We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Vineland Millville Area

Show Prices
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Vineland Millville Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

356 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Vineland Millville Area
See the most recent reviews
Showing 351: English reviews
Edison, New Jersey
Reviewed 7 September 2016

The staff were wonderful. very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and quiet. it is an old hotel and needs updating fresh paint, repairs things like that. there was an unsightly patch on the wall but the buffet dinner we had was very good. overall, we enjoyed our stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy J
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking out your valuable time in giving us a feed back. We really appreciate your compliments for the staff. We are in the process of updating after the Labor day and hope you will find a different look of our hotel during your next visit at the hotel.

West Chester, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Staff were nice. Rooms clean. Great location for fast food, Walmarts. IHOP was always crowded and I heard a lot of complaints about the food. Hotel gave us a five dollar voucher in lieu of the continental breakfast which was a gag, cuz it was one per room, not person! Other than that no real problems.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephanieaH41MN
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

We appreciate for your valuable time and your feed back. We strive hard to give customers the best satisfaction because we need you to come back again and share your experience with your friends and family members. Please do come back and stay at our hotel during your next visit to Vineland and give us a chance, to prove you...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 30 August 2016

We were there for a family reunion they ran out of wash cloths, the water was brown when you turned it on and the waiter at the banquet spilled hot coffee on my 9month old nephew

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 680tamikar
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

I regret for the unfortunate experience you had recently during your stay at our hotel. We never ran out of wash cloths, in fact if you had to call and ask at the front desk we have been glad to sent it to your room. I understand that the local municipality authorities were undergoing some minor repairs hence they would...

Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 29 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 815luzl
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Reviewed 28 August 2016

The first thing we noticed, was the stench of cigarette smoke in the hallways. Upon entering the room, (which was supposedly non-smoking) it smelled very bad, (cigarettes) wow what a stench. Even a pack of matches was on the floor, that the maid didn't even bother to pick up. The bathtub after every shower, half full of water, took over...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dolly P
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

We deeply regret for the unfortunate experience you had at our hotel during your stay. However, if you had to call at the front desk we would have tried to move you to another room or else we would have send some to spray some air fresher. We would like you come back at our hotel during your next visit...

New Britain, Connecticut
Reviewed 24 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 493tywanas
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

I had to travel for business and decided to stay here. It is close to alot of stores, restaurants and route 55. The staff was friendly and they had food there so that was a plus. It was clean, the parking lot at night was a little shady to me since I was out of town...but I felt safe.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammatha P
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Thanks a lot for your valuable time and feedback. We make every effort to make sure that your stay is comfortable at the hotel. Please do come and stay at our hotel when you are in Vineland during your next visit.

Norfolk, Virginia
Reviewed 19 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CandiWard
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Wildwood, New Jersey
Reviewed 17 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 325jaimeh
Annapolis, Maryland
Reviewed 15 August 2016

This property sold out to I-Hop. Each night a $5.00 credit is issued for use at I-hop at breakfast. Previously, a full choice complementary breakfast was free. Now, even though I have a $5.00 credit at I-Hop, I pay an average of $10.00 including tip. The rooms compared to nearby motels are "oldish" and often not cleaned very well. Take...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leonardw151

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vineland
0.1 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
6.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Quality inn
Quality inn
#5 of 7 in Vineland
95 reviews
9.5 km away
Country Inn By Carlson, Millville
8.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Millville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Ramada Vineland Millville Area

Address: 2216 W Landis Ave, Route 55 at Exit 32A, Vineland, NJ 08360-3431
Region: United States > New Jersey > Vineland
Price Range: ₹ 4,718 - ₹ 7,751 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Vineland Millville Area 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Vineland Millville Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Vineland Hotel Vineland
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Vineland Millville Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms not too close to outside doors. They bang when people are going in and out.”
 of 5 bubbles barbararomano95, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you want non smoking you should go check the room first.”
 of 5 bubbles dollyp3, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor is nice no elevator however much quieter. Also spend the extra few dollars for a nicer room in the hotel it will be worth it”
 of 5 bubbles barilh, 22 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Ask for one that is close to an exit door.”
 of 5 bubbles 934oliviac, 2 Oct 2015 | Read review
“not recommend this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles michaelwF4969EF, 8 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay