We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Knights Inn Endwell\/Binghamton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

50 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 49: English reviews
Hamburg, New York
Reviewed 13 October 2014

We would rather sleep in our car than stay here again! No vacancies in the Binghamton area so after a long drive we just wanted a place to sleep. Unfortunately our last minute reservation was not cancellable. The room looked clean enough at first glance but the bedspreads covered the chipped wood flakes from the wooden bed frames. The box...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marge7930
Attiq s, General Manager at Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton, responded to this review

We checked the room soon after receiving the complaint. The box spring on one of the beds was off base. The mattress was woblling. The housekeeper failed to report this matter to the desk. We would have fixed the bed or changed the room right away had this matter been reported to the desk. We offer our sincere apology to...

South Easton, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 September 2014

This was maybe the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. First of all, when we were checking in, there was a woman who was screaming ans swearing in the office (not sure about what), Then, there were two people working the desk who seem very confused. Then they quoted me a price and I asked if there was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PVLocke
Attiq s, Manager at Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton, responded to this review

At the time of their arrival a woman leaving the lobby said a few loud words about not getting a smoking room. This was not a good gesture for an incoming guest but it was not in our control. We wish it had not happened. We are a franchise but do not have a contract with AAA. The guest has...

Orefield, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 18 August 2014

we just needed a overnight stay nice clean room and bath good water pressure and hot water the breakfast was very minimal but enough to get on the road again good rates I,d definitely stay here again I think I got the last room available so it does fill up

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank james g
Attiq s, General Manager at Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton, responded to this review

Thanks for your encouraging remarks. We'll do the best we can to live up to the expectations of our customers. It is a matter of duty for us to provide quality services and make our guests feel satisfied with their stay at our facility. Sid Attiq Manager

Longwood, Florida
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Nasty staff, Keys did not work, staff asked if I knew how to use them at the same time handed me two new ones. Coffee maker did not work, Weak breakfast. It is an apartment house not a hotel. Would never stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnatwood
Attiq s, Manager at Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton, responded to this review

All desk attendants have been instructed to help customers with the keys. Very rarely customers complain about bad keys. In case they do the attendant goes with them to help open the door. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience caused to you upon arrival. We could have immediately replaced the coffee maker if the desk was informed. Sid attiq...

Middleburg, Florida
Reviewed 10 July 2014

This was definitely a good stay, 8 nights, two rooms, both clean, comfortable, the hotel was maintained fairly well, and was a bargain at the <$40 rate we paid for each room. Will definitely stay again. Not too bad of a location for the triple cities, anywhere near downtown Binghamton is well over $100 a night and just NOT worth...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scheerchrs
Attiq s, Manager at Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton, responded to this review

The staff of Knights Inn have deeply appreciated your compliments and have offered their gratitude. If you have liked our services for eight consecutive days then it means we are headed in the right direction. We'll continue to strive for best results so that our customers keep coming back to us. Please do let us know in advance in case...

Montreal
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I stopped there for a night's sleep on June 20th, 2014. The room was impeccable, clean, good water pressure, nice bed. I'd recommend it to anyone having to find a place to stay for a short sleep. I'd definitely stay there again should I pass by Binghamton.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank d1user
Attiq s, Manager at Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton, responded to this review

We extend our gratitude for your helpful comments. In our understanding the best reward for a business is the satisfaction of the customers. We'll keep trying to live up to your standards. Please do let us know in advance of your next visit. Thanks Sid Attiq Manager

Endwell, New York
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Dirty, disgusting, mold, mildew, cobwebs, rotted ceiling, torn filthy carpet, stained and gross comforter, cigarette burned blanket and broken lamps. The electrical outlet has everything plugged into one outlet with extension cords attached to extension cords. If I did not check in late and had no where else to go, I would have left. I have never stayed in such...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank George W
Attiq s, General Manager at Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton, responded to this review

We are committed to providing clean and comfortable rooms to our customers. A team of dedicated workers try every day to meet the expectations of our guests. We believe in assuring our guests that their hard -earned money spent at our property is not wasted. Their complaints and concerns are immediately rectified.They must get more than what they pay for....

PORT ALLEGANY
Reviewed 5 May 2014

I spent a night here en route to Boston. The room's furnishings were nice, with an overstuffed chair, desk, microwave and fridge, very hot water with good pressure, lots of TV channels, but no remote. The free breakfast was definitely continental, just breads, cereals, coffee and juice, but in a large living room area, with tables and sofas to seat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ANNAMARGARET B
Attiq s, General Manager at Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton, responded to this review

Please accept our thanks for your encouraging remarks. The missing remote was certainly an inconvenience which should not have been caused. We apologise for this neglegence. We will try to live up to your expectations the next time you gave us a chance to be your host. Sid Attiq Manager

Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!! Holes on walls, the carpets are sticky with filth, the room smells like an ashtray, the top of the mirrior hasn't been cleaned in ages! The coffee machine, I rather not use, the wallpaper is hanging on to the wall for dear life. I wish I had somewhere else to stay. But I will...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mayreni L
Attiq s, Manager at Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton, responded to this review

We would have immediately changed the room had we known about the inconvenience you experienced. Renovation is an ongoing process, we constantly change carpets, beddings and other amenities. Please accept our apology for the shortcomings. Sid Attiq Manager

Montour Falls, New York
Reviewed 2 June 2013

We had a long day, and checked in just before 2am. It's obvious that the cleaning staff is quite lazy. There was filth all over the floor, behind furniture, sink and toilet. Although we did get a discounted rate, with late check out. What were we to expect? It was only $56. Still, I advise you find another place to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MsSuperNova
Attiq s, General Manager at Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton, responded to this review

Thanks so much for taking the time to share the experience you had at the hotel. I appreciate your honest and candid feedback. While it is sometimes difficult to hear about the inconvenience experienced by our guests, it nevertheless is invaluable information for us. The management team here strives to ensure a positive guest experience. We will use this feedback...

10 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Endwell
5.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites at Binghamton University
7.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Binghamton
3.9 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Binghamton/Vestal
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Traditions at the Glen Resort and Hotel - Binghamton/Johnson City
5.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS of Johnson City
9.9 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Binghamton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton

Address: 2603 E Main St, Endwell, NY 13760-5815 (Formerly Kings Inn)
Region: United States > New York > Endwell
Price Range: ₹ 3,306 - ₹ 4,149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Endwell Binghamton Hotel Endwell
Endwell Knights Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“continental breakfast, room booked through wyndham rewards.Its on the way from NYC to Niagra road trip.”
VivekVarghese, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had a room in the second building, not the one facing Main Street. Very quiet.”
daisyjo, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Don't go. Avoid at all costs. You are better off sleeping in your car.”
pati8900, 19 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Rooms near front desk might have better Wifi signals”
19samanthae, 21 Jul 2015 | Read review
“None of the rooms were good.”
PVLocke, 1 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5