We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn Deptford

Save
Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good38%
  • Average22%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(36 reviews)
“indoor pool”(10 reviews)
“deptford mall”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Fairfield Inn Deptford
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
Offers from Fairfield Inn Deptford
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (179)
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn Deptford
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
39
64
40
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
39
64
40
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskindoor pooldeptford mallroom was cleantypical marriottsausage pattieswould stay here againdance competitionfree breakfastrestaurants and shoppingparking lotstayed here for one nightnice staysoccer tournamenthouse keepingvisiting familystaff was very friendly and helpful
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2016

After having a very negative experience when we tried to check into another hotel in the area, our family of 16 checked into this hotel with no problems. The rooms were larger and more handicapped accessible. One member of the family needed a wheel chair....More

1  Thank Jean H
Response from Latasha P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn DeptfordResponded 19 September 2016

Hello, Thank you for the kind regard and feedback. We are happy to hear we were able to accommodate your Family and you. While it is in our spirit to serve, we always wish to give exceptional service. It will be a delight sharing this...More

Reviewed 29 August 2016

Well I'm a handicap person who couldn't walk but thanks to your staff they helped me out very good. Your hotel is the only one that I know of that has wheelchairs for people like me.I will always come back and stay everytime I come...More

Thank lilmrbill13
Response from Latasha P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn DeptfordResponded 19 September 2016

Hi, How lucky we are to receive such feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It is always a delight to have the opportunity to serve you as our Guests. We hope you will visit again soon. Fairfield Inn Deptford Team

Reviewed 29 August 2016

Stayed here to go to a concert at the BB&T venue in Camden. The room was a decent size with 2 Queen beds, (comfy) fridge, microwave, blowdryer, shampoo, soap. Free breakfast included. We were 4 in a room and were comfortable. There is an indoor...More

2  Thank jett456
Response from Latasha P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn DeptfordResponded 19 September 2016

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We appreciate the great feedback and will share it within the Hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Latasha Perry General Manager Fairfield Inn Deptford

Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

May not be best hotel for someone who drove all night. If so ask for room opposite of the 42. This is the highway that takes all traffic to Atlantic city so 75 mph avg at a close proximity to my room. Residence Inn is...More

1  Thank Rewards M
Response from Latasha P, Manager at Fairfield Inn DeptfordResponded 29 August 2016

Dear Mr. Steven, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your issues. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We will share your message appropriately within the organization. Thank you for choosing us for your stay and hopefully when you...More

Reviewed 19 August 2016

We stayed here for a night during our recent trip to Philadelphia. It's pretty close to the main tourist attractions in Philly, and comparable hotels in Philly are more expensive. The neighborhood seems a bit dark but we had a nice stay without any incident....More

1  Thank tourist116
Response from Latasha P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn DeptfordResponded 22 August 2016

Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Fairfield Inn Deptford. We appreciate you taking the time to deliver such wonderful feedback. We will share this information within the organization, as it is our please to exceed you expectations. We take...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Deptford
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 115 - US$ 187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 115 - US$ 187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Alisyn H
27 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from David L | Reviewed this property |
It's a little older, but appears safe. Deptford has its pockets of run down areas, but we shopped around the local area and it was okay.
1
Vote
HerseyandMM
26 March 2015|
Answer
Response from Jennifer C | Property representative |
Hello, Thank you for inquiring about our hotel. Unfortunately, we are not pet friendly. However, our neighbor the Residence Inn by Marriott Deptford is pet friendly. Thank You, Jennifer Carver General Manager
0
Votes
Dmitry F
25 November 2014|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Jennifer C | Property representative |
Mr. Dmitry F, I am Jennifer C the General Manager. I am delighted you asked a question about our hotel. I am pleased to inform you we do have an indoor pool, and it is one of our great amenities we offer along with... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Our room was on the top floor."
Read review
"With enough notice they can accommodate you with the floor of your choice and view."
Read review
"We had a first floor room facing the parking lot. Nice and quiet."
Read review
"Staff will accommodate your preference in floors."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing