Franschhoek Boutique Hotel

Franschhoek Boutique Hotel

6 Daniel Hugo Street, Franschhoek 7690 South Africa
Large and comfortable
Traveller (143)
Each Room includes a Wood Burning Fire place
Room & Suite (70)
Dining (15)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#9 of 19 hotels in Franschhoek
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Nestled in the food and wine capital of South Africa, Franschhoek Boutique Hotel at the base of the Franschhoek mountains is an eclectic mix of old world sophistication and contemporary design. Our hotel offers high end hotel styled service with the comfort of country living.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Horseback riding
Children's television networks
Taxi service
Salon
Adults only
Secured parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Special diet menus
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun terrace
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Bath / shower
Telephone
Bottled water
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TGCSA - Tourism Grading Council of South Africa.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quirky Hotels
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Afrikaans

Location

6 Daniel Hugo Street, Franschhoek 7690 South Africa
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 88 out of 100
88
Cape Town Intl Airport
48.1 km
See all flights
271Reviews5Q+A45Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 214
  • 39
  • 14
  • 3
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Red Ken wrote a review Mar 2020
23 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is everything a boutique hotel should be - full of character and charm, original but having all the modern trappings of the 21st century. I am sitting writing this in its courtyard with the faint smell of mint, that is in one of the planters. Its true to say that I have succulent envy.

The room is huge, with a log burner, although as we were here in March, there was no need for the log burner, especially as it was 37C on our first day. I can say the air conditioning worked brilliantly. Coffee making facilities are in the room as are a fridge and safe. The safe seemed to be bigger than average as I managed to get a full size camera and three large lenses in it, as well as all my other stuff. The fridge was stocked as a mini bar, but had enough free space for us to put some bottles of water in as well. Bathroom was spacious, clean and modern. Shower was powerful, with loads of hot water.

The room, and whole hotel, is spotlessly clean. WiFi is fast enough for me to upload loads of photos. Breakfast is more than ample, with plenty of choice for both cold continental and a separate cooked menu.

The location of the hotel is excellent - just off the main road, and in the centre of the town. And the views from the bedroom to the rear . . . . . Magnificent. There is a balconette to maximise those views

What makes any hotel, are the staff. They are warm and friendly and the service was first rate. From the cleaners, to the staff that turned down the bed and popped that chocolate on the pillow. Special mention to Yolanda, the manageress. She is worth her weight in gold. Nothing was too much trouble for her - restaurant recommendations and bookings, showing us how to work the TV.

Highly recommended
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Best views 1st floor, but as no lift you have to carry luggage up one flight of stairs.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julie Bailey, Owner at Franschhoek Boutique Hotel
Responded 8 Mar 2020
Hi there, thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are so thrilled to hear how much you loved and ejoyed your stay with us. Franschhoek Boutique Hotel prides itself in quality services catered for each individual stay, and it seems we've ticked all the boxes for your time with us. Thank you for you recommendation and we wish you many more fun-filled travels. Best regards, - The FBH Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ciskia wrote a review Oct 2020
Worcester, South Africa15 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This perfectly located hotel in Franschhoek was the best spot for our trip to visit this beautiful valley. We stayed in room 5, Blanc, on the top floor with great views. The room is spacious with everything you need. Good bed, nice crisp linen, white towels, fire place with wood (perfect for that cold winter days), stocked mini bar etc. The hotel also managed our dinner reservations with great recommendations. They have a well oiled system to still offer a breakfast service during all these Covid regulations - hats off to you! Our overall stay was lovely and I would recommend this hotel to any couple who wishes to explore the town of Franschhoek.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lion Roars, Marketing at Franschhoek Boutique Hotel
Responded 12 Oct 2020
Hi Ciskia, Thank you so much for your lovely review! It's a great pleasure to hear that you had an excellent stay and felt safe with us during this time. We appreciate your recommendation and would love to welcome you back in the near future. Best wishes, - The Franschhoek Boutique Hotel team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eleni G wrote a review Sept 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon arrival until departure we were treated by friendly staff. The room was exquisite and surpassed all expectations. From the underfloor heating, the heated towel racks to the tiny cut leaves to match the theme of our room, “Palm”; no detail was left spared. We felt transported to a world untainted and magical.
Exceptional in every way - we cannot wait to return.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lion Roars, Owner at Franschhoek Boutique Hotel
Responded 13 Sept 2021
Hi there, Thank you very much for the review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and our hospitality so much. It truly means a lot to have our guests share their positive experiences with us. We’d love to welcome you back again next time when you visit the area! Warm Regards, The Franschhoek Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mohammed30 wrote a review Jan 2022
Johannesburg, South Africa19 contributions33 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Marco, Yolandi & Vanessa were extremely helpful and friendly. Went out of their way to help with our dietary requirements and ease of check in. Marco shared he’s thoughts on Farms worth visiting with great recommendations

Unfortunately Covid has impacted service levels due to limited staff -

No porters to help with luggage (up 2 flights of stairs)

Breakfast is pre prepared for allocated time slots due to Covid restrictions

No Complimentary water

Bathroom drain was blocked but immediately attended to.

House keeping only starts after breakfast so rooms are cleaned after midday - quality of bath towels are also poor.

In summary, warm staff, great room with stunning views of the mountain range. Rooms are smallish but very comfortable - no space for a couch or single arm chair.

Reception area has no lounge or open area so relaxing areas are limited to your room or open area between reception and rooms.

For a boutique hotel, there is no gym and swimming pool (which we were aware off).

Overall a pleasant stay with wonderful staff who try their best but the facility is not 5 star or boutique in its true sense.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lion Roars, Owner at Franschhoek Boutique Hotel
Responded 3 Jan 2022
Dear Mohammed, Thank you for taking the time to provide your much-valued feedback. It was a true pleasure to host you at Franschhoek Boutique Hotel and we are so happy that you found our staff warm and welcoming. We extend our sincere apologies if these temporary restrictions caused you some inconvenience. However, we assure you that once things turn around, and when it is safe to do so, we will resume these services to make sure that you have a better experience in the future. Best Regards, The Franschhoek Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lkate121 wrote a review Jun 2022
7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The epitomy of a boutique and just how I imagined it.

Separate from the rooms the check in area and breakfast room in great taste. Good secure parking facilities. Very helpful and thorough instruction on check in about the local restaurants and all the room facilities. My husband didn't really like that everything wasn't in one building and didn't feel particularly comfortable about that but I think that would just be personal preference.

This hotel is just personal touch after another. A gorgeous decent sized room. Beautiful features including my favourite which was a wood burning stove stocked with your wood and fire lighters. The bed a sheer indulgence so beautifully dressed and comfortable. LOVED the little mini bar and snacks such a nice touch!

The shower and bath also gorgeous. My husband lay in the bath for an entire film we watched as you can slide back the bathroom door to the bedroom. The little leaves on the towels, every single little detail so beautiful and personal i was in HEAVEN. I think the electricity issues only added to how romantic it was with only one lamp and the fire lit. The views of the mountains and the quiet neighbourhood.

Shops a minute away through a walkway with ice-cream stands, coffee shops and restaurants. The hotel is based in a brilliant location.

Breakfast order needs filled in the day before which was no problem. individual fruit platters, lovely fresh juices and croissants as well as hot fresh cooked options and great coffee a very enjoyable experience.

I can't really recommend this hotel enough for a relaxing chilled out type of stay. There is no pretense with it. If you need someone you call a mobile for help if nobody is around, the stairs are a handling if you have heavy suitcases like we did (not wheelchair or disability accessible)... but I couldn't fault it for our needs. LOVED this place.

Be sure to check out Arrora next door which serves lovely food reasonably priced.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: All rooms are the same, be prepared to trek up the stairs.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lion Roars, Owner at Franschhoek Boutique Hotel
Responded 13 Jul 2022
Dear Kate, Wow, what an incredible review! Thank you, thank you, thank you for this brilliant feedback, it is truly much appreciated. It was truly an absolute pleasure to have you and your husband stay with us recently and we are overjoyed to hear that you had such an amazing time in the Cape Winelands. Making our guests happy is our number one priority and we are happy that you leave us with incredible memories of your stay. Until we meet again we wish you many safe and happy travels ahead. Take care of yourselves! Marko and team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kevin Bourne wrote a review Nov 2022
Derbyshire, United Kingdom27 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
For a 2 day stay over on our South African Garden route tour you couldn't ask for a better place. Ideally situated in the centre of Franschhoek the bedroom was well furnished of good size with stunning views from the Bay window at the back. The reception and breakfast area was very quaint and the breakfast was of good standard. Marco and his staff were extremely welcoming and helpful. The carparking is safe and secure and the front entrance of the hotel extends out to a lovely small square with shops and coffee bars. I would highly recommend this very attractive hotel as your choice of accomodation when visiting most see beautiful Franschhoek.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lion Roars, Owner at Franschhoek Boutique Hotel
Responded 30 Nov 2022
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing review and for choosing to stay at Franschhoek Boutique Hotel! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as much as we enjoyed hosting you. We glad that you had a comfortable room with stunning views.. We are especially glad that Marco and our staff made you feel welcome and treated you like the special guest you are. We look forward to your next stay with us. Kind regards Franschhoek Boutique Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
spsafety wrote a review Nov 2023
Edinburgh, United Kingdom66 contributions64 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Franschhoek Boutique Hotel is luxury tucked back off the main road going through Franschhoek. The town of Franschhoek is a lovely town, with lots of independent shops etc and the meeting place for joining the Tram or transport to the numerous vineyards within 10 to 30 minutes of the town.

The rooms are finished to a high specification (modern) and very nicely decorated ie standalone roll top bath, separate shower, King size bed with patio doors and Juliet balcony. The views are to die for. There is also a wood burner fire in the corner which is great to heat the room up and watch the dancing flames.

Breakfast is located next to the reception area, staff are very helpful & friendly and there is a wide selection to choose from.

100% recommendation to stay at the Boutique Hotel when visiting Franschhoek or doing the Vineyard tours.

Unfortunately, the website is not allowing me to upload my pictures as they would confirm what I’ve said above.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lion Roars, Marketing at Franschhoek Boutique Hotel
Responded 26 Nov 2023
Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to share such a detailed and wonderful review of your recent stay at Franschhoek Boutique Hotel! We appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us. It's heartening to know that you enjoyed the luxury and modern finishes of our rooms, along with the breathtaking mountain views. We're thrilled to know that you found the wood burner fire a cosy addition to the room. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're glad you had a positive experience with our helpful and friendly staff during breakfast. Thank you for choosing Franschhoek Boutique Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable visit! Kind regards, Franschhoek Boutique Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SCS123 wrote a review Jul 2022
Al Janabiyah, Bahrain774 contributions66 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just the one night stay at this boutique hotel and very nice it was too ! The room was spacious and modern style …. All very comfortable and well equipped, spacious bathroom nice shower & good quality toiletries available. Good free Wi-Fi and free covered parking available in secured compound.
Location is very central off the Main Street so all shops, bars & restaurants are within a pleasant stroll. Breakfast was excellent and all staff friendly and helpful. Only gripe was that there was no free bottled water given in the room - had to pay a high price for all you used …. I think it’s a bit stingy & an unnecessary irritant when you consider the room rates charged.
Apart from that little gripe we really enjoyed this hotel and would recommend happily - just bring your own water!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lion Roars, Owner at Franschhoek Boutique Hotel
Responded 11 Aug 2022
Hi there, Thanks so much for this superb review! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us in beautiful Franschhoek. We're so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you loved our staff, location, wi-fi, parking, bathroom, room and more! Your feedback regarding the bottled water is most appreciated and has been shared with senior management for review. We hope to see you back again one day! Take care.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
fiamma11 wrote a review Oct 2022
Tysons Corner, Virginia5,688 contributions1,456 helpful vote
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Visiting from the US, we were reticent to drive on the opposite side of the road, which made this boutique hotel perfect. Situated right in the middle of Franschhoek, ithe location made walking to many restaurants and shops easy. The location is also particularly convenient for those planning to enjoy the Franschhoek Wine Tram; literally one of their depots is across the street. The rooms were clean, pleasant, and afforded beautiful views over the area. The fireplace with wood for fires was an unexpected surprise. Breakfast was very good as was the service; we loved watching the clouds coming over the mountains during this time. Value was also excellent. Definitely recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lion Roars, Owner at Franschhoek Boutique Hotel
Responded 27 Oct 2022
Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with this review. We are so happy to hear that you absolutely loved your stay with us and that your room, as well as our location, views, and service were all brilliant. We hope to welcome you back on your next trip out from the USA! Take care.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
joanigenis wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Thank you for a comfortable stay in beautiful rooms with stunning views, we enjoyed our time in Franschoek tremendously. The staff were friendly and they went the extra mile to adhere to the Covid-19 regulations whilst making sure we are comfortable and have everything we need. The location of hotel is excellent, we highly recommend it.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lion Roars, Marketing at Franschhoek Boutique Hotel
Responded 6 Nov 2020
Hi Joan, Thank you for staying with us. We are so thrilled to hear that you had an amazing stay in the lovely Franschhoek Valley. We would love to welcome you back in the near future. Best wishes, - The FBH team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andy B asked a question Dec 2018
Mansfield, United Kingdom233 contributions64 helpful votes
What time is checkout?
Brussels UK21 contributions5 helpful votes
11:00 sharp
Andy B asked a question Sept 2018
Mansfield, United Kingdom233 contributions64 helpful votes
What time is breakfast served from/to? Is it possible to take breakfast to the bedroom?
Brussels UK21 contributions5 helpful votes
Breakfast is from 08:00 until 11;00. And breakfast room service is available
YvonneEddie asked a question Aug 2016
Otley, United Kingdom20 contributions8 helpful votes
Does the hotel have a pool?
Answer from FranschhoekBH
Franschhoek, South Africa3 contributions
Dear Yvonne, Sadly not, but we offer the perfect location to spend the day out and about exploring Franschhoek.
YvonneEddie asked a question Aug 2016
Otley, United Kingdom20 contributions8 helpful votes
Does the hotel have a pool?
Answer from Holly M
41 contributions12 helpful votes
No it does not
Lindsey552014 asked a question Apr 2016
Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom1 contribution5 helpful votes
Is dinner available?
Answer from FranschhoekBH
Franschhoek, South Africa3 contributions
A mere 5 metres away is an on-site (externally run) Italian restaurant called ALLORA. As well as a fantastic breakfast spot and bakery called Sacred Ground. All other restaurants are within walking distance.
Jenny H wrote a tip Mar 2024
34 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The car park entrance is at the rear so drive up the road behind the hotel and press the buzzer to gain entry. "
Read full review
June N wrote a tip Jan 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great place and secure parking ."
Read full review
Chuck wrote a tip Jan 2024
Sherwood Park, Canada32 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Limited rooms. Book early"
Read full review
Chris S wrote a tip Dec 2023
Poole, United Kingdom1,099 contribution429 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t struggle up with cases, they will help"
Read full review
Iain Lindsley wrote a tip Dec 2023
Northampton, United Kingdom188 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms on the 1st level although not being accessible have superb views of the area"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Franschhoek area.
PRICE RANGE
₹12,699 - ₹16,793 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
South AfricaWestern CapeFranschhoek
NUMBER OF ROOMS
12
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FRANSCHHOEK BOUTIQUE HOTEL - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Franschhoek Boutique Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Franschhoek Boutique Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Franschhoek Pass (0.2 km), Senechal-Senekal Art Gallery (0.03 km), and The Huguenot Memorial Monument (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Franschhoek Boutique Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Franschhoek Boutique Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a fireplace.
What food & drink options are available at Franschhoek Boutique Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Franschhoek Boutique Hotel?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Franschhoek Boutique Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Protege Restaurant, Oku Asian Eatery, and Le coin Français.
Is Franschhoek Boutique Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Franschhoek.
Are any cleaning services offered at Franschhoek Boutique Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Franschhoek Boutique Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Afrikaans.
Are there any historical sites close to Franschhoek Boutique Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Boschendal (14.3 km).
Does Franschhoek Boutique Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
All Franschhoek HotelsFranschhoek Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in FranschhoekHotels near Franschhoek Boutique Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire