Le Relax Luxury Lodge

Anse Gaulette Opposite Roman Catholic Church, La Digue Island 44984 Seychelles
Traveller (78)
pool & suite
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (17)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Mon, 29 Apr
No prepayment needed
₹28,977
Get rewarded with One Key
₹30,620
Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
No fees just great deals
₹14,977
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#4 of 9 B&Bs in La Digue Island
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
We welcome you on ultimate stunning pristine Island for a blissful holiday around lush green vegetation, big boulders, while fragrant scented and the clear ocean water instil a soothing feeling at “Le Relax Luxury Lodge- La Digue.” Seychelles being the norm for this gem of the Indian Ocean Le Relax Luxury Lodge is situated across the exquisite white sandy Anse Gaulette beach and offers a direct access, scenic view, sunny skies, scintillating blue waters. Your pleasure time that you leisurely spent on the heavenly beach enjoying breathtaking romantic sunsets and dramatic vistas is a mere spot-on signature experience of our premium hospitality. Our Luxury signature Chalets are nestled on a lush hillside, romantically designed and tastefully decorated with an infinity-edge plunge pool overlooking Anse Gaulette beach Our Chalets interior offers you a complete relaxed comfort, glass walled bathroom and serene landscape with affording spectacular views on either the luxuriant mountain or the ocean depends on which view you wish to be greeted when you wake up in the morning. The elite luxury chalets romantic view offers lighthearted relax tropical days soften into intoxicating nights packed with pleasure and punctuated with dreamlike sunset and always be at ease on soft white sand beneath your toes and hear to the whisper of the ocean lapping the shoreline just a pebble’s throw away. We offer enriched stylish yet informal dining experience with stimulating blends of Creole taste, International & Indian to suite your flavor and appetite. To cater to your demand with the flexibility to indulge your palate beyond the confines of a restaurant Menu and served with Le Relax flair. The guest may opt for choice to dine in the privacy of his own villa by ordering room service. Dreaming a lifetime holiday on a paradise Island Hopping; Mahe-Praslin-La Digue Le Relax Hotel, shares fascinating unique Island hopping holidays experience to you on three main Island Mahe, Praslin (Vale De Mai UNESCO World heritage site) and La Digue (incredible Anse Source D’ Argent) of Seychelles with a promise to make it incredible by offering personalized premium service. Fact Sheet – 6 villas furnished with: - Digital Security Safe - Air Condition - Direct International Dialing Telephone - Cable Satellite TV with Local Channels, - In-house movies and sports - Self Service Tea/ Coffee facility - Mini Bar - En Suite Bathroom with shower - Electric Voltage 220 -240 volts - Baby cot on request Other hotel facility and services: - Electric car and bicycle (chargeable) - Transfer to and from Jetty on request (Chargeable) - Chargeable Wi-Fi internet access in all rooms, Fax and Secretarial service - Mail and Postal facility - Chargeable Laundry and pressing - Beach Towel upon request at the reception - 24 Hrs Security with CCTV Camera The Restaurant The sea-front restaurant proposes a wide choice of delicious Indo-Seychellois dishes and snacks in an unforgettable setting. During your meal you will have a spectacular view on Anse Gaulette Beach. Restaurant timings Breakfast 07.30 hrs to 10.00 hrs Lunch 12.00 hrs to 15.00 hrs Dinner 18.00 hrs to 21.30 hrs Snacks time 11.00 hrs to 21.30 hrs
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Airport transportation
24-hour security
Internet
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Special diet menus
Boating
Diving
Hiking
Snorkelling
Fishing
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Bottled water
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French, Hindi

Location

Anse Gaulette Opposite Roman Catholic Church, La Digue Island 44984 Seychelles
96Reviews2Q+A6Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 46
  • 22
  • 9
  • 10
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Martin S wrote a review Jan 2022
Berlin, Germany2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great rooms, a very individual service, you can get your privacy, if you want you can also get contact to the wonderful persons running the island for us tourists.
Very romantic place to sit in the evening for eating and watching the sea.
ASK the cook for specials he has to offer something.
Beautiful view over the sea
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Le Relax-Hotels, General Manager at Le Relax Luxury Lodge
Responded 25 Mar 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for this beautiful review, it means a lot to us. I am delighted to note that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and indeed pleased to note that the overall hospitality, service and hygiene standards met your expectations. Our team are our greatest asset. Each and every team member at Le Relax Luxury Lodge, La Digue ensures that the guest has a pleasant and comfortable stay with us and they put in their best effort to achieve that. Thank you for recognizing their efforts towards making your stay memorable. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Mrinal Kapoor General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ottavia wrote a review Jan 2020
25 contributions53 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms are nice but luxury is not the right word to define this structure.

The reception/restaurant are basically non existent and the pool is under construction.

The WiFi is very poor.

The location is not central but it can be okay if you want to visit anse banane or anse fourmis.

The transfer service is basically a taxi which is not able to have a sign with your surname to let you find him when arriving at the Harbour. You will need to pay the taxi because it is not covered by the structure.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LeRelax, General Manager at Le Relax Luxury Lodge
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Le Relax Hotels . We regret for the inconvenience you had at the Hotel. we request you not to take it as a normal practice of the hotel. We always aim to give the best service. We hope to get an opportunity to serve you again Thanks. Le Relax Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mile D wrote a review Jan 2024
8 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Le Relax Luxury Lodge is a dream for someone looking for peace during his vacation. A little isolated from the nearest hotels, it is located on the northeast of La Digue
. The beach is less than a minute away from the lodge and is simply gorgeous and empty of people ;). Only a few minutes’ walk away is one of the most beautiful beaches we have found (Anse Pate Beach), with probably the most photographed palm tree in La Digue. The waves can be a bit rough, but it pays off hundreds of times over. The room in the hotel was large and well-furnished. For breakfast, you could choose between an Intercontinental and an Indian breakfast. The. Indian breakfast takes a little longer to be ready. From the hotel to the harbor, it is about 20 minutes by bike. You can borrow bikes from the hotel, but they are without lights, so we rode through the night on the way back. It's best to pack a headlamp.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mrinal Kapoor, General Manager at Le Relax Luxury Lodge
Responded 6 Feb 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for this beautiful review, it means a lot to us. I am delighted to note that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and indeed pleased to note that the overall hospitality, service and hygiene standards met your expectations. Our team are our greatest asset. Each and every team member at Le Relax Luxury Lodge, La Digue ensures that the guest has a pleasant and comfortable stay with us and they put in their best effort to achieve that. Thank you for recognizing their efforts towards making your stay memorable. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Mrinal Kapoor General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
H.C. wrote a review Jan 2020
Arlington, Virginia23 contributions15 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Take the concept of lodge literally. This place is perhaps only better than actual camping. The room, poorly cleaned and full of bugs, was next door to a family a 4, despite the "adults only" designation. You had to navigate an unmowed lawn full of weeds to reach the door with a broken lock. The water fountains surrounding the 3 humble buildings were empty, the advertised pool was green and looked more like a water feature than something a person would actually consider getting into. If you could look past the trash on the ground and the neighboring diapered children playing on the property, you can walk across to a beach that is beautiful, but where you can not swim. The property is about a 15 minute bike ride from the center of activity. The hotel will rent you bikes in complete disrepair and charge you for the taxi ride from the jetty to the property unlike the other hotels with a buggy to pick you up. Ultimately after a single night and a 75 USD dinner meal, a pathetic breakfast and non working wifi, service providers who could not fix basic items such as a request for ice, a broken shower or even providing bathing towels for the room it was so bad we forfeited our prepaid second and third nights and paid for a move to a better property closer to town. I can't recommend strongly enough that you do not use this hotel unless your alternative is a hostel. The rest of the trip was dreamy, enjoy the Seychelles and avoid this nightmare. It tells you everything that we were willing to lose two nights worth of payment to get out!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Only 6 rooms, all the same. Bathroom provides ZERO privacy, do not use if you are uncomfortable...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LeRelax, General Manager at Le Relax Luxury Lodge
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Dear Sir/ Madam, Greetings from Le Relax Hotels . We regret for the inconvenience you had at the Hotel. we request you not to take it as a normal practice of the hotel. We always aim to give the best service We hope to get an opportunity to serve you again Thanks. Le Relax Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark R wrote a review Mar 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Anything but luxurious. This Hotel should be wiped off the island, so poorly maintained. The eye sore of a neighbor next door with the screaming kids, barking dog and loud rooster. That was my view. Try finding the hot tub. You have to get past all the weeds and to find the weeds growing on it and no water. AC was not working correctly, no cold water, tape holding the shower panels together, landscaping not maintained, looked like a jungle, weeds everywhere, patio made of stone with lounge chairs in the middle full of bugs, need shoes to walk on it. The pool, tiny and .9 meters deep of almost boiling water. The beach across the street is not swimmable unless you wear shoes, its all rock. See photos attached, zoom in on a few. Tried speaking with hotel management and they made no effort. Checked out 2 days early and stayed at Patatran. They would not even respond to Hotels.com. So calling Visa to dispute this crap of hotel and its service. Beware of booking this place, their pictures are not up to date and the nice pictures you see of the beach is from Patatran Hotel a mile down the street.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Their photos on their website and other sites are old and some not even theirs. The pretty beach...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mrinal Kapoor, General Manager at Le Relax Luxury Lodge
Responded 21 Sept 2023
