We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (122)
Room & Suite (252)
Pool & Beach (30)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent91%
  • Very good6%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“puri sienna”(19 reviews)
“bedroom villa”(47 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (214)
There are newer reviews for Sienna Villas
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
186
13
4
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
186
13
4
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspuri siennabintang supermarketbedroom villaevery morningthree bedroomprivate poolfull kitchenlounge areapool towelsfantastic villaclose to shopsdvd playervilla staffthe location is perfectdemiaccommodationbali
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
51 - 55 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

When looking to stay in Bali look no further especially for a group the villa is truly amazing and the staff are on another level with attention to detail and friendliness, having stayed at many villas and resorts around Bali I find Sienna beats them...More

Thank Sunrise3000
Response from siennavillas, Director of Sales at Sienna VillasResponded 12 February 2016

Thank you for your review of your stay at our villas and I am very happy to hear that Sienna Villas was a cut above the rest seeing that you have stayed in many other villas and hotels in Bali. We all pride ourselves in...More

Reviewed 26 October 2015

My family stay here was fantastic. The 3 bedroom villa was very spacious. Fans throughout the villa with aircon in the very spacious bedrooms. The staff were fantastic and were happy to assist us with restaurant bookings, taxis etc. Nothing was too much trouble. The...More

Thank Susan C
Response from siennavillas, Director of Sales at Sienna VillasResponded 12 February 2016

Thank you so much for your lovely review here on Trip Advisor. All of the staff were so happy to read that you had such a lovely stay with us with our personal care and attention that we provide. Thank you also for recommending us...More

Reviewed 26 October 2015

Sienna Villas was well beyond my expectations. Being our first time in Bali we were a little bit nervous. The staff were so helpful and everything went as well as it should be when on a holiday! They organised tours, drivers etc and alls we...More

1  Thank Julie W
Response from siennavillas, Director of Sales at Sienna VillasResponded 12 February 2016

We are all so happy that you found our villas to be beyond your expectations especially since it was your first holiday to Bali and enjoyed it so much staying with us here. We all are looking forward to seeing you again when you return...More

Reviewed 18 October 2015 via mobile

A beatiful villa with spacious rooms, private pool and all conveniences managed superbly by a professional team of delightful staff who responded to our every need with a smile! The style and comfort made it tempting to just stay home and relax in spite of...More

Thank Tobias H
Response from siennavillas, Director of Sales at Sienna VillasResponded 12 February 2016

I am so glad that we were able to make your holiday a dream holiday and that we were able to look after every one of your needs superbly while you were staying with us. We all hope you come back and stay with us...More

Reviewed 16 October 2015

I stayed here during September 2015 as part of a larger wedding party and absolutely loved it. Sienna is located a short walk to the bustling high street of Seminyak but sufficiently far away not to hear any of the hustle and bustle. Very peaceful...More

1  Thank TonyBirrell
Response from siennavillas, Director of Sales at Sienna VillasResponded 12 February 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our villas here and we are very happy that you so much enjoyed our villas during your stay. As we are tucked away in out own private street, even being so close...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Seminyak, Indonesia
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$ 171 - US$ 419 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 171 - US$ 419 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (122)
Room & Suite (252)
Pool & Beach (30)
Dining (25)
Family and Play Areas (9)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Amy R
27 May 2016|
Answer
Response from siennavillas | Property representative |
HI Amy, Thank you for your enquiry, unfortunately I do not have a booking under your name. If you could let me know the booking name and the dates you have booked with us I will be happy to answer all of your questions. I... More
0
Votes
WingWink
3 May 2016|
Answer
Response from Huxtab | Reviewed this property |
I hope they have done something about the rats? The place was pretty good other than the presence of these rodents. They put traps everywhere when we were there, and purchased some sort of electronic devices as a deterrent... More
0
Votes
Iris S
11 November 2015|
Answer
Response from siennavillas | Property representative |
Dear Si, Thank you for your email regarding accommodation availability at Sienna Villas. Unfortunately due to the high demand in booking at the present time, a 4 bedroom villa is unavailable for your requested dates. If you... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"get the backside villas as the front one is a bit noisy in the morning with the delivery guys"
Read review
"think all villas would be quiet - down a long alley street away from main road"
Read review
"Villa 4. Has the best space and gardens"
Read review
"The main Villa was nice but oh so expensive"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing