We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn East Aurora

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn East Aurora
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

394 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn East Aurora
See the most recent reviews
Showing 385: English reviews
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 20 September 2016

beautiful area, and a great hotel. They have everything - fitness room, breakfast, wifi, cookies in the lobby. I can't complain and I would recommend this hotel to someone travelling to this area. I was travelling on business but saw what looked like a wedding party staying there too - multi faceted!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kate H
Deirdre K, General Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review

Dear Kate, Thank you for the great review! I am so happy to hear you had a wonderful stay and were able to enjoy the town and the hotel! Thank you for your time in writing about us and thank you for choosing us during your business trip. I hope you return soon :) All the Best, Deirdre K General...

Corning, New York
Reviewed 18 September 2016

A very nice and well managed hotel. Ideal location after an evening football game. Everyone was courteous and the facilities were very well maintained. The rooms were well maintained. Check in and check out were well handled.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GoBills2016
Deirdre K, General Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review

Dear Go Bills!, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for staying with us! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for enjoying the hotel and visiting us for the game, I am so happy you liked it. We love having you here and look forward to your return! All the Best, Deirdre...

Geneseo, New York
Reviewed 12 September 2016

It is in a great location, off Main St, but easy walking distance to much of East Aurora. Customer service was very good on check in, and they advised that they were full to another customer, but it did not seem that busy. We were on the 3rd floor (top) at the end of the hall as requested. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Disneyadic
Deirdre K, General Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review and for writing about your stay with us. I am glad to see your enjoyed the Village of East Aurora as well as the hotel. I am sorry that you could hear doors shutting and I will defianlty look into things we can do to quiet that down. Please visit us again soon! All...

Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 12 September 2016

The staff was very nice. They put us all on the same floor. The rooms were clean and this hotel is walking distance to restaurants, bars, coffee shops and a CVS. I stayed in a suite and it was very spacious. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was very quiet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank adarling83
Deirdre K, General Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review

Dear Adarling, Thank your stay with us and your time in writing about your stay. I am glad to see your enjoyed the Village of East Aurora as well as the hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the suite and had a great stay with us! Please visit us again soon! All the Best, Deirdre King General Manager

Lewisville, Texas
Reviewed 11 September 2016

Great customer service, everyone was really nice I would have liked for the treadmills in the fitness center to be fixed. Your pool was great and I loved all of the options in the continental breakfast

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 312kaitlynl
Deirdre K, General Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review

Dear Kaitlyn, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for staying with us! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the heads up on the treadmills, we made sure they were looked at that day! We love having you here and look forward to your return! All the Best, Deirdre King General...

Phelps, New York
Reviewed 10 September 2016

Very clean and friendly atmosphere. A variety of shops and restaurants nearby which was very convenient! The pool was a little on the cool side but the hot tub was comfortable. I would recommend to anyone and I will definitly return in the future!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 401sheris
Deirdre K, General Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review

Dear Sheri, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for staying with us! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for enjoying the hotel and town, I am so happy you liked it. We love having you here and look forward to your return! All the Best, Deirdre King General Manager

Reviewed 7 September 2016

My husband and I recently enjoyed our stay at the East Aurora, NY Hampton Inn. The facility was spotless, the staff friendly and the location to the center of town was perfect. We would recommend this hotel to all travelers and hope to return there soon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank X4886JFandrewg
Deirdre K, General Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for staying with us! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We love having you here and look forward to your return! All the Best, Deirdre King General Manager

Binghamton, United States
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Beds very comfortable, quiet, clean and great staff. Their aim is to please. Short stay so we didn't use any of the amenities but were readily available. The location was also great with many restaurants and coffee bistros within walking distance. Quaint little town!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth F
Deirdre K, General Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review

Dear Elizabeth, Thank you kindly for the wonderful review! I am so glad to hear that your stay was so great. It is our goal to be your home away from home and it sounds like it was just that! I do hope you can stay with us again in the future! All the Best, Deirdre King General Manager

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

I was here for 4 nights. It is a nice place to stay and close to eats and parks. There is one caveat. A large multinational toy company has its offices in this town and as such this hotel has a large number of leg time, 6 week, occupants. Be ready to find. The small fitness room to be fully...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank peegee55
Deirdre K, General Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review

Dear Peegee, Thank you for your review and your feedback on your stay. I do appreciate you taking the time to write about us and I am sorry our guests were always using the fitness center. We do have several local companies that put people with us long term and I will reach out to them to see if there...

Trumansburg, United States
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Check-in was set for 4pm. We didn't receive access to our room until we asked (again) if it was ready - this was around 5pm. We didn't even ask for early check-in and weren't even allowed to access a room until after the allotted check in time! The hallways were cluttered with dirty towels and garbage bags in need of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessie H
Deirdre K, General Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review

Dear Jessie, We are sorry we were not able to provide you with a better quality of service. This is not typical of our usual Hamptonality and welcoming staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. We try hard to make sure all of our guests have a great stay as we are all about...

56 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Aurora
0.8 km away
Roycroft Inn
Roycroft Inn
#2 of 2 in East Aurora
184 reviews
16.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90
16.4 km away
Hampton Inn Buffalo South/I-90
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Hamburg
30.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville
19.8 km away
Red Roof Inn Buffalo - Hamburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn East Aurora

Address: 49 Olean St, East Aurora, NY 14052-2515
Region: United States > New York > East Aurora
Price Range: ₹ 7,751 - ₹ 12,334 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn East Aurora 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn East Aurora reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn East Aurora Hotel East Aurora
East Aurora Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn East Aurora staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stayed o the 2nd floor & could hear no traffic noises.”
 of 5 bubbles Southworth0312, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“They appear to be all quiet rooms except when guests let their doors slam late at night!”
 of 5 bubbles wepaktogo, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Never had a bad room. Last stay was behind the elevator and I never heard it.”
 of 5 bubbles 289joen, 18 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the lower number range away from the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles CaraP454, 10 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Very nice stay!”
 of 5 bubbles 562andreid, 1 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay