We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn & Suites Wildwood

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Wildwood
Days Inn & Suites Wildwood
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

776 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Wildwood
See the most recent reviews
Showing 767: English reviews
Sicklerville, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2015

I stayed here for 5 nights last summer and it was nothing but,out of control partying.People were drinking ,smoking ,loud music ,portable barbeques ,which is a fire hazard and an airhorn going all night long!!! I spoke to the owner and he wouldn't ask them to leave because he was afford of a lawsuit.He wasn't even nice.He only wants to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Janine461
Helen H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wildwood, responded to this review

I want to state for the record that we are a family resort and do not allow unruly guest to stay and cause other guests to be uncomfortable, It does take time to address these kinds of issues but we do address all complaints in a timely fashion. We also have age restrictions and will not allow people under the... More 

Phoenix
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2015

The lady at the front desk was very helpful. She arranged for us to have an ocean view room and shared some local highlights.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Barbara T
Helen H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wildwood, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your experiences on TripAdvisor. It is our goal to be able to provide our guests with all that they need including information on our area. I am so glad you were happy with your stay and i hope we will see you again very soon. More 

Travellers are raving about these Wildwood hotels

Hatboro, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed 21 April 2015

This Days Inn could not have been any better. The staff was so pleasant and the reserved room was excellent, clean, roomy and very nice. For an off-season rental we were very impressed with the staff. We will definitely stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joseph B
Helen H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wildwood, responded to this review

Thank your for staying with us and for sharing your experiences on Tripadvisor. When a guest like you take the time to share your experiences it is shared with the staff so that they know their efforts are appreciated by our guests. It is also used by new guests to know the kind of property we are and what they... More 

Clemmons, North Carolina
Level Contributor
61 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2015

Check in was a timely affair. The ONLY employee in the joint was on the phone with a difficult customer - thus - we just hung out for about 15 minutes while the clerk worked on the problem. I FINALLY had to ask here to put them on hold. Why wouldn't you deal with the NEW customer in front of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jim C
Helen H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wildwood, responded to this review

After carefully reading your review, I have to say I am surprised by its content and I would like to address each point as they were listed in the “complaint” driven review. Off season or in season, all year, we take care of customers one at a time, I am sure you would not be happy if a customer service... More 

Lancaster, PA
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2015

Our experience here was a good one. Staff was very helpful and nice. I think what people need to understand is that this is a "beach" hotel. If you know the Jersey "shore" at all then you'll understand what I'm talking about. The building is not fancy but the room was clean and very adequate for our needs. Having a... More 

Helpful?
Thank irelands7
Helen H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wildwood, responded to this review

Truly, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences on Tripadvisor! Our staff works very hard to provide a clean and comfortable place for people to stay while here in Wildwood NJ. It wonderful to know that we were able to take care of your needs and that your stay with us was pleasant. We look forward to... More 

NY
1 review
Reviewed 15 April 2015

This specific Days inn was discusting. There was pealling plaster in all rooms, an aweful smell, the couch was like sitting on a foam block, the beds were supposed to be queen but were actually fulls, could barely fit in the tiny bathroom, the carpet was filthy, during a rain storm the ceiling in the bedroom leaked through two holes... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gail F
Helen H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wildwood, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience here on Tripadvisor. I mean that sincerely as after reading this review I looked at our record and saw that you did report problems with the room. I did see issues with the ceiling in the bedroom and have put the room out of service and will make sure it is corrected before it... More 

Collegeville, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed 6 April 2015

Good location but a little overpriced for the quality of rooms. Also pillows and blankets are not comfortable

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Erica M
Helen H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wildwood, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experiences on Trip Advisor. I apprieciate your comments and will make sure they are addressed. More 

400 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (66)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (31)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (315)
Viewed
Amenities (8)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite with King Bed (61)
Viewed
Ground Floor Pool (12)
Viewed
Handicap Accessible Deluxe Suite (62)
Viewed
Mini Suite (65)
Viewed
Oceanfront Deluxe Suite (73)
Viewed
Rooftop Pool (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wildwood hotels
0.2 km away
The StarLux Hotel & Suites
0.5 km away
Tropicana Motel
Tropicana Motel
#25 of 78 in Wildwood
145 reviews
0.7 km away
Brittany Motel
Brittany Motel
#8 of 78 in Wildwood
356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
SeaGull Motel
SeaGull Motel
#3 of 78 in Wildwood
485 reviews
0.6 km away
Quebec Motel By-The-Sea
Quebec Motel By-The-Sea
#2 of 78 in Wildwood
463 reviews
0.5 km away
AA Heart of Wildwood Motels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Wildwood

Address: 4610 Ocean Ave, Wildwood, NJ 08260-4642
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Cape May County > Wildwood
Price Range: ₹ 5,130 - ₹ 8,823 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Wildwood 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Wildwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Wildwood Hotel Wildwood
Wildwood Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Wildwood
#7 Best Value Hotel in Wildwood
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Wildwood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Wildwood staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Wildwood staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Third floor or higher for sea view.”
 of 5 bubbles simond697, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a renovated room to avoid getting a dilapidated one. Do not get room 115”
 of 5 bubbles stallard5andbuds, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on 4th and 5th floors have ocean view.”
 of 5 bubbles 170patriciaj, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“1) good views, big rooms, great location. 2) ask for a room where you can avoid the music coming from the bar behind.”
 of 5 bubbles 404milindd, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Try somewhere else?”
 of 5 bubbles Crash620, 26 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay