We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard Lincroft Red Bank

Booking.comUS$ 171*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 194*
US$ 171*
Great Deal
US$ 194*
US$ 194*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Courtyard Lincroft Red Bank
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

310 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Lincroft Red Bank
See the most recent reviews
Showing 307: English reviews
Spring Grove, United States
Reviewed 30 January 2017

I recently stayed here at the Courtyard because we were attending a wedding and this was the location where they had their blocked rooms. The check in process was fast and the receptionist was very friendly. I liked that they had a bar there and enough places to sit and enjoy. I loved the room and the bed was amazingly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timothy K
Thomas D, Manager at Courtyard Lincroft Red Bank, responded to this review

On behalf of the Ladies and Gentlemen of the Lincroft / Red Bank Courtyard thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent experience at our hotel. It is great to hear that you were very pleased with our rooms and with the excellent service that our staff provided. I hope you’ll consider us next time your travels bring you back...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 19 January 2017

A couple weeks ago in early January of 2017, my wife and I were in town to help our son prepare to leave for college. It was cold. It was snowy and icy. It was unpleasant. As soon as we got to the Courtyard on Half Mile Road we felt at home. All of the elements melted away as we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cdlii
Kiernan N, General Manager at Courtyard Lincroft Red Bank, responded to this review

cdlii, Thank you for your recent stay with us and taking the time to write such a nice review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and left feeling refreshed. We look forward to having you stay with us again and wish your son success at the Culinary Institute of America! Kiernan Newman General Manager

Austin, Texas, United States
Reviewed 18 January 2017

This hotel is lovely. Their food offerings are cooked to order—I enjoyed their oatmeal both mornings, but coveted my dad's french toast. The beds are awesome. I haven't slept that well in 10.5 years (when my first was born).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan C
Thomas D, Manager at Courtyard Lincroft Red Bank, responded to this review

It’s great to hear that you enjoyed our hotel especially the beds and had a great night sleep. We appreciate your review and we hope to one day have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Lakewood, New Jersey
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Nicely appointed hotel with very nice common areas. Very happy. Only complaints, not enough towels on our room & pool was not warm enough we were only there for one night so we didn't complain. The staff was very nice & welcoming.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank solomon_s_lkwd
Kiernan N, General Manager at Courtyard Lincroft Red Bank, responded to this review

solomon_s_lkwd, Thank you for your recent stay with us and taking the time to write a review. We are happy that you found the hotel nicely appointed and enjoyed our common areas. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Kiernan Newman General Manager

Westchester County, New York
Reviewed 14 January 2017

We were a party of 7 women who got stranded in the snow storm on Saturday January 7, 2017. We had attended a Bridal Shower in the vicinity of the Courtyard Lincroft Red Bank and the Receptionist could not have been nicer. Very accommodating and sympathetic to our circumstances. Offered tooth brushes, tooth paste, informed us of the restaurant and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolcalrn
Kiernan N, General Manager at Courtyard Lincroft Red Bank, responded to this review

Carolcarn, Thank you for your recent stay with us and taking the time to write a review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, even if it was unexpected due to a snow storm. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Kiernan Newman General Manager

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 11 January 2017

I stayed here when my Granddaughter was married nearby. The rooms were clean, nice, and very comfortable. It's probably and older property but very well kept and in a nice neighborhood. I travel a great deal for business and the staff here were exceptional. Everyone was so nice and helpful! I gave them 5 stars for the standout staff!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MLKM55
Thomas D, Manager at Courtyard Lincroft Red Bank, responded to this review

It’s great to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the service you received during your stay. I will share your comments with the rest of the staff and we look forward to you staying with us the next time you are visiting the Red Bank area.

Reviewed 1 November 2016

I recently stayed at the Courtyard in Red Bank. As a Marriott Rewards member, I stay at many Courtyard properties, but I have to say that the folks at the Red Bank Courtyard were among the friendliest staff I've encountered. Kate at the front desk went above and beyond to help us find great local restaurants and other things to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karin T
Thomas D, Manager at Courtyard Lincroft Red Bank, responded to this review

It’s great to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the service you received during your stay. I will share your comments with our staff and look forward to you staying with us the next time you visit the Red Bank area.

Niantic, Connecticut
Reviewed 31 October 2016

My sisters and I stayed here - took our mom there for a birthday celebration. The hotel was very clean and convenient to downtown Red Bank. The front desk clerk Kate was EXCELLENT ! She was very helpful in our inquires of dinner recommendations - transportation to the down town area and different things to do in town - where...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda2566
Thomas D, Manager at Courtyard Lincroft Red Bank, responded to this review

We are delighted to hear about your recent stay with us and really appreciate your feedback! It sounds that your special occasion was a success and we are glad that we were able to help contribute to this special celebration. We hope to see you in the future.

BROOKLYN NY
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Lobby area was very nice. Helpful and nice check in. Room was very nice, clean and spacious. Very comfortable beds. Nice balcony. There is a very pleasant outdoor area. Nice pool. I only found one issue with the room..... the bathroom door kept getting stuck and was difficult to open. I was surprised to find this in an otherwise very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TREK39
Kiernan N, General Manager at Courtyard Lincroft Red Bank, responded to this review

TREK 39, Thank you for your recent stay with us and taking the time to write a nice review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the hotel. We apologize for the door to bathroom sticking. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Warm Regards, Kiernan Newman General Manager

Brecksville, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

We booked a reservation and tried to cancel one of the nights 3 weeks in advance due to us traveling from far and not being able to come Friday due to a work conflict. Spoke with a rep at the hotel and they were extremely rude saying that because we paid for the reservation in full we can't cancel a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason370
Thomas D, Manager at Courtyard Lincroft Red Bank, responded to this review

It sounds like when you made your reservation you took advantage of our discounted advance purchasing rates. This rate is a discounted rate compared to our regular standard rate however it is explained when booking that in order to receive this discounted rate you will not be able to cancel or modify your reservation and must pay in full within...

80 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Red Bank
2.6 km away
Oyster Point Hotel
Oyster Point Hotel
#2 of 4 in Red Bank
314 reviews
2.5 km away
Molly Pitcher Inn
Molly Pitcher Inn
#3 of 4 in Red Bank
432 reviews
0.4 km away
Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tinton Falls - Eatontown
5.5 km away
Comfort Inn Middletown
Comfort Inn Middletown
#1 of 1 in Middletown
152 reviews
7.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#1 of 3 in West Long Branch
310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Courtyard Lincroft Hotel in Red Bank, New Jersey. Our Red Bank, NJ hotel is located off the Garden State Parkway in beautiful Monmouth County. Each of our spacious Red Bank hotel guest rooms near Middletown, NJ feature luxury bedding, thicker mattresses, and spacious work spaces. Guests enjoy our lobby with inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax, complimentary Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard™. At our on-site restaurant, The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.™, guests can indulge in healthy offerings in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails. Just minutes to attractions on the scenic Jersey Shore include Six Flags Great Adventure, PNC Bank Arts Center and Count Basie Theatre. Business travelers will appreciate our location near businesses like AT&T, Vonage, and Ansell. Your stay at our Courtyard hotel near Middletown, NJ is sure to be more comfortable, more productive and more enjoyable than ever before! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Courtyard Lincroft Red Bank

Address: 245 Half Mile Rd, Red Bank, NJ 07701-6747
Region: United States > New Jersey > Red Bank
Price Range: ₹ 11,044 - ₹ 22,024 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Lincroft Red Bank 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Courtyard Lincroft Red Bank reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Lincroft Red Bank Hotel Red Bank
Courtyard Red Bank
Red Bank Marriott
Red Bank Courtyard
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Lincroft Red Bank staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Lincroft Red Bank staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I would avoid first floor on return. Room facing an court yard have a more pleasant view.”
BobG962, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“Rooms further from the street would be quieter I imagine.”
366chuckd, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“get a room with a balcony”
maverickcornelius, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you are staying alone tell them to put you on higher floors.”
477vivv, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Away from the lobby/bistro- that is where everyone gathers.”
duzerma, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 171* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$ 194
Expedia.comUS$ 194
TripAdvisorUS$ 171
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates