The Bradstan Boutique Hotel

The Bradstan Boutique Hotel

1040 State Route 55 The Eldred Preserve, Eldred, NY 12732-5032
White lake
Traveller (85)
Dining (33)
The Bradstan Boutique Hotel
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 1 hotels in Eldred
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Bradstan Boutique Hotel at The Eldred Preserve offers 28 luxury accommodations that are resplendently decorated and carefully furnished to an incredibly high standard. From their first steps into The Bradstan lobby, guests will be enamored with the exquisite display of steel and glass which are softened by wood ceilings, perfectly blending the rustic charm of the Sullivan Catskills with the refined luxury of The Eldred Preserve. The stunning sophistication extends far beyond the lobby. To ensure a memorable stay for guests time and time again, our rooms offer five unique design themes, allowing guests to experience unique accommodations and amenities every time they visit. The Bradstan is truly a Nest in the Catskills, complete with luxurious comforts that make our guests feel right at home, such as floor-to-ceiling fireplaces, warm sconce lighting, and scenic views of the lush landscape. Our getaway haven includes a number of amenities, each showcasing our meticulous attention to detail when it comes to our overnight patrons. From first-class linens and monogrammed bathrobes, to complimentary breakfasts and electric vehicle charging stations, our team is here to ensure our accommodations exceed your every expectation. Discover your nest in the Catskills. Guests can dine onsite at The Homestead Restaurant + Lounge, a modern steakhouse offering a true farm-to-table experience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Boating
Canoeing
Highchairs available
Electric vehicle charging station
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Hiking
Fishing
Patio
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Fireplace
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English

Location

1040 State Route 55 The Eldred Preserve, Eldred, NY 12732-5032
106Reviews4Q+A34Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 90
  • 6
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Traveler wrote a review Jan 2024
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What do you look for in a luxury couples getaway? My wife and I look for:
-Awesome, new, nicely appointed and clean rooms
-Stand-alone rooms (cabins in this case) if possible
-Patio/deck outside
-Fireplace
-Luxury bathroom (heated floors/towel rack)
-Responsive climate control that just does what is should
-Nothing broken, missing, or damaged
-High-end restaurant on site
-Bar/lounge
-Live piano music (next level!)
-Manicured grounds
-Hikes/walks on property
-The sound of running water / waterfalls
-Comfortable mattress and pillows
-Nice breakfast (this was outstanding!)
-Not a 2 night minimum (website said it was, but it let me book 1 night)
-An involved / present owner with attention to detail
-Not too far away from home

AND I CAN SAY, THIS PLACE CHECKED ALL THE BOXES! That is extremely rare these days. Absolutely worth it.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Samuelson, General Manager at The Bradstan Boutique Hotel
Responded 3 Jan 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dennis From NY wrote a review Jun 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I must start by saying that I was a frequent guest for many years at the old preserve. The area is beautiful, peaceful and full of wildlife. I was somewhat devastated when the old buildings were demolished but I had something to look forward to
Now the new. The Eldred Preserve is incredible. The designer paid great attention to detail. The property is gorgeous, landscaping, while still in progress is beautiful. The paths and lined with pavers and are well lit. The are a few outdoor fire pits (not running at this time), some outdoor stuff is still work in progress, but there was no inconvenience. Pool will not be open until August, but I was aware of these things when I booked. After breakfast we took a hike around Sunrise lake, it’s a wide flat trail that is very easy to navigate with the exception of two small Brooks that are easily crossed. We bought a small cooler on the hike and stopped for refreshments and snacks. About 2 hours total taking out time. 
Room darkening shades, very comfortable bed and a beautiful room with a great working shower.  My wife and I, had a drink with Eric at the bar before we went downstairs for a really great meal. We ordered off the farm to table menu. I had an outstanding shaved beet salad and a breaded veal chop, top shelf. My wife had a New York steak and loved it. Top shelf all the way. Pastries are baked on premises for the French continental breakfast, which was more than adequate. The employees were very friendly helpful and informative. We can’t wait to return. Thank You all!
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NY FrankP wrote a review Jul 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Such a delightful visit…the buildings and grounds are spectacular. Aesthetically sumptuous! Our room was super clean and well-designed fitted with the finest materials and design. Automatic lights, shades, blinds, heated towel bar and bathroom floor…the smallest details have been exceptionally well executed. The view of nature just outside is calming and welcoming. A 3.5 mile walking trail surrounds a hidden lake with resting spots featuring pairs of Adirondack chairs and even an exercise machine perched for a lake view. The free-to-use canopied paddle boats are special quality and not the cheap plastic ones you find at other resorts. All of the indoor and outdoor furniture and fixtures have an understated luxury and are the highest quality. The dining patio is shaded by multiple Tuuci of Miami oversized umbrellas. Seriously, the design team put in the work to make this place special.
The Homestead Restaurant will delight your tastebuds from appy’s to dessert. Wines are varied and affordable at several price points. Cocktails? Signature drinks are another specialty and feature quality local sources (food as well.)
Looking for a getaway or a unique experience while taking in a concert at nearby Bethel Woods, you will not be disappointed here. In fact, you’ll be delighted. (New outdoor pool just opened July 2022 and it is warm and refreshing.) we hear that a spa is in the planning stages…we are all set to book our next stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Samuelson, General Manager at The Bradstan Boutique Hotel
Responded 25 Jul 2022
We are thrilled to hear you had a lovely stay and truly appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We can't wait to host you again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
catherines879 wrote a review Aug 2022
Chevy Chase, Maryland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed here for three nights in August for our second visit and we thought it was wonderful. The rooms are very comfortable with many thoughtful amenities like heated bathroom floors and towel racks, built in USB ports, blackout shades, and more. And the free breakfast is SO good with coffee, eggs, many different breads and pastries, cereal, oatmeal, fruit and anything else you might like. It is quiet and peaceful. The Sunrise Lake on property is beautiful and there is a perfectly maintained trail surrounding it that we thoroughly enjoyed. We also pedal boated / kayaked and it was just lovely. We love the wooded landscape and the many thoughtful plantings around the property. Great care has been taken. There is no nicer place to stay in the area and we will be back next year.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Samuelson, General Manager at The Bradstan Boutique Hotel
Responded 22 Aug 2022
Thank you so much for sharing the amazing details about your stay! We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dad of N & M wrote a review Jul 2023
New York City, New York
2.0 of 5 bubbles
First and foremost, the aesthetics and overall beauty of the hotel is second to none. The grounds are immaculate and appears to be a very relaxing place.
The guest room was beautiful and very clean.

We traveled with two other couples on a Tuesday in mid July. When we originally booked the hotel, probably back in April, we were told that the restaurant would be open. Well, it was not. So we were forced to pivot to a local place about 20 mins from the hotel.

When we returned to the hotel, the other two couples checked in and then we decided to attempt to sit outside by one of the fire pits.
I must say that we were basically the only guests on the property for this night. I think there was one other couple. In any event, we had to sit in the dark because they couldn’t turn the fire pit on or the lights either for that matter. They needed to call maintenance. Maintenance just never showed and nobody followed up with us. Mind you, it’s not even 9:30pm at this time.

In a nut shell, beauty aside, the customer service was negative 10. Considering the cost of a standard room on a Tuesday night was around $400, i would have expected a much more attentive staff. All of this with the hotel 90% empty.

The next day, we awoke to a delicious breakfast, which was included. No complaint there.

We then asked for an extended check out from their normal 11:00am, and were told no without any hesitation, with their reasoning being the hotel is full that night and the cleaning staff needed ample time to clean. Let’s remember that we only used 3 rooms out of the 20 something that they had.

We wanted to use the pool for the day and then shower after we were finished. We were told we can shower at the pool. That would have been great if it would have had doors or some semblance of privacy.

The hotel staff needs customer service training 101. For the money charged and the beauty, the staff acted more like this was a motel than the luxury hotel it is touted as.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: I guess avoid Tuesdays in the summer. Nothing is open
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Samuelson, General Manager at The Bradstan Boutique Hotel
Responded 24 Jul 2023
We’re very sorry you didn’t enjoy your stay with us! We strive to provide exceptional guest service and will address this with our team accordingly. We hope you'll consider paying us another visit so that we may provide you with the first-rate service you deserve and can expect from our hospitality professionals. Thank you for your invaluable feedback!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John wrote a review Jul 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The property is absolutely stunning. Everything about the build quality and furnishings was top notch. The food I would give a B/B-, not bad but for overpriced for the quality and execution. Unfortunately this is where things fall apart. The service was a complete nightmare and it all started well before we arrived. The number of communications saying that we didn't give our credit card (which we did multiple times) just indicated to us that things were not well organized. We were never told that their "policy" was that they were going to charge the full price of the room 2 weeks in advance. It simply would have been nice for that head's up. (You will find this place has a habit of charging your card without telling you.) Also, our TV and ceiling fan did not work. We asked 3 times for at least the TV to be fixed over the course of the 3 days we were there. Every time I asked, I was met with "Oh, the facility manager put a report in that it was fixed." Again, no accountability, nor ability to follow through. Finally, over the course of the 3 days we were there, our room was never met by housekeeping. So unfortunately this was a huge let down. No doubt, someone from the hotel will respond to this review attempting to resolve my issue and/or protect their image, but the truth is they have a lot of work to do with their operations if they think are going to charge these kind of prices. The fact that NO ONE followed up with me while we were onsite to check on whether things were fixed is appalling.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Samuelson, General Manager at The Bradstan Boutique Hotel
Responded 15 Jul 2022
We genuinely apologize for your negative experience with our hotel. This does not come anywhere near our standards of service. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience. Please email us at reservations@theeldredpreserve.com so that we may provide you with the first-rate service you deserve and can expect from The Bradstan Boutique Hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
laura g wrote a review May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I were looking for a one night get away to celebrate our 35th wedding anniversary and we didn’t want to drive too far and the Bradstan at Eldred Preserve fit the bill.
We arrived early and we were immediately checked into our room. Eddie, the manager and one of the original owners of the Bradstan B&B brought us to our room and made us feel welcomed and informed about the premises. It seemed extremely quiet on the property and throughout our stay we did not see many guests. The property is gorgeous and the building and rooms are just as beautiful. Unfortunately it was very hot and the pool area is not complete but it looks like it will be amazing. We got up early Sunday morning and took a lovely easy hike around the lake.
Our only disappointment was the restaurant at The Homestead. The restaurant is stunning like the hotel but we arrived for a 7:45pm reservation and was told they were so back up that we would have to wait 15-20 minutes in the lounge. So we found a seat in the lounge and sat for 30 minutes. Not one person came over to ask us if we wanted a drink or did anyone come to get us for our table. I finally got up and spoke to the hostess and it was like she had completely forgotten about us. She brought us to our table and our waitress seemed just as clueless. When we asked about the specials she said something like “the only thing we have left is ________”.I don’t remember what it was. It was just a reminder of how long we waited til we finally sat down and got served. The bread basket looked like leftovers and the food was just mediocre. We asked for water and never got that. The tomatoes in the salad were inedible… so much for farm to table! It was very disappointing since we were celebrating a special occasion and we were hoping for fine dining. Since there are not a lot of choices in dining in the area I think this is something that seriously needs to be addressed if they want to have the whole package. Breakfast was a typical continental breakfast and was served in a comfortable area of the hotel with an option to sit outside.
The highlight for me was walking around the lit property at night and hearing the chorus of animals and the rushing brook that runs through the back of the hotel and really feeling like we were one with nature. I would come back for that!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Samuelson, General Manager at The Bradstan Boutique Hotel
Responded 1 Jun 2022
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at The Bradstan Boutique Hotel! We're so sorry you didn’t enjoy your experience at The Homestead Restaurant + Lounge, though, as this does not come anywhere near our standards of service. We hope you’ll consider paying us another visit so we have the opportunity to wow you at the restaurant as well as the hotel!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
johnnyvfromnyc wrote a review Jun 2022
New York
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our most recent stay once again delivered everything we wanted; a respite from the abundance of kinetic energy living in a big city. From the moment of arrival, we were graciously greeted by smiling faces able to provide nearby activity and dining recommendations before personally escorting you to your room. This was our fourth visit and each time our room has been equally comfortably, well adorned while providing peaceful views and sounds. Our favorite habit is to grab a quick bite at their breakfast buffet then take a few mile walk around the on premise lake in the woods. A simply wonderful place.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Samuelson, General Manager at The Bradstan Boutique Hotel
Responded 13 Jun 2022
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you sharing your experience! We hope to host you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ilanithab wrote a review Jul 2022
Teaneck, New Jersey
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Eldred 2 times already. The first time was last fall. Sleeping rooms are so unique and decorated to the extent of perfection. I felt so treated! The Eldred Preserve feels so good. The managers and staff get to know you right away and give immediate personal assistance to every need. I spent a weekend with my husband in October and organized 3 days offsite for the company this week (July 22-25). The staff did everything to accommodate our needs, starting with setting up the room for the conference calls, making us the most delicious food, and cleaning up after all. Highly professional. Irvin did his best to help with IT support and our experience was just great. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub as well! Everything is very clean and well maintained. We also hike to the lake, did the kayaks and pedal boat, and got great assistance from the staff, on time, no complaints! In those days when every place was understaffed, it is so great to meet the Eldred people who welcome you with a big smile and were ready to assist with every need. I do recommend the place!"
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Every room is unique! I was exposed to 3 rooms already...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Samuelson, General Manager at The Bradstan Boutique Hotel
Responded 29 Jul 2022
Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're glad we were able to exceed your expectations and look forward to hosting you again on your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Heather S wrote a review Jul 2022
Washington DC, District of Columbia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Staying here is a dream. We discovered it when dropping our kids off at camp nearby and booked a room for one night - not really knowing what to expect. I am very particular about details and this is one of the loveliest places I've stayed. Welcoming and cozy lobby, stunning grounds, lovely restaurant overlooking the most serene view, a lovely pool and hot tub, and a private lake we took a morning walk (about 2 miles) around.

We attended an incredible cabaret show and met the husband/wife duo and saw them at breakfast the next morning. We also met the GM and his partner who run the hotel and the 2 guys at the front desk couldn't have been any nicer.

My favorite part was breakfast in the gorgeous room with the fireplace, overlooking the grounds where everything was exquisitely prepared and curated for deliciousness.

Also so appreciated all of the incredible touches in our room when extras are hard to come by...towel warming rack in the bathroom, a black makeup removal towel (have never seen that), candies in our room, individually wrapped moist towlettes for your face like the kind you get when flying first class, plush bathrobes, plenty of coffee and tea - you get the idea.

I would like to move in. It's all very idyllic! Thanks team Brandstan for taking such good care of us and leaving no stone unturned!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: We stayed in room 3 and it was lovely - wood themed which my husband loved. Exquisite details.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Samuelson, General Manager at The Bradstan Boutique Hotel
Responded 15 Jul 2022
We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again. Thank you so much for sharing your experience!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Michael V
Washington Township, New Jersey16 contributions11 helpful votes
Go on their website, or Google the place and it will find it for you.
hennya20162016 asked a question Aug 2016
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania1 contribution
do you do small weddings at your facility?
Answer from Scott S
White Lake, New York7 contributions
My apologies, I do not monitor this site very regularly so not sure when this came in. We no longer host events since we closed our bar/cabaret. We are strictly a lodging facility. Thanks though for your interest. Best, Scott
Barbara D asked a question Jan 2016
Niskayuna, New York18 contributions11 helpful votes
availability and price for memorial day weekend.
Answer from hennya20162016
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania1 contribution
can you do small weddings there?
Eleanor P wrote a tip Oct 2023
Manorville, New York5 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just drive slowly on Rte 55, a real country road with some ups and downs Always watch for deer! The morning breakfast is excellent!"
Read full review
Kathleen K wrote a tip Sept 2023
Eldersburg, Maryland4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Across from restrooms in the lobby there is a fountain where you can fill up your water bottles with filtered water. "
Read full review
venicerules wrote a tip Aug 2023
New York50 contributions34 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go to Mohonk or Woodloch, instead"
Read full review
ericrelkin312 wrote a tip Aug 2023
Boca Raton, Florida53 contributions11 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel is gorgeous. Food excellent. Definitely pricey. Management and accommodation is a zero. Prepare accordingly. "
Read full review
Barroso Family wrote a tip Jul 2023
4 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure to plan for your lunch because there is no lunch on the property or drinks at the pool, but there is an empty fridge in your room."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Eldred area.
PRICE RANGE
₹37,439 - ₹53,234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkCatskill RegionEldred
NUMBER OF ROOMS
28
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE BRADSTAN BOUTIQUE HOTEL (Eldred) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Bradstan Boutique Hotel
What are some of the property amenities at The Bradstan Boutique Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at The Bradstan Boutique Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at The Bradstan Boutique Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Bradstan Boutique Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Bradstan Boutique Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Big Kev's Bbq, Konrads Kitchen and Grill, and The Piazza.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Bradstan Boutique Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is The Bradstan Boutique Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.