We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel

515 Fellowship Road North, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3404
Special Offer
STOP CLICKING AROUND
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Moorestown Mall
    0.8 km
  • 3 star hotel
  • Pool
Reviewed 2 days ago
Pool area nightmare
This is 2nd time staying here less in then a month. The first... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

618 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 614: English reviews
Margate City, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

This is 2nd time staying here less in then a month. The first stay was a 2 night stay over New Years. The room was perfect however during the day the pool had 25-30 screaming kids that we could deal with in understanding it's during the day etc my problem was after dinner . While no life guard on duty...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank home1644
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your recent stay with us. I am very sorry your experience at our property wasn't up to the usual high standards that we are known for. Our pool does gets a tremendous amount of use on the weekends. It is open and available to all registered guests...

Hackensack, New Jersey
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

If you are a HHonor member, I strongly suggest staying at this hotel. The room is very roomy and the bar is awesome. I really like the breakfast service and the dining, especially the lamb chop. A few front-lobby male staffs are dry and unfriendly, but ladies are very polite. Also, the cookie. Excellent One catch is the elevator to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rok B
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to put your very nice review on TripAdvisor. We know that there are many options in the area but are very happy that you selected ours. Our friendly Front Desk staff is always happy to great you with our delicious warm chocolate chip cookie and a smile. We look forward...

unknown20
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent hotel with a very caring staff. They make you feel welcome throughout your stay. The rooms are nice and roomy and provide lots of space to work. The cookie at check in is awesome. All the food in the restaurant is excellent.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank unknown20
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at. I have to agree with you, we do have a very caring staff. Happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the restaurant as well. We sure look forward...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed hear while attending family function in the area. We found the hotel to be very clean and the staff friendly. The rooms were not large but adequate and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and provide a great nights sleep.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 386jordanl
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at while you were in town for a family function. Our friendly staff is always happy to help in any way they can. Also, as you said the beds are awesome,...

Toms River, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Parking is terrible...hotel staff (front desk, especially) acts as if you are bothering them (even at check-in!)...restaurant serves very poor quality food and beverage (coffee could not be consumed!)...service is offered, but never delivered...rooms are average...ambiance is acceptable...other than that, nothing else is remarkable or noteworthy. You have been warned.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank William W
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Hello William, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at while you were in Mt. Laurel, NJ. However, I am very sorry your experience at our property wasn't up to your expectations and the usual high standards that we are known for....

Conway, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is our second stay at this hotel. Staff, service & rooms are just wonderful. Highly recommend. Our only issue was that we did not get our room cleaned on the second day, but I am certain that if we had said something, it would have gotten done. It was not a huge deal to us.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara S
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Hello Barbara, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to hear that this is your second time at our property. We strive to please all of our guests whether they are here for business or pleasure, that’s our goal! So happy to hear everything was great for...

Fayetteville, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hilton Honor room given had no heat. Had to change rooms. There were plenty of rooms and I was given the one without heat. Then the mattress was so old and uncomfortable. I had never seen such bad pull out.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah C
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Hello Sarah, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at while you were in Mt. Laurel, NJ. However, I am very sorry your experience at our property wasn't up to your expectations and the usual high standards that we are known for....

North Cornwall, PA, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed at the Doubletree Hilton for my nephew's wedding on New Year's Eve,2016. The room was clean, spotless and very comfortable. Friendly and professional staff. Had a great breakfast at the Café. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler looking for clean and comfortable accommodations!

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 429cliffc
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at for your nephew's wedding. What a great way to start the New Year! We strive to please all of our guests whether they are here for business or pleasure, that’s...

Pine Hill, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wasn't greeted at the front desk during check in arrival.. Reservation was made on Friday December 30, 2016 for 1 night and the price was $194.00.. After checking in, proceeded to room 239 and the telephone was ringing, answered the phone and it was the front desk.. They advised me that I needed to use a different credit card because...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank yanar2017
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us on TripAdvisor. I am very sorry your experience at our property wasn't up to the usual high standards that we are known for. We have researched your concerns and found your rate was not increased, it was $169 per night plus tax which...

Runnemede, New Jersey, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We once again stayed at the Doubletree on New Years although we are local. Our kids love to go swimming and this is by far the best and largest pool in the area. We also choose this hotel because it is so clean!! I get easily grossed out and I feel so comfortable with this hotel. Our 3 kids spent...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer B
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Hello Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you continue to select our property to stay at on New Years Eve. Our friendly staff is always happy to help in any way they can. I am glad you and your kids were able to enjoy...

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
2.6 km away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 27 in Mount Laurel
444 reviews
2.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#3 of 27 in Mount Laurel
600 reviews
1.3 km away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
1.1 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.7 km away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#8 of 27 in Mount Laurel
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel in Mt. Laurel, NJ is located near Philadelphia's corporate corridor (reach downtown Philadelphia in less than thirty minutes). Our all-suite hotel (accessible rooms available) is close to corporations including: BAE Systems, Bank of America, IBM, and General Electric. Enjoy your stay at our beautifully-landscaped hotel as you listen to the sound of waterfalls in our courtyard. Sit down for dinner at our on-site restaurant, Redz Restaurant (for breakfast, lunch or dinner). Our DoubleTree hotel guests enjoy our all two-room suites with separate living areas, private balconies, microwaves and mini-refrigerators. Enjoy other hotel amenities including, but not limited to: business center with complimentary printing services, fitness room, swimming pool, multi-lingual staff, on-site lounge, room service and our snack shop. We have several meeting rooms and ballroom space available for your next conference or event in the Philadelphia area. Our largest ballroom - the Grand ballroom - accommodates up to 300 people (with our theater-style seating set-up). Parking is free for our guests. ... more   less 

Additional Information about DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel

Address: 515 Fellowship Road North, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3404
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: ₹ 7,916 - ₹ 13,649 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz and Booking.com so you can book your DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Guest Suites Mt. Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Doubletree Mt Laurel
Doubletree Mount Laurel
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Mount Laurel
#1 Green Hotel in Mount Laurel
#3 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ground Floor if you have a heavy luggage.”
 of 5 bubbles rokb2013, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get by an elevator if you are on the top floor. It is a LONG walk between doors.”
 of 5 bubbles 340JenniferB, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I checked multiple sites , however trip advisor does that for you.”
 of 5 bubbles johnrF2364EI, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Quieter rooms (w/windows open) are inside either courtyard, but the one with the waterfall is nicer. Top floors have a better sunset view.”
 of 5 bubbles elleng, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are suites”
 of 5 bubbles jeromec536, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5