We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Hasbrouck Heights \/ Meadowlands
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

897 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands
See the most recent reviews
Showing 863: English reviews
Ship Bottom, New Jersey
Reviewed 11 April 2016

We stayed for one night while visiting family in the area. They saw it was my husband's birthday and upgraded us to the Presidential Suite with a very warm welcome - champagne, chocolate covered strawberries, free appetizers and drinks at the restaurant. Totally unexpected and made a rare night away from the kids a very memorable experience. The staff was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LMF_628
Matt G, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review

Dear LMF_628, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on us! We were glad to have you here as our guest, and I can't wait to share your great comments with our team. We are glad to know that you and your husband had an excellent experience and got to enjoy all of the perks we can...

United States
Reviewed 8 April 2016

Although I managed to change 3 times the room in one night, impossible to have a good sleep. Even the rooms facing NYC (deemed to be quieter) are too noisy - close to a high traffic highway. A/C too is too noisy, so I had to shut it down... no 2nd blanket in the room, so I froze to death...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A K
Matt G, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review

Dear A K, I am sorry to hear about the noise and room issues you experienced during your stay with us. Our NYC Skyline View rooms are on the quieter side of the hotel and normally offer a very relaxing stay for guests, so hopefully the next time you are in the area you will give our property another chance...

Mansfield, United States
Reviewed 5 April 2016

Friendly staff, and great hotel. Always prefer Hilton and Marriott. Great rooms and service. Business lounge is always excellent. I travel a lot and I always look for Hilton and Marriott hotel as they are my first preference.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abbas B
Matt G, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review

Dear Abbas B, Thank you so much for the great review! I'm glad you found us to be friendly and helpful throughout your stay. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and really look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town! Best Regards, Matt

Reviewed 31 March 2016

I have been to hundreds of Hiltons nationwide and I don't have a bunch of negative reviews. But this place deserves the review I am giving. The front desk os substandard and don't know how to address regular Hilton patrons. The elevators sound like the main city subway system and are very scary to ride in. The amenities of a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ryan D
Matt G, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review

Dear Ryan D, Thank you for your feedback, and I am sorry to hear that your stay was not up to the standards to which you are accustomed. Our Front Desk staff are very knowledgeable & accommodating, so I apologize that you caught us on an off day. I can assure you that this is not the norm. While we...

Jensen Beach, Florida
Reviewed 29 March 2016

I saw a lot of pilots, businessmen and a student tour group....so I am guessing this is a convenient hotel for a certain group of people. It's surrounded by very busy roads, a highway interchange and a bunch of office buildings....nothing within walking distance and not a very attractive setting. Depending on your purpose and needs, the location could be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dstephendesign
Matt G, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review

Dear dstephendesign, Thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind word about our amenities and appearance, and I am so pleased that you experienced excellent customer service during your stay. It is true that we cater to a large number of airline, business and tour travelers but we also have a good amount of leisure and transient guests. Though...

Riverview, Canada
Reviewed 25 March 2016

Stayed here for 3 nights while on business in the area. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and served me just fine. I would stay here again if in the area. Only complaint I have is that this hotel really should update itself in comparison to other Hilton's. No room service. No plugs available for devices. Not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt K
Matt G, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review

Dear Matt K, Thank you for your review! A large portion of our guests are business travelers so we always value any kind of feedback we can get, especially when the experience is a positive one. And it's always great to know that our staff was friendly and helpful during your stay. Your issues with the hotel are not going...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Its funny because Hilton's core values stand for (H)Hospitality (I)Integrity (L)Leadership (T)Teamwork (O)Ownership (N)Now. During my 4 nights stay none of Hiltons values where applied to my stay with the terrible service I received. As a Hilton Gold member I stay at Hiltons over 60 night a year. I am used to receiving excellent service from their staff world wide....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sebastian y
Matt G, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review

Dear Sebastian, I'd first like to say thank you for your feedback and also for your continued loyalty to the Hilton Brand throughout the years. We very much appreciate your patronage. It is unfortunate that your stay was so often plagued by inconvenience and for this I sincerely apologize. We instill the Hilton core values and brand promise within every...

West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 22 March 2016

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times in the past as it is conveniently close to my company’s offices and also very close to Rt 17, Rt 46, and I-80. I do have some issues with this location. 1. It is a Hilton however it does not have an executive lounge that I am aware of 2. The restaurant...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank leoair
Matt G, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review

Dear leoair, Thank you for your response! It's great to know that we are a convenient option for you when visiting your company's offices. Regarding the restaurant, our chef and kitchen use the finest ingredients available and always make sure to provide the best options and service possible, so while the price may be a little bit higher than other...

EHT, United States
Reviewed 21 March 2016

I experienced several inconveniences during my stay. The first was the room door key not working. Once I was finally in my room, I turned the water on in the bathroom sink and was soaked from water pouring out of the pipes under the sink. I was given another room, which had a sink that was detached from the granite...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda K
Matt G, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review

Dear Linda, I am sorry to hear that you had a negative experience while staying with us. I sincerely apologize for the issues and also am very interested to know which rooms you stayed in so I can make sure we rectified all issues with the plumbing and sink. Furthermore, I'd like to discuss the entirety of your stay and...

New York
Reviewed 21 March 2016

I had what could have been a major issue, but the front desk took care of it immediately, with a friendly and helpful attitude. While it's unreasonable to think there won't ever be a problem, it's great to know when one crops up, it will be taken care of!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth R
Matt G, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review

Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! As with all things in life, sometimes there are issues that arise. It's fantastic to hear that we were able to resolve your issue in a timely manner and with a friendly and helpful attitude. Hopefully next time you stay with us there are no issues...

117 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (73)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hasbrouck Heights
1.0 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Hasbrouck Heights
Home2 Suites by Hilton Hasbrouck...
#1 of 3 in Hasbrouck Heights
82 reviews
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights
Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights
#2 of 3 in Hasbrouck Heights
391 reviews
4.8 km away
Teaneck Marriott at Glenpointe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 km away
Hilton Meadowlands
Hilton Meadowlands
#4 of 5 in East Rutherford
311 reviews
4.9 km away
Crowne Plaza - Saddle Brook
Crowne Plaza - Saddle Brook
#2 of 4 in Saddle Brook
49 reviews
4.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands

Address: 650 Terrace Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604-3103
Region: United States > New Jersey > Hasbrouck Heights
Price Range: ₹ 8,103 - ₹ 13,678 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands 3.5*
Number of rooms: 355
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Hasbrouck Heights Hotel Hasbrouck Heights
Hilton Hotel Hasbrouck Heights
Hasbrouck Heights Hilton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Back of bldg facing parking lot.”
288anthonyn, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Get a high up room to avoid the noise.”
JST300, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The Junior Suites are Nice”
JPLEdit, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“great businessman's hotel”
623uuj, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Close to Hasbrouck University Hospital.”
Year_of_Tiger, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5