We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Vineland Millville Area

Show Prices
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Vineland Millville Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

356 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Vineland Millville Area
See the most recent reviews
Showing 351: English reviews
Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 26 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Channe B
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Middletown, New York
Reviewed 18 October 2016

gave wrong price and wouldn't refund the difference.shame on them .it was $28 dollars..they said i wasnt in the block.i booked my room 3 weeks in advance...bad service

 Report
Helpful?
Thank M3716QRginac
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Can we please have the details of the guest like the name and the date of arrival and check out date so we can look into this matter and have it resolved after verification.

Glen Mills, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Bath room was dirty and the curtain smelled bad and moldy. Dinner atrocious and service was very poor. The breakfast attendant did come in until 6.05 AM and the breakfast start time was 6.00 AM. By the time it was ready, it was 6.35 AM. I was unable to check out since the front desk did not complete night audit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Godinda M
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

We regret for the inconvenience caused during your recent stay at our hotel. We take every effort to make your stay comfortable like your home please give us one more chance to provide you with better services and I am sure you will have a better opinion about our hotel and our services.

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 6 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken C
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Pittsgrove, New Jersey
Reviewed 29 September 2016

The service was Excellent, The housekeeping people were wonderful, they couldn't do enough for you and they were Very friendly. The reservation people at the front desk were very helpful and friendly. One of the Best amenities was that they have Ihops restaurant (and they give you coupons for breakfast) and Harrys Pub with a great menu and also Dakota...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbararomano95
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Thank you very much for valuable feedback and your gesture of compliments for our hotel and my wonderful staff. Please do visit our hotel when you are back in this area.

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Big parking lot for semi trucks or rv's. 3 places to eat. Room is clean. Comfy beds. Id stay here again if im in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 186jermainej
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking out your valuable time and feedback. We make every effort to make your stay comfortable and make you feel like your home. Please comeback and stay with us whenever you are back in Vineland.

fleeetwood,pa
Reviewed 20 September 2016

I picked ramada out of "aaa" guide book because they included breakfast?-We got a $5.00 voucher for "IHOP" which was on site/ overpriced and poor service

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertdP4972CO
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

We regret for your unfortunate experience you had recently during your stay at our hotel. I wish to clarify about the breakfast policy, since we had our brand new I Hop open about three months ago we started giving a $5.00 coupon for the I Hop restaurant which is on our premises. We have already informed AAA and all other...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 19 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travellerH5416TN
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Southbury
Reviewed 14 September 2016

The staff was very helpful. They allowed us to check in early and even printed out directions for us to our final destination. Room was clean, AC was good and the pool was a plus. I will stay there again next year.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertaK7486CD
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your valuable time and feedback which we highly appreciate it. Please do come back and stay with us during your next visit in Vineland.

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 8 September 2016

My room was Non Smoking, but I could smell cig smoke during the my entire stay. Also the Lock on the door that connects to the room next door was clearly banged up as if the room I was staying in was broken into in the past. Very disturbing. The door should be replaced!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidsW4241HB
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

We sincerely regret for the inconvenience you had during your stay at our hotel. We make every effort to ensure that guest satisfaction is our utmost priority. We will definitely look into issues your addressed. Please allow us one chance where we can prove ourselves better and make you feel happy. Do come back to our hotel during your next...

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vineland
0.1 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
6.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Quality inn
Quality inn
#5 of 7 in Vineland
95 reviews
9.5 km away
Country Inn By Carlson, Millville
8.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Millville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Ramada Vineland Millville Area

Address: 2216 W Landis Ave, Route 55 at Exit 32A, Vineland, NJ 08360-3431
Region: United States > New Jersey > Vineland
Price Range: ₹ 4,738 - ₹ 7,783 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Vineland Millville Area 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Ramada Vineland Millville Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Vineland Hotel Vineland
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Vineland Millville Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms not too close to outside doors. They bang when people are going in and out.”
 of 5 bubbles barbararomano95, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you want non smoking you should go check the room first.”
 of 5 bubbles dollyp3, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor is nice no elevator however much quieter. Also spend the extra few dollars for a nicer room in the hotel it will be worth it”
 of 5 bubbles barilh, 22 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Ask for one that is close to an exit door.”
 of 5 bubbles 934oliviac, 2 Oct 2015 | Read review
“not recommend this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles michaelwF4969EF, 8 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay