We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,351 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,346: English reviews
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 25 July 2016

I am going to start off by saying we found a USED CONDOM in our room after staying 4 days and three nights at this hotel. We didn't see it until we were packing to leave which completely grossed us out. Not to mention the sheets we had on our bed had stains on them, the shower door was broken...

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Msnaggle1985
WyndhamMtLaurel, Public Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

We believes you mean anther Hotel. We did not see you in our system. Thank you for the feedback .

Hicksville
Reviewed 25 July 2016

I was disappointed in my 2 night stay at this hotel. We booked through a group rate with my daughter's soccer team. I expected a better experience for a Wyndham hotel. First, I called to ask for a second room since there were 5 of us, but was told the hotel was oversold.(Apparently due to the Democratic convention) I then...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LongIslandMom3girls
WyndhamMtLaurel, Public Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello Mom3girls, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. It is also important to us to hear from you on the issues that you experienced so that they can be quickly addressed.I do thank you for bringing this matter to our attention...

Floral Park, New York
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

I would never come back to this hotel. It has BED BUGS. We were there for a soccer tournament and one of our players got bed bugs. She took pictures and called front desk. They didn't apologize or seem at all sorry. They moved her to another room and told her the sales people would call her on Monday to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank OMag3
WyndhamMtLaurel, General Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello OMag3 Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thorough and insightful review. Your comments on how we can further improve upon the guest experience are also very helpful to us and appreciate your suggestions for how we can continue to improve and we hope to see you again soon.

MN
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Didn't like the bed or pillows...both were very hard! Otherwise the room was average, nothing stood out in a positive or negative way. We were approached twice by a man in the parking lot asking us for money, once as we exited the front door of the lobby, and again as we were loading our luggage into our car.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nexjen
WyndhamMtLaurel, General Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello nexjen, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope...

Fargo, North Dakota
Reviewed 21 July 2016

5 wonderful nites at your Hotel. Front Desk was especially wonderful to deal with. If I'm ever back in this neck of the woods I'll stay with you folks again! Bert

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 308bertraml
Warwick, New York
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Booked another hotel and my reservation was bogus. Wydam was able to find a room for me and my daughter at the last minute. The hotel was fabulous. Staff was friendly and very helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S6758CEstephenf
WyndhamMtLaurel, General Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello S6758CEstephenf, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. When our guests arrive, they deserve a seamless experience from start to finish . Thank you for for great feeback . See you soon .

Pitman
Reviewed 21 July 2016

The hotel was very nice, and very clean. The only problem we had was the room was very warm. We kept trying to turn the temp down, but it wouldn't budge. We stayed with a group for a wedding, and they all complained about the same thing

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 580alishaw
WyndhamMtLaurel, General Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello 580alishaw, Thank you for providing such detailed insights for our TripAdvisor readers and future guests. We appreciate your continues patronage, and we hope that you'll stay with again soon.

Ellicott City, Maryland
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kevin C
WyndhamMtLaurel, General Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

New Jersey
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Ebe O
WyndhamMtLaurel, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Brooklyn
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 804latoyas
WyndhamMtLaurel, General Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (68)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
1.6 km away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
469 reviews
0.9 km away
The Hotel ML
The Hotel ML
#16 of 28 in Mount Laurel
561 reviews
1.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#3 of 28 in Mount Laurel
624 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#9 of 28 in Mount Laurel
372 reviews
1.5 km away
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
1.1 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount is located in the heart of the Mount Laurel business district, 20 minutes from downtown Philadelphia and 30 minutes from the Philadelphia International Airport. The Terra Nova Restaurant & Blue Room Bar & Lounge are located on site. The Wyndham Philadelphia- Mount Laurel also features an indoor pool, fitness center, complimentary parking and Wi-Fi. The Hotel has achieved a 3 Green Key rating through the Green Key Eco-Rating Program. This rating demonstrates that the Hotel has taken significant steps to protect the environment through its solar covered parking & other policies. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel

Address: 1111 SR 73, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: ₹ 5,629 - ₹ 10,276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 236
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Groupon, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Wyndham Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Wyndham
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Mount Laurel
#9 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
7 days ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Quite floors”
 of 5 bubbles 93acef, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The library has 2 computers and a printer if you ever need it during your stay”
 of 5 bubbles bsanchala1, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are cleaned efficiently every day with fresh linens towels and toiletries ....tea coffee cups etc etc”
 of 5 bubbles josephdP9745VE, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I stayed on the 3rd floor with no issues.”
 of 5 bubbles 359deed, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a view where Philadelphia is visible.”
 of 5 bubbles 971vannm, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5