We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

The Westin Mount Laurel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
The Westin Mount Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

331 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 326: English reviews
Start your review of The Westin Mount Laurel
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is undergoing renovations. While it was difficult to figure out what door to use to enter the hotel (they apologized profusely for that), the staff was terrific, elevators fast, rooms very nice. The restaurant is in a temporary location while renovations are going on, but the staff didn't miss a beat. Shout out to Chloe who checked on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lori D
Fpo
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My trips here have been awful due to the renovations. The first stay, the room was barely clean and the noise was ridiculous for a Saturday afternoon. I was never sure if my room had already been renovated as it seemed a bit dated and the bathroom was definitely not. I was downgraded a room and was never actually told...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ASL1975
Kaylin D, Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Dear ASL1975, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Westin Mount Laurel. I am very sorry your stay was not what you had anticipated due to our renovations, cleanliness of your room and guest service. I will be following up with the appropriate departments to ensure that this does not happen again. In regards...

Long Island, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were in the area to visit family and also take a day trip to a nearby indoor water park. Unfortunately I lost my wallet a few days prior to our trip. The original hotel we booked could not accommodate us due to the fact I would not be able to provide a credit card at check-in. Frantic, I called...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrsdelaney2017
Kaylin D, Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

mrsdelaney2017- Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you will be back to visit again soon. Our renovations will be complete by the end of March so we hope you will bring the boys back to experience the new look and feel of...

Thomaston, Connecticut
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Even though they are in the middle of renovating, our rooms (we had two) were lovely and very comfortable and clean. The Staff was very kind - including the front desk (Amanda and Francis), and the bartender at the Bellagio (which is in temporary quarters because of the reno). A very good visit!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dpratt11
Kaylin D, Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

dpratt11, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you back next time you come to Mount Laurel!

Atlanta, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is undergoing a major renovation (not sure exactly what but it was in an upheaval)! It wasn't clear where the entrance was and I ended up schlepping my bags around the patking lot trying to figure out how to get in. The interior of the hotel was a wreck - it probably should have been closed down for...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark B R
Kaylin D, Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Mark B R, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry our current appearance was not what you had anticipated. We strive to maintain the highest standards, not only in service, but also with regards to maintaining the overall look and feel of the hotel. Unfortunately, this sometimes requires essential renovations in our guest areas. As you noticed, we...

Easton, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

As of January 13th 2016 the hotel is undergoing vast renovations. Very 1st morning we are there the fire alaram goes off. No one tells us why. The elevators are then down and I was late for my first day at a new job. The restaurant was in a conference room due to reno and the evening dinner servers (all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsK8Ball
Kaylin D, Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We strive to deliver excellent service to our guests and we apologize that we failed in your case. I will make sure to follow up with the restaurant to see what went wrong during breakfast so that this does not happen to other guests in the future. Since we are currently undergoing renovations, we are...

Sunrise
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Yes....... it was clear that they were going through a renovation. With that information, I booked 3 rooms, guaranteed, king beds, on the renovated floor. No kings for 2 of the rooms. The rooms were renovated, with paint only, I BELIEVE......... Showers were WAY too small, had low flow rain shower heads, leaked all over the bathroom floors. Beds were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 366sammya
Management response:

Hello 366sammya, It would be very helpful if you contacted me at the hotel to discuss this more in-depth. There are many things we changed in the rooms, including the carpeting, wall vinyl, bedding, and lighting - to name just some of the changes. I wish to determine if you did indeed receive one of the renovated rooms, as we...

Reviewed 4 January 2017

Hotel is going through a renovation. Staff went out of their way to take care of us. Hotel is ideally located. Accommodations were OK, and I am sure once renovation is complete, it will be incredible. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aosmani
Management response:

Aosmani, Thank you for the great review! I appreciate your mention of the staff going out of their way to care for you, as I am extremely proud of the team here. We hope you have a chance to visit us again once our renovations are complete. At the time I write this, we have completed two floors of guestrooms...

Kent, Ohio
Reviewed 27 December 2016

My husband and I stayed here for three nights over Christmas while visiting family in New Jersey. This was my first time in a long time branching out from Marriott hotels, since I transferred my status/linked my Marriott account to SPG. Overall we had a positive stay. The hotel is in a busy area in NJ but was quiet and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John H
Management response:

Dear Mr & Mrs H, Thank you for the excellent review and kind words regarding your experience with us. I think we're doing too good of a job of keeping things quiet during the renovations that are currently underway. We have completed the top floor so far and are working our way down through the rest of the guestrooms, then...

Reviewed 22 December 2016

The accommodations were wonderful and the customer service was great! We met Chloe and she epitomized excellent customer service. Can't wait to come back to this great facility!! The facility has a gym and if you forgot your work out clothes, you can borrow some from the front desk. I got new gear by New Balance. The breakfast was also...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Caridad R
Management response:

Caridad, Thank you for the excellent review and your kind words regarding Chloe. We here at Team Westin are proud to have teammates like Chloe and we'll be sure to let her know your feedback. As we move forward with our current renovations (almost half way done the guestrooms and the feedback is outstanding!), we look forward to also updating...

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.1 km away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#10 of 27 in Mount Laurel
371 reviews
0.7 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.3 km away
The Hotel ML
The Hotel ML
#17 of 27 in Mount Laurel
555 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 27 in Mount Laurel
462 reviews
1.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#3 of 27 in Mount Laurel
611 reviews
0.6 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Refreshingly designed to enliven the spirit, The Westin Mount Laurel brings renewal to southern New Jersey and the Philadelphia area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Westin Mount Laurel

Address: 555 Fellowship Rd., Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: ₹ 6,953 - ₹ 12,903 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Westin Mount Laurel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 173
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your The Westin Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Westin Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Westin Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Westin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Westin Mount Laurel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
New Jersey
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from The Westin Mount Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“One no where near the renovations....high floors won't save you from the noise!”
 of 5 bubbles ASL1975, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay anywhere else”
 of 5 bubbles 366sammya, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I think it would have been quieter with a room that didn't face the street/overlook route 73.”
 of 5 bubbles 117JohnH, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I was upgraded to a recently renovated room on the 7th floor and it was great.”
 of 5 bubbles 653caridadr, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Look out for Chloe and Nia”
 of 5 bubbles Abhirav92, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5