Dear Guest, kindly inform everyone why you have written this feedback in the first place. You wanted to check out after the first night stay and wanted a refund on your other two nights. The hotel went out of their way to provide you with another room however you declined and just wanted to walk out of the hotel as you had made up your mind. Had you got your refund you would not have posted adverse feedback on all social media platforms. You and your wife have posted not one but two adverse comments on Trip Advisor itself. I did complain to Trip advisor as well about such behavior. You wanted to vent out your frustration since you did not get a refund. This is very typical of guests like yourself to resort to writing on social media, in not just our establishment but anywhere you go as this helps you to come to terms with the situation rather than accepting your mistake. The hotel keeps a room reserved for you for as long as it takes, and you just cancel the booking in a split second. What would be your reaction if the hotel cancels your booking just before your arrival? Le Relax Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laura L wrote a review Mar 2023
Bloomington3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Very misleading. Horrible experience!!
Our room was next door to a family with yelling kids, barking dog and rooster woke us up at 6 am. Not the la relax stay we were looking for. The landscaping was not done/lawn full of weeds. Their advertised pool was green and HOT and not deep. Not really a pool. The actual hot tub was empty and not in service, if you could even find it behind the weeds. Our patio was in the middle of rocks with ants crawling all over the chairs. If you could look past all of this, the beach was across the street and was ok but you can not swim here. Rocky beach. The air conditioner was not putting out cool air. No cold running water. We took our complaints to management, showing them around the room and outside with our complaints, we never heard back from her. We spent that day going around the island looking for a different hotel room. We were supposed to stay three nights but it was so bad we left after one night and moved to a better property. I can't emphasize strongly enough that you DO NOT use this hotel. Definitely not the luxury relax lodge. they portray on their website.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mrinal Kapoor, General Manager at Le Relax Luxury Lodge
Responded 21 Sept 2023
Dear Guest, kindly inform everyone why you have written this feedback in the first place. You wanted to check out after the first night stay and wanted a refund on your other two nights. The hotel went out of their way to provide you with another room however you declined and just wanted to walk out of the hotel as you had made up your mind. Had you got your refund you would not have posted adverse feedback on all social media platforms. You and your wife have posted not one but two adverse comments on Trip Advisor itself. I did complain to Trip advisor as well about such behavior. You wanted to vent out your frustration since you did not get a refund. This is very typical of guests like yourself to resort to writing on social media, in not just our establishment but anywhere you go as this helps you to come to terms with the situation rather than accepting your mistake. The hotel keeps a room reserved for you for as long as it takes, and you just cancel the booking in a split second. What would be your reaction if the hotel cancels your booking just before your arrival? Le Relax Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
V P wrote a review Jun 2020
6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Best Indian and Creole Food on the Island. Authentic taste along with a great service and location. Stunning Views. The new pool decking is superb. You will feel like royalty as it's a nicely appointed hotel with only 6 keys.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Le Relax-Hotels, General Manager at Le Relax Luxury Lodge
Responded 2 Nov 2020
Dear Guest Greetings from Le Relax Luxury Lodge La Digue… Thank you very much for choosing Le Relax Luxury Lodge La Digue and for taking the time to share your feedback through TripAdvisor. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. We are pleased to note that you enjoyed your time with us and that we were able to make your experience memorable. We are glad to know that the you have enjoyed the food from our restaurant. Your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the service. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Le Relax Hotel Seychelles. Thank you Warm Regards Le Relax Hotel Management Ltd.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Omri wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a wonderful hotel. The rooms are very big and new.
the staff are great, very nice and helpful. The chef is very good, super Indian food. And special thank to veer bhadra chouhan, that was very kind and helpful. we enjoy very much.
We were in the hotel alone so it kind Abit peculiar but this is small hotel with only 6 rooms
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LeRelax, General Manager at Le Relax Luxury Lodge
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Dear Sir Madame, Greetings from Le Relax Hotels! We are happy that you had a very good time in Le Relax Luxury Lodge in La Digue. We will surely thank the staffs who have added some extra effort to your stay specially Veer Badhra chouhan. We also pleased to know that you have enjoyed the Indian food. As we are on Mahe,La Digue Praslin,we hope to see you soon. Thanks and kind Regards Le Relax Hotel Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael B wrote a review Oct 2020
Schlieren, Switzerland2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Despite of corona lodge and restaurant opened just for the four of us. Extremely friendly staff, if You miss anything bet the next day it's there (i.e. Seybrew). Excellent kitchen. Thanks to the staff again
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Le Relax-Hotels, General Manager at Le Relax Luxury Lodge
Responded 2 Nov 2020
Dear Guest Greetings from Le Relax Luxury Lodge La Digue… Thank you very much for choosing Le Relax Luxury Lodge La Digue and for taking the time to share your feedback through TripAdvisor. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. We are pleased to note that you enjoyed your time with us and that we were able to make your experience memorable. Your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the service. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Le Relax Hotel Seychelles. Thank you Warm Regards Le Relax Hotel Management Ltd.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
daruboy wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom48 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stunning property. Great for couples and the views are amazing.

Like it’s sister hotel on Mahe, great food and good service.

Rooms are clean and nicely designed.

Loved the romantic atmosphere.

A real boutique hotel. Highly recommended
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LeRelax, General Manager at Le Relax Luxury Lodge
Responded 29 Feb 2020
Dear Guest Greetings from Le Relax Luxury Lodge, La Digue… Thank you very much for choosing Le Relax Luxury Lodge, La Digue and for taking the time to share your feedback through TripAdvisor. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. We are pleased to note that you enjoyed your time with us and that we were able to make your experience memorable. Your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the service. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Le Relax Hotel Seychelles. Thank you Warm Regards Le Relax Hotel Management Ltd.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hiachemi asked a question Jul 2019
Province of Pisa, Italy6 contributions1 helpful vote
How much is for a dinner Is the restaurant a la carte? Thanks roberto
MarenSt asked a question Jul 2016
Planegg, Germany104 contributions19 helpful votes
Hallo, gibt es bei Ihnen WLAN in den Unterkünften? Danke für eine Antwort, viele Grüsse Maren Sturny
Mark R wrote a tip Mar 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Their photos on their website and other sites are old and some not even theirs. The pretty beach with the boulders are from Patatrans hotel."
Read full review
H.C. wrote a tip Jan 2020
Arlington, Virginia23 contributions15 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Only 6 rooms, all the same. Bathroom provides ZERO privacy, do not use if you are uncomfortable with that."
Read full review
Alex W wrote a tip Oct 2017
Obertshausen, Germany11 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"reserve room no. 1 ( its the best)"
Read full review
Globetrotter_411 wrote a tip Jan 2017
Montreal202 contributions119 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"ask for the first room as the others are located mountain side and will have more bugs."
Read full review
Magiel1975 wrote a tip Nov 2016
Amsterdam, The Netherlands61 contributions39 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Sea view is nicer, but more expensive. Only 6 lodges available."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the La Digue Island area.
PRICE RANGE
₹14,248 - ₹26,329 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SeychellesLa Digue Island
NUMBER OF ROOMS
6
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LE RELAX LUXURY LODGE (La Digue Island) - B&B Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Le Relax Luxury Lodge
Which popular attractions are close to Le Relax Luxury Lodge?
Nearby attractions include Spiagge di Anse Marron (4.7 km), Anse Coco Beach (3.3 km), and Petite Anse (2.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Le Relax Luxury Lodge?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Le Relax Luxury Lodge?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Le Relax Luxury Lodge?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Le Relax Luxury Lodge?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rey & Josh Cafe Takeaway, Mimi's Cafe, and Le Nautique Waterfront Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Le Relax Luxury Lodge?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Le Relax Luxury Lodge have airport transportation?
Yes, Le Relax Luxury Lodge offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Le Relax Luxury Lodge?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Le Relax Luxury Lodge?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and Hindi.
All La Digue Island HotelsLa Digue Island Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in La Digue IslandHotels near Le Relax Luxury Lodge
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire