We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

939 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 925: English reviews
Start your review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath
 Click to rate
Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda A
Cayuga, New York
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The staff is fantastic, very friendly and helpful. The facility is clean and new. It is in a great location in town.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank edithr609
Rutherfordton, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

The Microtel in Bath was a decent hotel. Clean rooms, quiet, nice bedding. Exercise room was nice as well. The breakfast left much to be desired but was not horrible either. Staff was friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie M
microtelbath, Guest Service Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Thank you Julie for taking the time to give us your thoughts on our hotel. Thank you for the kind words about our cleanliness and staff we strive to be the best for our guest. I am however sorry to hear the breakfast wasn't better for you. We don't have the capability for a larger hot breakfast but we are...

Queens, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is fairly new. One of the better choices for the area, the TV quality and cable selection is poor.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 699anthony
microtelbath, Guest Service Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Thank you Anthony for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm sorry that our TV quality was poor during your stay, we're in the process of updating our TV services now. We hope to see you again and our TV quality will be much better next time!

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 871tonyag
microtelbath, Guest Service Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Henrietta
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

room was clean and comfortable, a restful night's sleep, good breakfast, and convenient location

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
microtelbath, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We hope to accommodate your needs again in the future.

LIVERPOOL
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

bathroom exhaust ceiling fam very nosy..they need to check these more often and fix problem..very irritating. Bathroom stainless fixtures..need to be cleaned and wiped dry with alcohol to remove nasty water spots..toilet paper roller..needs to be cleaned as well. Dust from toilet paper accumulates and needs to be cleaned. Other than these listed..the rooms were fresh smelling and clean.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SHARON A
microtelbath, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. I apologize as this is not up to our usual standards of cleanliness. These issues will be dealt with promptly. Thank you for you review of our hotel and we hope to show you our true standards in the future.

Middletown, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean and neat. Around 3:00 AM there was pounding and loud thuds in the hallway waking me up (motel was about 25% full) and staff (1 person) seemed to ignore it as it continued for 1 1/2 hours. Breakfast was OK but fruit rings were stale. I have stayed at other Microtels before and they were better.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 207gerritd
microtelbath, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

I would like to begin by apologizing for your early awakening, and thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. This time of year many of our guests are workers who rise and shine very early. I do apologize that the desk attendant did not handle this better for you at the time. I do hope to see you...

Swoyersville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Really enjoyed the stay here at this clean friendly property. The walls are very thin so bring a fan with you to block out the noise. Great value, good breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gregory R
microtelbath, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our property. We hope to accommodate you again for another stay in the future.

Dayton, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were surprised at how nice this Microtel was never having stayed in one before. Room was great, breakfast very nice - overall a good stop while traveling & a good price.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pat B
microtelbath, Guest Service Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Thank you Pat for taking the time to review our Microtel here in Bath NY. We're so happy we could make your first stay in a Microtel such a pleasant one. We hope to see you again if you're in the area!

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bath
0.5 km away
Super 8 Bath Hammondsport Area
11.0 km away
The Best Western Plus Hammondsport Hotel
27.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Maple City Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
31.1 km away
Staybridge Suites Corning
32.3 km away
Radisson Hotel Corning
Radisson Hotel Corning
#1 of 6 in Corning
931 reviews
0.6 km away
Budget Inn Bath
Budget Inn Bath
#3 of 4 in Bath
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath

Address: 370 W Morris St, Bath, NY 14810-1026
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Bath
Price Range: ₹ 3,221 - ₹ 6,307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Bath
Microtel Inn & Suites Bath Hotel Bath
Bath Microtel
Microtel Hotel Bath
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“book early as this hotel fills up quickly”
 of 5 bubbles 829janetc, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“3rd floor away from elevator & ice machine.”
 of 5 bubbles lparzero, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“DON'T BOOK HERE - They'll change your reservation and ruin your trip!!”
 of 5 bubbles MaryM728, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Next time I will choose to stay in an upper room”
 of 5 bubbles GaryL325, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Spring for a two bed room for more space.”
 of 5 bubbles Rtraveler10570, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5