We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Mount Laurel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Mount Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

553 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Mount Laurel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 531: English reviews
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 11 August 2015

Get what you pay for? Here at least. Right off the main highway, and just 1/2 hour from Philly. We stayed because we had points on a hotel plan. It was easy to find when getting off the highway coming South. The next morning we went to Philly, and when we came back (now going North), it was a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Texasbaseballfan
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor. I'm glad you found our location to be a convenient distance from Philly and I'm glad that you got to use your Wyndham Rewards points! While I am surprised to hear that your guestroom cleanliness was not up to par, I'm glad that you found our location, price and...

Augusta, Maine
Reviewed 11 August 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank U5225GYkevink
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 10 August 2015

This Super 8 by far exceeded my expectations. We booked based on Trip Advisor's good ratings but it was even better than expected. Staff were friendly, rooms clean, comfortable, and quiet. Great stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrick M
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

It is always our goal to exceed every guest's expectations at Super 8 Mount Laurel! Our team really is as great as people say they are and our guestrooms are super clean too! Our housekeeping team will be so pleased that you found the cleanliness and comfortability of our guestrooms to be 5 star worthy. Thank you for your kind...

Durham, North Carolina
Reviewed 9 August 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John H
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Greenfield, Massachusetts
Reviewed 4 August 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BRETTUSA1
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Glen Ridge, New Jersey
Reviewed 25 July 2015

Stay was ok. Room was ok. Front desk staff friendly but not offered a receipt after paying. Had to ask. Not told about checkout and what needed to be done. Breakfast was so disappointing. No one manned he area. People were taking bags of stuff to their rooms and you couldn't find anyone to help replace the empty items. Not...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindamJ5012DE
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your honest comments about your recent stay with us. While your stay was just ok, we always aim to be super. I will share your comments about breakfast and check out with our Assistant General Manager. Typically, we always have two people scheduled in the mornings so that one can assist our guests in the SuperStart...

Long Island, New York
Reviewed 20 July 2015

This hotel is adequate for a one night stay over. It is far from being considered very good. It does have all you need for a travelers purposes. The location off of 95 is excellent and you can eat within walking distance.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Barry L
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Dear Barry, Thank you for your review. We sincerely appreciate the feedback we get from our super guests. With all of the standard amenities needed for a super sleep, I'm glad that our hotel was adequate for your quick overnight stay. I'm glad that you also enjoyed our convenient location to the highway and nearby restaurants. Thank you for choosing...

Landover, Maryland
Reviewed 12 July 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank geraldb918
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Mount Laurel
Reviewed 8 July 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard C
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Parlin, NJ
Reviewed 3 July 2015

We had a double bed room(although we were only two people).....2 towels???? Our room had only one chair, the computer chair...there was a very large, vacant spot in the corner where a chair and lamp should have been. Spending time in our room with no place to sit was very uncomfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Suzieque
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

I would like to apologize for the lack of comfort you experienced in your guestroom. Our standard double rooms do only have one computer desk and chair. We do have junior suites on property that have additional seating. If you would like to upgrade to this room type, just call the hotel before you arrive and see if it is...

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Mount Laurel

Address: 560 Fellowship Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: ₹ 3,760 - ₹ 7,131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mount Laurel 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Super Eight Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Super Eight
Mount Laurel Super 8
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Mount Laurel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Mount Laurel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Mount Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I would guess any room would be good, we stayed on the second floor so i cannot say or suggest a different one”
Z9201FKkarenm, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Check out your room before bed time.”
Jeannec8866, 25 Sep 2015 | Read review
“None of the rooms really face a major highway, so no road noise. Not thick walls, however.”
Texasbaseballfan, 10 Aug 2015 | Read review
“no tip, I have enjoyed whatever room I was in”
437reginaj, 23 Jun 2015 | Read review
“I was across from the elevator and it was fine; quiet.”
SusannJohn, 12 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5