We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Red Roof Inn Flushing New York - LaGuardia Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn Flushing New York - LaGuardia Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

66 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn Flushing New York - LaGuardia Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 58: English reviews
ny
Reviewed 27 May 2013

Terrible hotel, came across this hotel last min online and wanted to stay outside Manhattan to avoid traffic and parkings since I drove. Was fooled by the rating on here as well as the pictures presented. The hotel is very tiny, barely a lobby, more like a clinic waiting room. Elevator is small and drity, hallways are dark and smells,...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank w c
rriflushing, Manager at Red Roof Inn Flushing New York - LaGuardia Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I apologize you had a less than pleasant experience with our hotel. We are conveniently located in the Flushing, NY area. We have a very unique location as our hotel is located inside a condo building. Our lobby footprint is small but has been generally effective to serve the 33 hotel rooms in the building. Regarding your refund...

Fluminimaggiore, Italy
Reviewed 12 May 2013

My husband and I decided to spend our anniversary at Spa Castle in College Point, NY. To make a long story short I type in hotels near spa castle & Red Roof Inn was one of the hotels that showed up. I booked a room for the next day. Upon arriving I was in total SHOCK it looked like no...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Donny907
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Reviewed 8 April 2013

My experience of the Red Roof Inn, was not a pleasant one. It was new, that was the only saving grace, beyond that.......washout. The narrowed the cabinet in an effort to overall room width. To get arround the bed it was a challenge. The air conditionar/heater would only function if opporated by the shutoff switch at the plug, the standard...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Roy S
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 April 2013

I had to book a hotel at la guardia airport as I had arrived in JFK late one night and was flying out of la guardia. I ended up booking this, red roof inn. I arrived on my own at midnight and was shocked at the location and area. It is 2.5 miles always from la guardia. A cab costs...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank blueb0ttle
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 4 April 2013

This is my second time staying at this hotel with my family of three. It's very clean and well kept. The staff is very friendly and helpful. And it's in the center of Flushing, so it's very easy to find restaurants and to do shopping. Overall is a very nice hotel for the money.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank andrewxu82
Pyongyang, P'yongyang-si, North Korea
Reviewed 28 March 2013

The lady in the front was extremely polite very helpful. The breakfast served is a bit bland but it is nutritious. The hotel is located in a great area as there are many bus stops, taxis, and a subway station nearby. The rooms were great for the price and were very clean. I definitely would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AestheticKing
Mission,TX
Reviewed 26 December 2012 via mobile

No problems had fridge and microwave in room. The lady at front desk was even nice enough to to help me find parking amd the late night food service company was great....im big on clean bathrooms and these were clean

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank jvasqu11
New York City, New York
Reviewed 18 December 2012

The room is too small and the decoration within the room is uncomfortable. The cleanness in the room is terrible, which makes me be sick of staying at the room. My boyfriend and I felt very uncomfortable in the room. Moreover, the surrounding areas are too quite to go outside at night. The safety issue is another concern when we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sophia S
New York City, New York
Reviewed 18 December 2012

everything is ok if you are not a quality seeking traveler. focusing on details of my experience means nothing in my mind. some basic elements evaluating the quality of a hotel like cleanness, comfortable, relaxation are poor. so i cancel the remaining days after first night experience. you may feel disappointed once you see the building and you will feel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeremy z
Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 18 December 2012

excellent service, receptionists at the front desk were extremely helpful and catered to my every whim. felt like i was a king, breakfast was pretty bare but acceptable. very nutritious and clean food. the rooms were adequate and beds were comfortable. would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ytip

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flushing hotels
2.4 km away
Hotel de Point
Hotel de Point
#7 of 17 in Flushing
249 reviews
0.4 km away
The One Boutique Hotel
The One Boutique Hotel
#11 of 17 in Flushing
59 reviews
0.4 km away
The Parc Hotel
The Parc Hotel
#5 of 17 in Flushing
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Flushing Hotel
Flushing Hotel
#15 of 17 in Flushing
47 reviews
0.0 km away
Ramada Flushing Queens
Ramada Flushing Queens
#13 of 17 in Flushing
154 reviews
0.2 km away
Hyatt Place Flushing/LaGuardia Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Red Roof Inn Flushing is located in the heart of downtown. We are minutes away from USTA National Tennis Center (Home of the US Open), Shea Stadium, downtown Manhattan and LaGuardia Airport. Guests may relax at the Botanical Gardens, Flushing Meadows Park, or enjoy a city tour of Manhattan. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Flushing New York - LaGuardia Airport

Address: 36-31 Prince Street, Flushing, NY 11354-4008
Region: United States > New York > Queens > Flushing
Price Range: ₹ 6,826 - ₹ 11,332 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Flushing New York - LaGuardia Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn Flushing New York - LaGuardia Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Flushing Hotel Flushing
Red Roof Inn Flushing New York - LaGuardia Airport
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Inn Flushing New York - LaGuardia Airport staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Rancho Cucamonga, California
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn Flushing New York - LaGuardia Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“avoid this hotel unless you are a smoker.”
 of 5 bubbles SamuelF733, 26 Nov 2015 | Read review
“stay far away from 401”
  • stain on un-changed sheet
  • stain on un-changed sheet
  • stain on un-changed sheet
 of 5 bubbles aw411, 20 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Front-side "Superior King" rooms on higher floors have nice view of Manhattan skyline”
 of 5 bubbles 900brettm, 1 May 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room facing Manhattan. They are nearest the elevator, but you save the walk down the long hall.”
 of 5 bubbles JerryMann13, 4 Nov 2014 | Read review
“stay away from this hotel!”
  • smelly stained sheets
  • leaky ceiling
 of 5 bubbles evan-whb, 9 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay