We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn Ledgewood

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Ledgewood
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

75 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Ledgewood
See the most recent reviews
Showing 75: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Hutchinson Island, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2015 via mobile

Check into there upgraded room..Absolutely clean an brand new . Extremely clean. .Aday at check in was very nice an quick . very quiet hotel an breakfast is free.My room was brand new. Outside wasba little dark but police station next door.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
NJ237, Manager at Quality Inn Ledgewood, responded to this review

Dear Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Tallahassee, Florida
Reviewed 16 October 2015

Upon arriving I was really disappointed that their restaurant and bar had been permanently closed! Nothing on their website indicates it's been closed. This hotel has no elevator, so if you are traveling with someone older who can't climb stairs it's not ideal. Lucky, they moved around some guests so that we had a room on the first floor for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emily K
NJ237, Manager at Quality Inn Ledgewood, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 27 September 2015

Don't stay here. Though they said all rooms were non smoking, the entire establishment reeked of smoke and pesticides. We all suffered through the night gagging and choking and awoke with sore throats and totally congested though we were in separate rooms. One work sums it up horrid

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank M M
NJ237, Manager at Quality Inn Ledgewood, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Somers Point, New Jersey
Reviewed 23 September 2015

Having to attend an affair nearby I chose the hotel for the reviews here and the proximity to my party. The outside is clean and so is the inside with no odors detected and I've been told I have a good nose! The breakfast was very tasty with the usual fare most of these places offer. I would stay again...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John N
NJ237, Manager at Quality Inn Ledgewood, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Long Island, New York
Reviewed 17 September 2015

We stayed the Labor Day weekend. It was a last minute plan and we were glad to find a room in the area, as all other chains in the 25 mile area were full. We booked a non-smoking double queen room. While the room itself was mostly clean, the hallway had a smoky odor, although rooms on both sides of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GN3Traveller
NJ237, Manager at Quality Inn Ledgewood, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 11 September 2015

I booked this room via Quality Inn 800 number after checking on this site to see what others had said. A lot of the previous rating seemed mixed. Those that rated it were not top members of Tripadvisor which always is a caution to me as I believe some businesses just get friends to make one or two positive comments...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelingMan42
NJ237, Manager at Quality Inn Ledgewood, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Teaneck, New Jersey
Reviewed 28 August 2015

I do a lot of traveling for business, and I've stayed at many hotels over the years. This has been one of the best experiences The room was spotless, and much of it was newly renovated. The mattress was firm, the linens crisp and clean, the shower has a nice spray, and the desk was user-friendly. The fridge and microwave...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Batya Y
NJ237, Manager at Quality Inn Ledgewood, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Saint Cloud, Florida
Reviewed 27 August 2015

Although I have seen some bad reviews here, I have no complaints: We got the room (King, Smoking) for 75.00 per night (Note: the price can be negotiable), and for that, we got a big room, clean, cable tv, coffee maker/ microwave/ fridge, and not a bad breakfast. The pool was crystal clear, and very enjoyable. The WiFi wasn't perfect,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James S
NJ237, Manager at Quality Inn Ledgewood, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 11 July 2015 via mobile

Terrible smell throughout. Tried three different rooms all smoky smell, even in supposed non smoking section. Appeared smell was attempted to be disguised with cleaning products. So bad we left and found another hotel. Much better options in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lisalisa21042
NJ237, Manager at Quality Inn Ledgewood, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 8 July 2015

Really a basic, clean room in a very convenient location for our family visit. We have stayed here some time ago and really not much of a change. However, staff was very friendly and professional, room was clean, bed was comfortable and shower was good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Healey2012
NJ237, Manager at Quality Inn Ledgewood, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ledgewood
3.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mount Arlington-Rockaway Area
5.2 km away
Super 8 Budd Lake
Super 8 Budd Lake
#1 of 4 in Budd Lake
263 reviews
4.2 km away
Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Courtyard Rockaway-Mt. Arlington
Courtyard Rockaway-Mt. Arlington
#1 of 2 in Mount Arlington
241 reviews
9.4 km away
Homewood Suites Dover-Rockaway
5.1 km away
Holiday Inn Budd Lake-Rockaway Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn hotel is conveniently located just two miles from Hopatcong State Park, a popular spot for fishing, boating and swimming. This Ledgewood, NJ hotel is minutes from points of interest like Waterloo Village, Wild West City theme park, Land of Make Believe amusement park and Centenary College. As a guest of our Ledgewood, NJ hotel, you'll enjoy amenities and features like free continental breakfast, served daily; free wireless high-speed Internet access; free local calls; free coffee; pet-friendly. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Ledgewood

Address: 1691 US Highway 46, Ledgewood, NJ 07852-2349 (Formerly Ledgewood - Days Inn Lake Hopatcong)
Region: United States > New Jersey > Morris County > Ledgewood
Price Range: ₹ 5,789 - ₹ 8,105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Ledgewood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Choice Hotels and Booking.com so you can book your Quality Inn Ledgewood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Ledgewood Hotel Ledgewood
Ledgewood Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Ledgewood staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Somers Point, New Jersey

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Ledgewood staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You must have an inside room facing the pool in order to have it quiet. But you also must be willing to pay for it.”
 of 5 bubbles fussylady18, 10 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The best rooms are on the lower floor, they are closer to the parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles Cowboys66, 16 Jun 2016 | Read review
“No elevator so plan on steps if you choose the 2nd floor!”
 of 5 bubbles 828johnn, 22 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Ask from room on Poolside of hotel as trucks in parking lot side are left running all night are loud.”
 of 5 bubbles TravelingMan42, 10 Sep 2015 | Read review
“A good price for a hotel with a nice pool.”
 of 5 bubbles jamessJ8768UE, 27 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay