We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa

Show Prices
#55 of 138 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

832 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 768: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

A truly wonderful place to stay. Friendly and caring staff, amazing food and great cocktails. The lovely ladies working at Lagoon Spa will help you relax and enjoy your stay. Villa Seminyak Estate and Spa provide great daily specials and offers too. Extremely close to the Main Street, where a Bingtang Supermarket is located and walking distance to the beach....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Caitlin Leah M
Reviewed 1 week ago

Lovely one bedroom villa with the luxury of our own pool. Peaceful, relaxing and welcoming stay. Thanks to the wonderful staff who are always availanle to assist. Superb grounds and villa and pool cleaned daily. Room service available and food choice sufficient amd resonably priced. Will stay again.😀

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue G
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

We spent a week at Villa Seminyak and stayed in a Lagoon Villa with a door opening onto the pool. The room facilities were big, although aging and we found everything to our satisfaction. Anything that needed attention was worked out right away and the staff were extremely friendly and engaging. The other rooms available were outstanding as we checked...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank daleaus
Putu R, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this review

Dear daleaus Warmest Greeting from Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa Thank you for taking your precious time to write a review and share it on Trip Advisor. We truly happy knowing that you enjoyed your stay with us. To some travelers, Lagoon villa has a unique design of room and pool. Even though we are planning to redesign it. All...

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Have been to .Bali many times over the last 25 years and would have to say our stay here was disappointing. We were booked in a Royal Villa for 10 nights. As we were travelling with our Grandsons who were 2 and 4 years old we had requested a pool fence. The structure was a bamboo fence which sat on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank phgoodliffe
Putu R, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this review

Dear phgoodlife Thank you for taking your precious time to share review following recent stay with us. And herewith we would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your recent stay with us. It is our great honor to have such of review and we appreciated very much your constructive review. Please be assured...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had booked 10 nights here and immediately regretted. Tried to stay positive the whole time after asking for an upgraded room as ours was filthy and bug ridden. We were told it would be upwards of $150aud per night. What an absolute joke, although staff here are very friend this is extremely offensive. We knew we would get nowhere...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma K
Putu R, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Emma Thank you for sharing reviews following your last stay with us on December 2015. Please accept our sincerest apologize for not being able to fill up your expectation. Please be assured that we value very much over to your constructive feedback and we promise for some improvement toward to facilities and services would be done in order to...

London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We initially stayed in a Lagoon Villa, which was quite impressive considering the cost. You can swim straight out into the shared pool. We did have a problem with our room and the staff immediately upgraded us to a deluxe pool villa. I would highly recommend going for this over the lagoon villa- it is amazing. We were also given...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kate K
Putu R, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Kate K Warmest Greeting from Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and share it on Trip Advisor. We greatly appreciate to your beautiful comment. This will surely spur our team to keep on the good work and set the highest standard of accommodations and services. Once...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Found insects crawling in our bed. Window Blinds were packed with dust. Drains blocked. Dirty linen. Dirty and frayed towels. Broken and cracked plug sockets. Wood finishes coming away from wall. Complained, but were told if we not happy we will have to pay $80 per day for an upgrade. They provided us with a mosquito coil to help with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lindsay P
Putu R, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Lindsay P Thank you for taking your precious time to share a review following recent stay with us. And herewith we would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your recent stay with us. It is our great honor to have such of review and we appreciated very much your constructive review. All...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

There is a review on here that says 'don't believe the pictures'. That just about sums it up really. When we first arrived my heart sank. Although relatively private, the Pool Villa we had booked was dirty, dark and dank and the family area exposed, full of insects and hot. Having already been ripped off by the taxi company at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JGoTravel
Putu R, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this review

Dear JGo Travel Thank you for taking your precious time to share review following your recent stay with us. And herewith we would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your recent stay with us. It is our great honor to have such of review and we appreciated very much your constructive review. Please...

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I visited with my friend just a few days ago and was disappointed by the cleanliness of the villas. The shower looked dirty, the pool looked dirty, the room cleaners didn't clean our empty glasses or replace with clean ones, there was rubbish sitting in bags outside our door from other rooms - next to a bin! And it sat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wanderlust1285
Putu R, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this review

Dear wanderlust1285 Warmest Greeting from Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa Thank you for taking your precious time to write a review about your recent stay with us. But regretfully it could not meet your expectation and please accept our sincerest apology for the inconveniences encountered. We have shared all your feedback to our team member and will surely getting fix...

India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had the pleasure of staying here in August and it was a wonderful stay. They arranged a driver for us to be picked up at the airport. Check in to the hotel was seamless. Whats lovely is that have a nice little back entrance that takes you to the main street of Seminyak. Rooms were lovely, pool was lovely. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Neil1912
Putu R, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Neil1912 Warmest Greeting from Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa Thank you for writing a review of your experience stay with us recently. We greatly appreciate all your beautiful comment towards our products and services. This will surely helping us on getting more customers. We do hope you may come back and stay with us again on your next visit...

1,009 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (648)
Viewed
Room/Suite (150)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (46)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (90)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Other (294)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (320)
Viewed
Amenities (87)
Viewed
Grand Deluxe Pool Villa (61)
Viewed
Lagoon Villas (10)
Viewed
Pool at Lagoon Spa Seminyak (8)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Royal Villa (110)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.7 km away
Villa Coco
Villa Coco
#27 of 138 in Seminyak
545 reviews
0.9 km away
Bali Ginger Suites & Villa
Bali Ginger Suites & Villa
#24 of 138 in Seminyak
458 reviews
1.7 km away
Ize Seminyak
Ize Seminyak
#47 of 138 in Seminyak
845 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
L Hotel Seminyak
L Hotel Seminyak
#43 of 138 in Seminyak
604 reviews
1.0 km away
Artemis Villa and Hotel
Artemis Villa and Hotel
#59 of 138 in Seminyak
254 reviews
0.7 km away
The Amala
The Amala
#14 of 138 in Seminyak
582 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Villas Bali: Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa awaits you with a combination of traditional and Luxury private pool villas with private swimming pools, is the perfect group or family villa, Honeymoon, Holidays, and vacation choice for a memorable get together with friends or for your family holiday. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa

Address: Jl. Baik Baik, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Price Range: ₹ 5,008 - ₹ 15,296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Seminyak Estate And Spa
Villa Seminyak Estate Hotel Seminyak
Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa Bali
Hotel Style:
#45 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose one of the rooms with their own pool, you won't be disappointed.”
 of 5 bubbles daleaus, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Make sure if you leave through the front gates to find a local bar, turn left and head to the Orchard Bar & Grill.”
 of 5 bubbles 558brendank, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in a villa not rooms by the pool”
 of 5 bubbles fionak354, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Grand deluxe villas are great for couples”
 of 5 bubbles DeePee63, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“easy location and walking distance to main area of Seminyak”
 of 5 bubbles dwheeler11, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay