”
 of 5 bubbles nirmal639, 10 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay