We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Red Roof Inn Neptune

3310 Hwy 33, Neptune, NJ 07753 (Formerly Days Inn)
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Jersey Shore Premium Outlets
    2.8 km
  • 2 star hotel
  • Free Parking
Reviewed 17 August 2015
great weekday trip with my brother and family
i visited this red roof inn with my brother and family. are stay... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

162 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn Neptune
See the most recent reviews
Showing 157: English reviews
Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 17 August 2015 via mobile

i visited this red roof inn with my brother and family. are stay was pleasant although we didnt spend all day in our rooms, after a long day of sightseeing a clean nice room was so rewarding .i like the fact that it didnt have rugs . my brother mentioned to me you know this hotel is pet friendly. so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank blanca m
Yogesh P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Neptune, responded to this review

Miss Blanca it will be our pleasure to have you again when you come to New Jersey. And we were please to know that you had a great stay. Thank you Sam Patel

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 August 2015

On arrival we were greeted warmly by the receptionist at the front desk. Our room was very clean and tidy. We were heading into Asbury Park for a concert that night and the front desk were more than happy to call us a taxi. After about 10 mins it hadn't arrived and they called again for us. At the point...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gracie64
Yogesh P, Front Office Manager at Red Roof Inn Neptune, responded to this review

Thank you miss Gracie, for your feed back. we would love to have you over when ever you feel like to visit us with friends and family. It will be our pleasure to serve you again. Payal Patel

Fayetteville, North Carolina
Reviewed 25 July 2015 via mobile

We checked the room before bringing in anything and after we finally decided to bring our things in (about 2 hours later) I sat down on the bed and saw a bedbug crawling on the pillow. We went up front and he made us wait while he went to check the room. After everything we did get a refund but...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank RoyalB27
Yogesh P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Neptune, responded to this review

I am sorry to inform you, we did not find any bed bugs in the room. And I am not only saying it but my front desk(who checked the room at the same day with my maintenance guy), asst. manager, me, myself and two of the pest control company checked the room and we did not find any form of...

Hackensack, New Jersey
Reviewed 25 July 2015

clean, pleasant, and nice. people are nice, and the rooms have all been updated since last summer. although there is no breakfast, there is coffee and tea, both at the front desk and in the rooms. the outdoor pool is great for a quick dip too. beds were comfortable also.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mark j
Yogesh P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Neptune, responded to this review

Thank you Mr. Mark for a positive feed back. Although it was not to your expectation. But we will certainly look into the breakfast matter. Thank you Sam Patel

Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 5 November 2014

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zelda R
Newark, New Jersey
Reviewed 4 November 2014

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Val S
New Paltz, New York
Reviewed 14 October 2014

We had two basic king rooms. The smoking room was not too stinky. The beds were comfortable. It was quite and clean. Good location near the hospital. Close to the shore. Good for crashing but not much else. We were satisfied this is a decent budget option.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marvin b
Neptune
Reviewed 16 September 2014

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Toni B
Annapolis, Maryland
Reviewed 16 September 2014

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rick C
Charleston, West Virginia
Reviewed 11 September 2014

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenn S

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neptune
2.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Neptune
2.4 km away
Hampton Inn Neptune/Wall
5.9 km away
Empress Hotel
Empress Hotel
#2 of 6 in Asbury Park
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls-Jersey Shore
6.0 km away
The Asbury Hotel
The Asbury Hotel
#1 of 6 in Asbury Park
180 reviews
3.5 km away
Super 8 Asbury Park
Super 8 Asbury Park
#6 of 6 in Asbury Park
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The newly renovated Red Roof Inn Neptune offers family friendly accommodations with a variety of amenities which include free WiFi and flat screen TVs in all rooms, and an outdoor seasonal pool. This pet friendly location is close to Six Flags Great Adventure, Keansburg Amusement Park, Jersey Shore beaches, and Monmouth Park Racetrack. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Neptune

Address: 3310 Hwy 33, Neptune, NJ 07753 (Formerly Days Inn)
Region: United States > New Jersey > Neptune
Price Range: ₹ 4,777 - ₹ 9,486 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Neptune 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn Neptune reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Neptune
Days Inn Neptune
Days Inn New Jersey
Neptune Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Inn Neptune staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
6 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn Neptune staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Clean rooms”
 of 5 bubbles Elfiebru3309, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The building towards the back was quiet and away from the main road but the main road didn't seem too busy either.”
 of 5 bubbles moxh, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Building 3 in the back.”
 of 5 bubbles BrendanB336, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor room might be better noise wise.”
 of 5 bubbles PO282828, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“we like the rooms down at the bottom, more away form the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles markj379, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5