We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Buffalo International Airport

Visit hotel website
Traveller (71)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (7)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Buffalo International Airport Hotel. The hotel features a modern fitness room, Jacuzzi spa, and outdoor heated pool. Our catering facilities can accommodate groups from 10 to 250 people. We are located mile from the Buffalo Niagara International Airport. We offer free 24-hour shuttle service to and from the airport. Long-term parking is also available when you book the Stay, Park & Go rate. The Holiday Inn Buffalo International Airport is 10 miles from downtown Buffalo, 20 minutes to Niagara Falls and only a short drive to the southtowns. We are close to shopping at the Galleria Mall and Eastern Hills Mall. Come and watch the Buffalo Bills play at Ralph Wilson Stadium or the Buffalo Bisons at Coca-Cola Field. Enjoy great music at First Niagara Center, Thursday in the Square, and M & T plaza. Family vacationers will enjoy a short drive to Darien Lake theme park, Martin s Fantasy Island, Buffalo's beautiful waterfront and Niagara Falls. Max's Classic American Grill, our full service restaurant, is home to many favorite s including our thick and juicy burgers, and our own Buffalo Wings.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
387Reviews
125Photos
2Q+A
73Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 66
  • 133
  • 118
  • 42
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We like staying here because the price can't be beat and it is a Holiday Inn- this was the first time we noticed how thin the walls are and how loud everything was. We stayed on the first floor where normally we stay on the 2nd and maybe that was all the difference. We could
Read more
Response from Robin N, General Manager at Holiday Inn Buffalo International Airport
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you. We appreciate you staying with us and value your feedback. We do look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read more
We have tried a few park & fly places around the Buffalo airport and finally switched to the Holiday Inn on Genesee St. It has all the amenities we were looking for and offered the park & fly at the best rate. We used to use the Quality Inn for years and unfortunately it has
Read more
Response from Robin N, General Manager at Holiday Inn Buffalo International Airport
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you again
Read more
It's big property still maintained great. Rooms are clean, hallways bright and fresh. Breakfast was not covered, they had a good coffee station with 2-3 variety of coffee. Close to the airport. Overall good place.
Read more
Response from Robin N, General Manager at Holiday Inn Buffalo International Airport
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you again
Read more
Stayed 5 days due to a business trip. Arrived Monday before 3 right after a large snow storm. The workers were out clearing the parking lot helping guest dig there cars out. I was amazed at the help the Hotel was offering their guest. We were greeted by two lovely people who
Read more
Response from Robin N, General Manager at Holiday Inn Buffalo International Airport
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you again
Read more
The hotel is clean & very conveniently located. The room was spacious but the bathroom a bit small. My flight was postponed from the early morning until late afternoon & they gave me a late checkout time as a courtesy. Then that flight got canceled & they allowed me to stay in
Read more
Response from Robin N, General Manager at Holiday Inn Buffalo International Airport
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Buffalo International Airport
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Buffalo International Airport
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Buffalo International Airport
Guest room amenity
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Buffalo International Airport
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Buffalo International Airport
Meeting room
PreviousNext
1234569
Do they have free wi-fi?
Yes they have free wifi
0 votes
I don't think they have a shuttle. It's around 35 minutes (26 miles). It's easy to get to though and the hotel will give you directions.
1 vote
Show all answers
"Suggest staying on the 2nd floor only- first floor was too noisy."
"Interior corridor would be good if you come in the summer and want view of the pool"
"Home away from home"
"If you are older stay on the first floor - there are no elevatiors"
"Do not request rooms near meeting rooms as they can be very noisy and too much traffic when occupied with parties/dinners"
PreviousNext
12345615
PRICE RANGE
US$ 66 - US$ 132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn buffalo international airport hotel cheektowagaholiday inn cheektowagacheektowaga holiday inn
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkCheektowaga
NUMBER OF ROOMS
207
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing