We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly\/Westampton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

419 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 418: English reviews
Brampton, Canada
Reviewed 8 November 2016

Hotel was alright, not much amenities close by. Its a bit of a drive if you're looking for stores to shop or a good place to ear. The rooms are extremely clean and the 'Recovery' restaurant/bar is ok. Seems like people from the surrounding hotels end up there to eat and they're always understaffed. I waited almost half an hour...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark P
Salisbury, United States
Reviewed 6 November 2016

Another great stay at this awesome hotel. Fran serves breakfast with a smile and makes our trips complete! The rooms are starting to show some wear, but are still very clean. I choose this hotel when I'm in the area, mainly because of Fran :)

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melinda P
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Arrived at the Hilton Garden and check in was very fast. My room was ready and very clean. Loved the water pressure in the shower. They have a nice lobby to hang out in and the bar service was good. Definitely recommend if you are in town for business or an event.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S937XFcherylb
Cary, Illinois
Reviewed 3 November 2016

I like to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn when I travel. I know what to expect all the time. The rooms are nice and I like the breakfast area. As a Hilton honor member, I have accumulated points that I can redeem on the reward website for items I need for leisure activities.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yves C
PA
Reviewed 2 November 2016

I had not stayed at an HGI for a while, and this one in particular far exceeded my expectations. We had a business meeting here and the staff was excellent. The Managers Reception was great, they even had draft beverages, and friendly attendants. Everything about the stay was great.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tshell223
Brookfield, United States
Reviewed 30 October 2016

We were delighted to do a room block with the Hilton Garden Inn - Mount Holly for our daughter's wedding this past month. The staff was warm and helpful and made every aspect of our stay a pleasant experience - including all the planning leading up to it. A large buffet brunch on Sunday capped off the weekend - the...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leslie R
Birmingham, Michigan
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Slippery tub, no complimentary continental breakfast, expensive for an older hotel and a lazy maid service. Disappointed, to say the least for a Hilton. Best off to go to the Cracker Barrel across the street..

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H8416DIrobertab
Joseph A, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton, responded to this review

Dear H8416DIrobertab, We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the issues encountered with your tub and housekeeping services, and we’re working with our team to ensure the situations don’t happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again...

Waverly, United States
Reviewed 25 October 2016

This was by far the best accomodations for the price. The rooms were clean with up to date applicances. (thrilled to find a Keurig in the room). Each room had it's own big screen TV and bathroom and the master had a whirlpool and large walk-in shower. The rooms were large and inviting. Breakfast was either sit down or grab...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andera S
Highland, United States
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Overall good experience. Beds have an adjustment on side for firmness. Front desk forgot to mention it but once I realized it was there it really helped. The pool area was very clean but the water was really cold and that's why nobody was using it. They could also use a hot tub area.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phillip D
Fair Lawn, New Jersey
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Clean friendly and safe environment. Service was great from check-in to service at breakfast. Liked the fact that ice machine was in a closed separate room to not interrupt guests during the stay. Accommodations were modern and inviting.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 419geraldg

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westampton
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly
0.6 km away
Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
#1 of 4 in Mount Holly
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Holly-Exit 5 NJ Tnpk
0.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly
16.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#3 of 27 in Mount Laurel
611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly Westampton hotel is the premier facility in the Burlington County, Central New Jersey area. The hotel is located in Westampton Township and nearby Burlington/Mount Holly areas. Halfway between Philadelphi and New Yorik, you'll find Westampton just off the New Jersey Turnpke, Exit 5. Completed in 2009, the Hilton Garden Inn is quickly becoming the place whre both business and leisure travelers are calling home. Moorestown, Cherry Hill, Mount Laurel & McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst Base are nearby. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton

Address: 111 Hancock Lane, Westampton, NJ 08060
Region: United States > New Jersey > Westampton
Price Range: ₹ 7,488 - ₹ 13,371 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly / Westampton Hotel Westampton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick the end of the hall. It's quiet and the halls aren't that long.”
 of 5 bubbles BettinaP176, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Check the door and bed first!”
 of 5 bubbles lovebirds06, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The larger suites are good for groups”
 of 5 bubbles leemuj2016, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles 668MikeC, 30 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Join Hilton Honors for the free wifi and breakfast.”
 of 5 bubbles Alazzo, 16 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5