We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bali Swiss Villa

Save
Traveller (122)
Room & Suite (26)
Pool & Beach (15)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good33%
  • Average13%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible26%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (119)
There are newer reviews for Bali Swiss Villa
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
21
34
14
10
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
21
34
14
10
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast was cooked freshspacious villastayed here for nightsliving roomdefectstaxiheaps
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

We booked and paid for 3 bedroom with private pool villa for 5 nights here. Upon arriving, we were shocked that the villa was so horrible. Poor maintenance, rusty wall, lots of insects, stinky smell around the bathrooms. The whole villa is just a nightmare....More

Thank Ferdy B
Response from Bali S, Guest Relations Manager at Bali Swiss VillaResponded 9 September 2016

Dear Mr/s Ferdy, Thank you for staying in our villa. We are very sorry you have to experience such condition. As the courtesy we have refunded the 4 nights of your non-refunded booking. We have noted your complains about the villa and we do our...More

Reviewed 7 June 2016 via mobile

Bfast was not nice ate out every morning due to the fact bfast options were not great. There was no hot water to have a shower which you want when you are in Bali and no phone service to ring out and the aircon was...More

2  Thank Daniella092
Reviewed 5 May 2016 via mobile

I really love this villa so much , cause i feel comfortable stay here . Good hospitality , nice place , near from crowd city , Private pool , large bedroom, family room and many more facilities. I enjoy stay here , this villa is...More

1  Thank EmildFauzi
Reviewed 20 February 2016

Based on certain reviewers from here and expedia, there has been mixed reviews. First hand the villa we were given was not up to scratch. As we arrived, we noticed there was no security guards (which is a need for a place with such an...More

3  Thank Nathan L
Reviewed 18 February 2016

We booked 26 days in the 2 bedroom Villa at the Bali Swiss - We loved the staff and all the help that they gave during our stay. The owner needs to be aware that the decking at the pool desperately needs fixing (boards around...More

Thank Tanya-Maree
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Seminyak, Indonesia
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$ 90 - US$ 156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 90 - US$ 156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (122)
Room & Suite (26)
Pool & Beach (15)
Dining (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Neky N
16 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Bali S | Property representative |
Hello, We'd be glad to arrange pick up for you. It is free one way. Please to directly send us your flight details to our reservation at reservation @ baliswissvilla . com Thank you.
0
Votes
Leisa E
7 May 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Bali S | Property representative |
Yes, we have the 3 prong-adaptor that you can use for free during your stay. However, it is very limited, so sometimes our stock is running out, and you may have to buy it. Thank you.
0
Votes
dannyboykang
29 November 2014|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Bali S | Property representative |
Hello, Foods and drinks are very easy to get if you stay here. There are many restaurants that have delivery services if you need to order them. The staffs will be gladly assist in finding the restaurant or ordering the... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"do not stay!"
Read review
"Do not stay here under any circumstance."
Read review
"Do not stay here"
Read review
"Don't worry."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing