We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

232 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 228: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The overall experience was great, our grandkids, ages 2,4,& 7 enjoyed the pool, played in the rooms, and enjoyed the breakfast on the way out. We would definitely stay again. The staff and time of check in and check out was great.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E8102EKsharonw
Burlington, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

Exellent staff , Clean Rooms . Exellent Service, Love their Coffee. Nice Clean Warm Pool. Super Friendly Maids. You can tell that they really care about thier jobs.. Plenty of good restaurants around from which to choose.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 296miltonb
Albany, New York
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Will not visit this hotel again. Did not like the tone of the woman when I checked out. Had to be moved due to items wrong in the room. Was not happy at all. Hope they plan to check rooms before putting guests into them

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raphael J T
Lori M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Tucker, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. All guest rooms are checked before we rent them and we...

Clinton Twp. Mi
Reviewed 8 January 2017

I have stayed at this hotel in the past, because of its location. It seems as if the rooms and property are taken care of better than in the past. The breakfast was good. The only glitch is the walls seem to be a little thin. Conversations and goings on in the next room could be heard a little clearer...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank danross911
hazleton, pa
Reviewed 26 December 2016

I wanted to stay at the Best Western Burlington Inn because of its location. It is right off the New Jersey Turnpike and only a few miles from the relatives I was visiting. The reviews were mediocre. I found the staff, room and cleanliness all excellent. I would not hesitate to stay here again and was very glad I chose...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dee M
Moultonborough, New Hampshire
Reviewed 17 December 2016

All the staff were positive and friendly, nice room, comfortable stay, right near restaraunts, great easy-on, easy-off but quiet. We had a great time. Many thanks. Excellent breakfast, nice to have USA Today and space.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janetb52
Lori M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn, responded to this review

Dear Janetb52, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will...

Reviewed 12 December 2016

Very satisfied with our stay at this BW. We always try to stay at one when we travel. We know they are very clean.. This could use a little update..Fresh coat of paint wouldn't hurt. checking in was a pleasure, very friendly!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol H
Lori M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn, responded to this review

Dear Carol H, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you...

Reviewed 29 November 2016

The hotel was clean and as described. However, when the desk clerk saw that I had a service dog with me, he wanted to move us to a lower quality room. The breakfast was sub-standard. The "hot" food was only warm. The selection was limited, and there was no staff visible to assist us in warming the food.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 147ceceliam
Lori M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn, responded to this review

Dear 147ceceliam, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will...

Brooksville, Florida
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Friendly staff, location is perfect...right off the Turnpike. Several stores and restaurants close by! AppleBee's literally in the parking lot and Cracker Barrel is right on the backside of the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wevlyng
Rockport, Massachusetts
Reviewed 16 November 2016

There are a lot of hotel choices at Exit 5 on the NY Turnpike. We chose the Best Western because of price and reputation, and were gratified that it met our expectations. They have a great breakfast, free wifi, a pool and fitness room, great staff; what not to like?

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RockportBirder

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mount Holly
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton
0.0 km away
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly
0.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Holly-Exit 5 NJ Tnpk
0.5 km away
Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton
16.2 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn

Address: 2020 Route 541 Road 1, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Holly
Price Range: ₹ 5,769 - ₹ 8,251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Burlington Hotel Mount Holly
Best Western Mount Holly
Mount Holly Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not suitable for business trips. Wifi way too slow.”
 of 5 bubbles burressc, 25 Jun 2016 | Read review
“First floor room made outside access easy for the dog. Fridge was a little loud so I unplugged it at night.”
 of 5 bubbles 444helenea, 7 May 2016 | Read review
“My room on the first floor was accessible, comfortable and quiet. I did have to unplug the refrigerator which was quite noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles helenea921, 7 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles bobe829, 3 Mar 2016 | Read review
“ice machine only on first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 183kevinr, 17 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5