We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Subic Pearl Beach Resort & Restaurant

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Subic Pearl Beach Resort & Restaurant
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

10 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 10: English reviews
Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed w/ my family this Nov. 26-27 2016 for a family outing, at first we wanted to rebook but they did not allow us. We understand because its a 1 day notice, the staff are attentive and friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the foods are delicious we will go back again!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wanderwoman461
subicpearlresort, Manager at Subic Pearl Beach Resort & Restaurant, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us.We apologize for the minor confusion on cancellation.We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The beach is okay. For food, there's a lot of choices outside the resort. When we went here this month there is a carnival just beside the resort. Though I lost my back pack here, ended up going home with beach soaked short and empty pocket. The experience is fun because i have my friends with me.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Reniel S
subicpearlresort, Manager at Subic Pearl Beach Resort & Restaurant, responded to this review

Dear Guest,upon knowing your experience all staff were asked about the said incident.We have no record of lost item on our file and none of the on duty staff from Nov.15 to Nov.27,2016 have an idea of any report on lost of items.May we know the details?You may call us at 09334775865 or send message at subicpearlresort@yahoo.com.Also the only incident...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

* Affordable deal * Very accomodating staffs * We've got a 1hr. free videoke use from the Manager * The place is fine. * The beach is clear and clean I enjoyed celebrating my bday here. I want to commend their Manager and ate Dina, Kuya Kim and all of their smiling staffs!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chumz E
subicpearlresort, Manager at Subic Pearl Beach Resort & Restaurant, responded to this review

Thank you so much Sir Timothy for giving us this feedback.We are happy that you celebrated your birthday with us together with your significant other.We know its you as you asked all the names of the staff during your 3days/2 nights stay.Stay with us again...see you soon!

Murrieta, California
Reviewed 5 October 2016

We did not stay at the hotel, we only utilized the beach. Beach felt dirty, water didn't seem clean either. There are better beaches close by. All employees we came in contact with were very friendly and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SoCalOregonian
subicpearlresort, Marketing Staff at Subic Pearl Beach Resort & Restaurant, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Oct.1st week we had heavy rains due to Storm.Our area is under storm signal 2 thus the water is brownish and murky.The next day as with the whole stretch of baretto shoreline there are dirts everywhere.We are nearby residential area thus we understand that when you look at our shoreline you will see not just the commercial business...

Metro Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 12 April 2016 via mobile

Went here and got two vouchers (1 voucher is for 2 people) from Metrodeal. First, they put us in one room with two beds (which wasn't the deal on the fineprint) but since we're a family then we just dealt with it. Second, it clearly stated that there will be welcome drinks and breakfast but when we asked for it...

 Report
Helpful?
13Thank zyyyril
subicpearlresort, Manager at Subic Pearl Beach Resort & Restaurant, responded to this review

Dear Guest,We have been with metrodeal for 2 years now and we never did anything to discredit that agreement in terms of Metrodeal offers.Since 2014 we have no breakfast for offers for 4 and 8 persons type of room.They are already our most affordable package thus breakfast is limited to good for 2 persons type of room only.Thats the content...

Bribie Island, Australia
Reviewed 4 April 2015

The rooms are quite simple but quiet, reasonably clean and surprisingly big, and the amenities were fair enough. The bedding was quite comfortable. A basic breakfast, with very few choices, was delivered to the room daily. The bathroom was not too flash, but it just managed to be acceptable. Wifi drops out quite often and the aircon is fairly noisy....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank brisbanepete001
subicpearlresort, Marketing Staff at Subic Pearl Beach Resort & Restaurant, responded to this review

Dear Sir,Thank you for the review.I think you are referring to our sister company Subic Pearl Hotel.

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 17 February 2015 via mobile

All movement has a charge. Although the place looks so decent. Great view from the balcony. Pleasant staff. Personal shower room is rusty. Water is off by 10pm, you'd have to request the attendant to switch the tank on. Breakfast not included, food is way too expensive. Videoke/Karaoke charge is at 100per hour. No complementary toiletries. The stay was just...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Carlo E
Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 24 December 2014 via mobile

Don't book any room there!! We had terrible experiences ever. We booked & payed thru Agoda. We got the confirmation for 2 rooms. The time we arrived there they told us we booked only 1 room even it's clearly that we booked 2 rooms. The contradictions are getting more & more. They only keep on repeating they nonsense stories. So...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Perspective B
Quezon City, Philippines
Reviewed 11 April 2012

Subic Pearl Inn is the newest hotel of Subic Pearl Resort and Restaurant. It's located at Rizal St. Bo. Barreto. Just a stone's throw away from the famous big tacos and coffee shop house in Subic. The price of the rooms are relatively affordable. Their toilet and baths are really nice, very modern. Once you've checked-in in this hotel, you...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank pass_d_duchy
San Fernando, Philippines
Reviewed 23 January 2012

Nice place and ambiance we really enjoyed staying here, it was a great experience, recommended for family,friends and couples

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Angela S

6 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Olongapo hotels
3.4 km away
Mangrove Resort Hotel
Mangrove Resort Hotel
#2 of 17 in Olongapo
132 reviews
2.8 km away
Subic Grand Seas Resort
Subic Grand Seas Resort
#3 of 17 in Olongapo
148 reviews
3.3 km away
Subiza Beach Resort
Subiza Beach Resort
#6 of 17 in Olongapo
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Subic Residencias
Subic Residencias
#4 of 17 in Olongapo
63 reviews
0.1 km away
Cherry Midtown Hotel
Cherry Midtown Hotel
#15 of 17 in Olongapo
25 reviews
0.1 km away
The Lagoon Resort
The Lagoon Resort
#14 of 17 in Olongapo
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Subic Pearl Beach Resort & Restaurant

Address: 19 National Hi-way, Bo. Baretto, Olongapo, Luzon 2200, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Central Luzon Region > Zambales Province > Olongapo
Price Range: ₹ 1,685 - ₹ 4,988 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Subic Pearl Beach Resort & Restaurant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Subic Pearl Beach Resort & Restaurant staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is no elevator and its a struggle to climb the stairs to some rooms - try to get one lower down/”
 of 5 bubbles brisbanepete001, 4 Apr 2015 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay