We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park

Save
Traveller (49)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent69%
  • Very good23%
  • Average6%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“movie theater”(35 reviews)
“hilton garden”(19 reviews)
“prime bar”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (501)
Filter reviews
497 results
Traveller rating
330
117
32
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
330
117
32
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie theaterhilton gardenprime barshopping mallgreat restauranthotel restauranthotel guestssmall mallbuffalo wild wingsnice hotelhotel staybusiness centerearly checkbusiness tripalbany areasaratoga springseasy access
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 497 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was clean and conveniently located. Staff was friendly and helpful. Coffee and cookies in lobby as well as Keurig in room. Some buffet items accompany made to order breakfast. Attached to shopping center and movie theater.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank joanp64
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

So I want to disclose that I've never stayed overnight at this hotel but have visited for BRUNCH serval times over the years. The restaurant is owned and operated by Mazzone Hospitality. We come here very year for Easter and/or Mother's Day Brunch. Both are...More

1  Thank 413FamilyTraveler
Reviewed 1 week ago

Business stay in Schenectady for one night. Hotel staff was pleasant and helpful upon check in. Room was very clean. Bed was extremely comfortable. Bar stayed open past posted hours, thanks to the excellent staff they had on duty, and the volume of patrons.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Peter F
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was on a business trip for my agency. This was a great stay and a perfect location we were in the heart of everything nearby and the service was excellent. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to my colleague and friends.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Shatice D
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great Staff and location. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. The entire staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. The bar, while a little small, has excellent service and the food was more than adequate.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank tcuratalo
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Clifton Park
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 113 - US$ 256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 113 - US$ 256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (49)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
paddler256
29 March 2016|
Answer
Response from Shelbie N | Property representative |
Hi Paddler25, We unfortunately do not have a shuttle service. We work with a few that come highly recommended. If you have any questions or would like more information, please contact us directly. Thank you,
0
Votes
Kathleen C
10 January 2016|
Answer
Response from Shelbie N | Property representative |
Kathleen, I am just seeing your question now. I apologize. Breakfast is not included in the rate, but we have a fantastic Bed and Breakfast package that includes breakfast at only $2.00 per person. Breakfast cost is... More
0
Votes
Phyillis P
18 August 2014|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Shelbie N | Property representative |
HI Phyillis, Yes, the Burger and a Beer special runs every Monday evening! $10.00 for a burger and beer and it is available in both the bar and the restaurant now ! Thank you !
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Wait a bit past "happy hour" if you want your dining experience to be a little quieter."
Read review
"Look at the interactive floor plan to choose your room. The staff will help if you have any questions. We..."
Read review
"Didn't have any issues with noise."
Read review
"Higher level is the best on the weekends especially"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing