We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

Save
Traveller (103)
Room & Suite (58)
Pool & Beach (10)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good26%
  • Average19%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
“the jersey shore”(15 reviews)
“the club lounge”(9 reviews)
“asbury park”(10 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
Special Offer: Breakfast for 2 Included
Hotel deals
Offers from Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
Special Offer: Breakfast for 2 Included
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (426)
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
417 results
Traveller rating
114
112
78
60
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
114
112
78
60
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe jersey shorethe club loungeasbury parklong branchshuttle servicenew jerseymonmouth mallindoor poolred bankkatrefrigerator
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
121 - 125 of 417 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

Hotel is dated and bathrooms have mold or mildew around the tub. At 12:47am, a fire emergency was reported and the hotel was evacuated. This was terrible. The alarm continued to sound for a long time and people had to go outside in their pajamas....More

3  Thank Wizkid66
Response from sehgrm1, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Eatontown HotelResponded 11 August 2016

Thank you for your review. I am very sorry your stay was not a good one. We take your comments very seriously as we use them to improve our overall service. Guest safety is very important to us and we thank you for evacuating the...More

Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

I and my husband check in here for the trade show somewhere near the Long Branch beach. The front desk and the housekeeping people didn't pay attention to our request. Before we left in the morning, my husband asked them to bring extra towels and...More

3  Thank Maria L
Response from byouchah, Internet Marketing Manager at Sheraton Eatontown HotelResponded 31 August 2016

Dear Maria, Thank you for leaving your feedback. We will use it to put better systems in place so guest requests are taken care of as quickly as possible. Your comfort and convenience are very important to us. The great news is that the property...More

Reviewed 12 July 2016

We are two grandparents staying here with our granddaughter. We have stayed here a dozen times before. We are in a club level room right now. On check in we were told that we couldn't have a rollaway as its against fire regulations to have...More

4  Thank robandlil
Response from sehgrm1, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Eatontown HotelResponded 11 August 2016

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate that you have been a long time guest at our hotel over the years and I am sad to hear that you were disappointed during your last visit. As we must adhere to...More

Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

If I could give this hotel a zero star rating I would. We had a two night stay, my family paid for a rehearsal dinner, paid a lot of money for it, the food was not even worth it (not the point if this post)....More

6  Thank smitty9486
Response from sehgrm1, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Eatontown HotelResponded 11 August 2016

Thank you for your review of your past stay with us. We always appreciate hearing from our guests – including places of improvement. I apologize that the comfort of your stay was unpleasant and understand that our General Manager was involved in communicating with the...More

Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

Nice lobby and grounds. Room is on the large side and nicely furnished. No fridge or microwave. Comfortable bed and good a.c. Now the bad ....when i first turned on the water in sink and shower, i was amazed to see brown water. It happened...More

2  Thank TREK39
Response from byouchah, Internet Marketing Manager at Sheraton Eatontown HotelResponded 25 October 2016

Dear Trek39, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. The hotel is under new ownership and management and we are excited to begin our room renovation in a few weeks. Unfortunately the water had to be turned off for repairs to be...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Eatontown
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 158 - US$ 330 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 158 - US$ 330 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (103)
Room & Suite (58)
Pool & Beach (10)
Dining (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
kansastexasNYC
29 November 2016|
Answer
Response from atamasar | Property representative |
thank you for your question. We do not anticipate the renovation to be completed until Spring 2017. The pool is operational. We will commence renovation of public space including the pool later next year. The current... More
0
Votes
Donna L
29 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from sehgrm1 | Property representative |
Yes, we do offer shuttle service. Our hotel shuttle provides service within a 5 mile radius for our guests. This does not include group transportation. Please contact us at 732-542-6500 if we can answer any additional... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Third floor was perfect for me."
Read review
"Ask staff to help you find a room that will be suited to your needs."
Read review
"Ask for the renovated section"
Read review
"Renovated rooms on the 3rd floor!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing