We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

240 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 238: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa
 Click to rate
West Plains, Missouri
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We would stay here again. The beds are comfy and the room was clean. Each room has a microwave and fridge in addition to the usual amenities. Service was friendly and knowledgeable. But the biggest surprise was the size of the room! It was massive by today's standards. Not t being cramped is a pleasant experience. The only reason for...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank GeneWx
Waco, Texas
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

room was larger than expected and very clean. staff was veryhelpful.only complaint,pillows.pillows were too small for the comfortable bed . too small and too few.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Calvin S
Huntington, West Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotels lights were flickering when we pulled up so I should have just turned around.... it was cold in the room but luckily the heater turned on and warmed up relatively quickly. The beds were okay but I just had this overall feeling of icky and gross. Probably because the bathtub was so disgusting it still had someone else's...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank katielayne23
Gardner, Kansas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 506kylek
Maricopa, Arizona
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms were obviously remodeled in the fairly recent past, which was good, but they seemed to have just upgraded the vanity/bathroom and slapped a new headboard on the bed. Other things you expect to see in a hotel room -like an electrical outlet for your laptop- simply don't exist. Literally the only outlets in the room were the one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donnie B
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a hotel. Along a highway exit. You come here to sleep. Remotely clean sheets. TV had a little fuzz. The bathroom was small. There was too much bleach. My towel ripped drying off. The room is okay. It is fine and cheap. No reason to complain here. The clerk slept at desk. Random road hotel. No reason to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank james g
Della S, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to express your opinions. I am a little concerned about your comment about the clerk sleeping. My night clerk is generally very good at staying alert and efficient on the night shift. Your concerns are being addressed. Thanks.

May, Texas
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brendakH6690CZ
Della S, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa, responded to this review

Ormond Beach, Florida
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Greta D
Della S, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa, responded to this review

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 20 January 2017

It was horrible, worst than a cheap motel, the carpet was wet, smelling like urine, the whole building is deteriorated, beds stinking like vomit, it was a terrible experience, will never stay there again

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alba C
Della S, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa, responded to this review

I am so sorry your recent stay with us was not enjoyable. We have taken your comments seriously, and are working on improving. Thank you for taking the time to post a review.

Sunnyvale, Texas
Reviewed 10 January 2017

We chose Days Inn because it was half the price of a nearby motel. Most of the stay was good with the exception of bedding that was not clean which we did not notice until bedtime. We called about 10 pm to report the problem but there was no answer from the desk, so we stripped the bed and borrowed...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane L
Della S, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I appreciate you bringing your concerns about the soiled linen to our attention. I am sorry there was no answer when you called the front desk. We will use your comments to better our service in the future. Thank you.

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Rosa hotels
2.2 km away
Comfort Inn Santa Rosa
Comfort Inn Santa Rosa
#3 of 15 in Santa Rosa
426 reviews
0.4 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#9 of 15 in Santa Rosa
46 reviews
2.2 km away
Quality Inn Santa Rosa
Quality Inn Santa Rosa
#8 of 15 in Santa Rosa
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Santa Rosa Inn
BEST WESTERN Santa Rosa Inn
#2 of 15 in Santa Rosa
868 reviews
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Santa Rosa
2.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Santa Rosa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa

Address: 2255 Historic Route 66, Historic Route 66, Santa Rosa, NM 88435-2746 (Formerly Adobe Inn)
Region: United States > New Mexico > Santa Rosa
Price Range: ₹ 4,078 - ₹ 4,947 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Santa Rosa
Santa Rosa Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“no road noise issues, all rooms appear to be easily accessible, but north section is farther back from the main road”
 of 5 bubbles CaboMary, 26 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Do not go to this hotel. Will never sleep at another Days Inn.”
 of 5 bubbles rhaztas, 21 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Back from the highway, so all rooms are quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles BarbM232, 18 Nov 2015 | Read review
“- 2 huge plastic covering the fluorescent lights over sink area. They were both buckled and one fell while we were out to dinner. - The compressor on refrigerator made low-pitch, long whiney sound that woke me up all night. Otherwise everything else was good.”
 of 5 bubbles mickies2013, 18 Feb 2014 | Read review
“Extra large rooms”
 of 5 bubbles PatrickS544, 29 Sep 2012 | Read review
5 of 5