We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

260 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 245: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area
 Click to rate
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The bathroom needs work. The shower holder was broken and the floor by the door needed repairs. The bathroom was clean but the needed repairs made it look dirty and unpleasant. Everything else was fine.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolsI6231BB
runnemededaysinn, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking out the time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Our staff thanks you for selecting our hotel to stay with and to give us the opportunity to offer our hospitality to you. We are sorry for the problem you faced during your stay. We will make sure that this will...

Manchester, New Hampshire
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The positive points of this Days Inn: room though old was clean, bed was very comfortable, breakfast choices were good, and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. The bad point is a biggy: the elevator was broken and when I inquired when it would be fixed, I was informed that there is no elevator and it would never be fixed....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank baeb37
runnemededaysinn, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking out the time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Our staff thanks you for selecting our hotel to stay with and to give us the opportunity to offer our hospitality to you. We are sorry for the misunderstanding of the elevator, we don't have elevator. We will make sure that...

Runnemede, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had my stepsister come visit me and she was there for about 4 hours well I went to pay for another night and I was told no because I had people on my room and lied Nd said the cops was there asking the questions about me!! Told me I had to leave and took a pi ture of...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adelgott94
Collegeville
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kennym217
runnemededaysinn, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area, responded to this review

Somerdale, New Jersey
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank domd913
runnemededaysinn, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area, responded to this review

Runnemede, New Jersey
Reviewed 6 January 2017

The service at this Days Inn was absolutely wonderful. They are very friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is cozy, and quite calm. The room is well-cleaned and nicely designed. The location is right near a Wawa as well as CVS, perfect for travel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bresidmay
runnemededaysinn, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking out the time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Our staff thanks you for selecting our hotel to stay with and to give us the opportunity to offer our hospitality to you. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to offer you our hospitality again in the...

Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

My wife and I spent New Years Eve here and the hotel was very nice, also nice staff. We would absolutely recommend this hotel. It's also a few minutes drive to the Adelphia Club and Wawa. Great place for a get away.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rodney F
runnemededaysinn, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking out the time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Our staff thanks you for selecting our hotel to stay with and to give us the opportunity to offer our hospitality to you. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to offer you our hospitality again in the...

Reviewed 31 December 2016

Actually, it's a really nice place to stay, I'm not really sure about all these all bad comments, but I think it's a good place. The room is not that large tho, but it's very clean and the service is good. If you have any problem with your reservation and stuffs like that, you can always get into Neal Patel....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennie D
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 16 December 2016

If you are considering this hotel, do not stay here. The lobby smells like piss. That's right, very bad urine odor. I read another review before selecting this hotel. Now I know why it was so cheap.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim E
runnemededaysinn, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking out the time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Our staff thanks you for selecting our hotel to stay with and to give us the opportunity to offer our hospitality to you. We are sorry for the problem you faced during your stay. We will make sure that this will...

new york
Reviewed 16 December 2016

Upon checking I was hit with a strong odor of excrement. In the room I've found nail clippings.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank spbexpo
runnemededaysinn, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking out the time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Our staff thanks you for selecting our hotel to stay with and to give us the opportunity to offer our hospitality to you. We are sorry for the problems you faced during your stay. We will make sure that this problem...

70 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (53)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Runnemede
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Runnemede - Philadelphia
0.7 km away
Howard Johnson Express Inn Bellmawr/Philadelphia Area
5.0 km away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Blackwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Fairfield Inn Deptford
Fairfield Inn Deptford
#1 of 2 in Deptford
151 reviews
12.8 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
3.0 km away
Residence Inn Deptford
Residence Inn Deptford
#2 of 2 in Deptford
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Comfort and value await you at our Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area hotel. Of hotels in South Jersey, we are perfectly nestled between Cherry Hill and Mt. Laurel area, our location near I-95, the New Jersey Turnpike and I-295 has easy access to Philadelphia's city center and finest attractions. Begin your day with a refreshing workout in our fitness room, followed by free Daybreak breakfast with enhanced healthy options. Throughout your trip, stay connected with the office or loved ones using our free WiFi, come and go with ease thanks to ample bus and truck parking, and relax with in-room amenities like a mini fridge, microwave and work desk. Make us your choice of hotels in Runnemede, NJ reserve an accessible room or book a suite with jetted hot tub! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area

Address: 101 E 9th Ave., Runnemede, NJ 08078
Region: United States > New Jersey > Runnemede
Price Range: ₹ 3,878 - ₹ 5,749 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Runnemede
Comfort Inn Runnemede
Runnemede Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Runnemede Philadelphia Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Non-smoking, king bed room.”
 of 5 bubbles aaroniverson19, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I would suggest first floor for those who cannot do steps”
 of 5 bubbles 859joannea, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I stayed in 206”
 of 5 bubbles velanforyou, 19 May 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here ever.”
 of 5 bubbles 681jamier, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Try to choose a room on the first floor, there are no elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles saymai, 29 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5