We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Las Cruces\/La Posada Lane
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

127 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane
See the most recent reviews
Showing 127: English reviews
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Reviewed 17 September 2015

Room was clean; bed comfortable; air conditioner loud; No coffee or juice in the breakfast area when i went in at 7. Front desk person was friendly. Rugs seemed a little dirty;

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leticia R
rktwins, Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Dear Leticia, Thank you for your business and your kind words about our friendly staff. I'm sorry you were missing few items in the breakfast area and would like to handle it personally. Please contact me at the property to discuss further details. Sincerely, Rakesh M

Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

Told the reception that evening we would be staying for 2 nights she apparently only charged one night so the following day it was cleared to be ok then the following day we get locked out saying we didn't pay. She didn't lets us get our stuff from the room at first. Will never be staying there again. Floors were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine H
rktwins, Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Dear Christine, Thank you for your recent stay with us and thanks for your opinion about your stay. Sorry for the inconvenience you experienced and would like to handle it personally. Please contact the property at your convenience to discuss further details. Sincerely, Rakesh M

Buda, Texas
Reviewed 12 September 2015

We usually enjoy Super 8 experience but this was not the same quality as others we have stayed in. Looked like trying to do some upgrades but carpet was filthy. Breakfast was ok but not as good as others.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank denniscG4048VG
rktwins, Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Loyal guests like you have made Super 8 the motel of choice for travelers. Sorry you had some inconvenience during your stay, I would encourage you to contact me to handle the resolution of the matter. Sincerely, Rakesh M

Sugar Land, Texas
Reviewed 2 September 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 766safwanm
rktwins, Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Hobbs
Reviewed 29 August 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johnson L
rktwins, Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Sun City West, Arizona
Reviewed 26 August 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob K
rktwins, Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Albuquerque
Reviewed 9 August 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank X8636PXnicoled
rktwins, Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Baltimore, MD
Reviewed 2 August 2015

Let me start by saying that the guy manning the front desk was very attractive and helpful. He told me where to park, the sort of unusual way to use the key card, when and where breakfast was and more without having to ask. Then as soon as I got into my room I was greeted by a cockroach. It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam C
rktwins, Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your business and your opinion about your recent stay with us. I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and we have taken care of all the concerns you had. I encourage you to come and revisit us for a different experience. Sincerely, Rakesh M GM

Port Neches, Texas
Reviewed 23 July 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 251zacharye
rktwins, Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Papillion, Nebraska
Reviewed 19 July 2015 via mobile

Stayed there with my boyfriend. Good thing we weren't interested in watching TV that evening. Hopefully the next time that problem won't exist. The other reason we stayed is the day manager (forgot his name) was a really nice man!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ba & Alex W
rktwins, Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your business and your opinion about our property. I will convey your compliments to my manager and thanks for the kind words on his behalf. We do have new TV programming from cable company and with the flat TVs you will enjoy your next visit as well. Sincerely, Rakesh M GM

14 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Cruces hotels
2.7 km away
Value Place Las Cruces, New Mexico
0.2 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#27 of 33 in Las Cruces
52 reviews
2.0 km away
Days Inn Las Cruces
Days Inn Las Cruces
#4 of 33 in Las Cruces
745 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Sleep Inn Las Cruces
Sleep Inn Las Cruces
#19 of 33 in Las Cruces
99 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Cruces
2.7 km away
Comfort Suites University
Comfort Suites University
#21 of 33 in Las Cruces
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane

Address: 245 La Posada Ln, Las Cruces, NM 88005-3370
Region: United States > New Mexico > Las Cruces
Price Range: ₹ 3,384 - ₹ 4,805 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Las Cruces
Super 8 Las Cruces
Las Cruces Super Eight
Las Cruces Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You won't like yourself if you miss this one!”
 of 5 bubbles ftvalleyman, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the hotel are gross.”
 of 5 bubbles oneef, 29 Mar 2015 | Read review
“All rooms were the same as far as noise, view, accessibility. Price was acceptable.”
 of 5 bubbles 367mariant, 25 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Stay away from this place”
 of 5 bubbles sjwright, 24 Aug 2014 | Read review
4 of 4
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay