We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Molly Pitcher Inn

Traveller (141)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (13)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Restaurant
Pool
Room service
Free parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Marina View
Great View
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
92Great for walkers
Grade: 92 out of 100
32Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
4Attractionswithin 0.5 km
540Reviews
141Photos
6Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 206
  • 155
  • 87
  • 48
  • 45
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The staff was very professional. The room was spacious and clean. The hotel was very inviting. Loved the turn down service at night. I asked for a room with a river view and they were able to accommodate my request. I would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Celebrated a family member’s birthday at Molly Pitcher today during Sunday brunch. Food was outstanding and included a wide array of seafood, cheeses, carving board. Salads, omelette, waffles and desserts, was t disappoint s by anything anyone in our party tried. In fact even th
Read more
Response from mgrres, Front Office Manager at Molly Pitcher Inn
Responded 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon ! Thank you so much for sharing your most recent experience with us. Glad you had such a great Birthday celebration with us. Happy Birthday to you!! From all of us at the Molly Pitcher Inn. All the best, The Molly Pitcher team
Read more
Recently had lunch at Molly Pitcher. Waitress recommended Asian Short Ribs over risotto. Gotta tell you - best meal I've had in years! Tender, fall apart meat over a delightful risotto. Asian influence, but not overdone. Superb.
Read more
Response from mgrres, Front Office Manager at Molly Pitcher Inn
Responded 4 weeks ago
Good morning. Thank you for your review very happy to hear you had a great lunch! I will pass it on to the team . Hope you have a great week, All the best,
Read more
Excellent service, very professionally handled. The hotel/restaurant officer (Kelly) who helped us plan the celebration was very well-informed and very pleasant. During the dinner celebration, a lot of our guests were impressed and complimented us for the very good food and the
Read more
Response from mgrres, Front Office Manager at Molly Pitcher Inn
Responded 2 Feb 2019
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us. I will be sure to pass along your kind words. I hope we can play the role in many more good memories in the future. All the best,
Read more
We popped in on New Year’s Day to have a look at this place as somebody recommended it would be a worthwhile venue for our sightseeing day in Red Bank. Wow! Pretty! In great shape. A stately place with class, views and a very nice overall feeling. The bar was the place to go
Read more
Response from mgrres, Front Office Manager at Molly Pitcher Inn
Responded 8 Jan 2019
Good afternoon, Thank you very much for your review about your experience with us. i am very happy you had such a great time in our bar area. You will have to come back to try more of the tasty menu out! I will pass on the information about the TV choices. We hope to see you soon. All the best,
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
My room
View from the Navinsink Ballroom
PreviousNext
1234567
36 a person which includes one cocktail and all you can eat food
0 votes
Show all answers
Where I stayed - in the older rooms they do not. There is a newer section that faces the lake and also suites that might provide them. You would need to confirm with the front desk to ensure.
0 votes
Show all answers
Is the pool heated?
We were here in February! Best to call. Have fun!
0 votes
Are bathrobes supplied in the rooms?
Not in mine.
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"the river views are fantastic"
"The hotel is on a hill. Take the rooms that sound like they are in the basement but are actually close to the pool."
"My room faced Riverside Ave., a main drag in Red Bank and the room was perfectly quiet because the hotel is set back from the street."
"Geta poolside room, My friends had apoolside room that was 2-3 times larger than my room in the main building."
"There seems to be a new side and an old side. Ask for the new side if you stay here."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$ 138 - US$ 221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
molly pitcher hotel red bankmolly pitcher inn hotel red bankmolly pitcher bed breakfastmolly pitcher red bank
LOCATION
United StatesNew JerseyRed Bank
NUMBER OF ROOMS
106
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing